•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2015)
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of Vacation Wind-down This hotel was the perfect ending to our U.K. vacation. No hassle car rental return - walk to the hotel's front door. No worries about terminal arrival - another short walk to the front door (sidewalks for both junkets). Clean, good food on site and friendly service all around. A relaxing finish to our holiday. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind flexible staff, comfortable and quiet I arrived jet lagged and exhausted, they managed to find me a nice hotel room to sleep in before check in time. The staff were very kind and friendly and helped me with driving directions. I was worried about plane noise keeping me up, but in fact the room was totally quiet and I slept like a log. Pleasant room with quite a nice view. Very short walk to the terminal, where there was a Tesco Supermarket for any little need I might have, and an excellent 24 shuttle bus to downtown Glasgow, and to the bus and train station for any connecting ground transport. I would use this hotel again, for a more extended stay, though it's at an airport, because the shuttle bus is so convenient. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Nice clean, friendly hotel, very convenient for airport. Evening meal and breakfast good standard for this type of hotel and staff friendly and very helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very good hotel with very good service. Price/service perfect May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Bwd We have booked this hotel on a number of occasions and its very clean,comfortable and quiet everything you require for an overnight stay. You are able to have an early night and a wake up call, if like us you have a 6am flight. It means your holiday starts a day early. What could be better? We will certainly be back . May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Bed was comfortable with choice of soft or hard pillows. I used both. Convenient location. Excellent Breakfast. Lovely stay. Even if just a stopover. Thanks. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable An other 2 day stay, was welcomed by a very helpful and understanding receptionist . After a very Rainy and heavy traffic on Motorway it was good to get into our Hotel, meet a pleasant receptionist, we booked in and she recognized Club Membership. Room was warm clean and comfortable Breakfast was as always good Booking out was again fast . May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for price This would be a higher rating if: 1. Washcloths were provided; 2. A fitness center was on-site and 3. Breakfast was afforded to Platinum members in addition to the welcome amenity. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:29:21.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWRE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>