Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lovely 3 day stay

By

23 July 2016

club

This was our second stay this Holiday Inn this year. Everything was still of a high standard. We were not able to get a room upgrade as there was not one available. The room we had was very comfortable.We were made very welcome at the Reception and could not do enough for us. Our meals were lovely and well presented, The dining room were very smart.
My wife found something in the lift what could be of danger.
She put her hand round the rail and her finger slipped into the slot at the back of the rail and got stock. She had a bit of a problem getting out.A member of your maintenance staff came into the lift and we showed him the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Night Manager !!!

By

18 July 2016

The hotel is in the centre of the city , the rooms were comfortable and newly decorated. The staff made this hotel special , in particular the night manager. I travel frequently and sometimes feel uncomfortable being a single female. However this gent made my stay.he couldn't do enough, its the little things !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear guest, I was delighted to read your 5 star review of our hotel! I have ensured your comments have been passed to the night manager he will be delighted to see this and to know he made you feel very comfortable during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

16 July 2016

Found all staff to be polite and accommodating, Douglas in the restaurant was very professional and attentive. My only concern was although there was air conn in the bedroom I found the duvet tog was a little high for the time of year, otherwise our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend. .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff especially Douglas to be polite and professional. I have ensured these comments are passed to him as well as your feedback regarding the duvet to housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

14 July 2016

club

Nice welcome, relatively easy check in. Pleasant room, clean and tidy. Decent shower with plenty of hot water.

Breakfast was excellent, with very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Paul, I am delighted to read you had such a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn and you found the staff to be very attentive. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

14 July 2016

club

Daniel at the reception was very helpful during our fist day at the hotel, and recommeding the best tours to see Glasgow.

like the crackers provided every day which was delicious.

location perfect , near train/bus stations

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay . I was delighted to read you found Daniel on reception very helpful - he to will he delighted to hear this. I am happy our hotel is in a perfect location for you, I hope this will bring you back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Theatre land Glasgow

By

11 July 2016

As always, great service by efficient and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Sonja, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I was delighted to read as always you had another great stay and found our staff to be efficient and friendly. We look forward to you returning once again. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal city centre hotel

By

06 July 2016

This hotel is ideally situated for shops and the concert hall, offering comfortable clean rooms with good facilities. The staff were friendly, efficient and attentive, including waiting staff at breakfast and dinner. The dinner menu provided a good selection of meal choices. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Fran, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was delighted to read you had such a great stay and found our staff and location to be great. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

エレベーター

By

06 July 2016

club

下りですら、カードを入れないと動かない。
エレベーターのボタンを押しても、ランプ等がつかないので、正確に反応しているのか把握できない。またボタンが固いので正確に反応しているのかどうか自信をもてない。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 July 2016

club

Great Location, easy access to shopping and entertainment. Staff are very accommodating, and friendly. Very good value, including a wonderful breakfast. Only complaint.. no potato scones for breakfast. Have stayed her many times and I am never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I was delighted to read you had a wonderful stay with us. I’m sorry we did not have potato scones on offer for you. The reason for this is that it’s not part of the hotels brand standards. Although, if you are ever staying with us again please let us know a day or 2 in advance we will be more than happy to accommodate you with these for a more enjoyable breakfast. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect central location

By

01 July 2016

club

Ideal situation for theatre, shopping. Near to bus station and short walk to rail station. Very friendly staff. Recently refurbished bedroom and bathroom. Food very high quality. Have stayed here several times before and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Mags, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I was delighted to read that you have stayed a few times now and find the staff very friendly. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but my bathroom smelled real bad

By

30 June 2016

Decent room, executive room but for some reason on the first floor. Lots of foot traffic even early in the morning. Housekeeping could clearly be heard. Bathroom absolutely stunk of undried towels and dankness.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Edward, Thank you for your recent review. I was sorry to read that you found the bathroom smelled of damp. I have reported this to our housekeeping team to resolve this. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

全面的に改装された客室

By

29 June 2016

club

客室の内装および設備が全面的に改装されていてとても清潔で使い易くなっていた。各部屋で空調の温度設定が変更できる点やバスタブがある浴室は日本人にはうれしい設備。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちのホテルを検討する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私はあなたが私たちの新しく改装された部屋を楽しんで読むことが喜んでいました。 私たちは将来的に再びあなたをバック歓迎することができます願っています。 ちょっとよろしく アリーシャ・ハミル フロントオフィスは、リーダーをシフトします。
Read More
Read Less