Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1145 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable Stay Across From Airport

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable Stay Early Morning Flight with Great Access To Airport. Staff First Class.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep before flight

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel is brilliantly located for morning flights, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet, despite being at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear CJess, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted with the 5 star review and to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relatively efficient

By

07 July 2016

club

For our purposes of releasing a rental car and going into the city for the evening, prior to an early am international departure, it was an excellent choice.
Arrival and checking in was a bit of a struggle.
Compared to Holiday Inn Express ( in North America where we have extensive experience) not as good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Scotdoc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. As far as location goes things could not be better with the hotel only a mere 65 steps away from the main terminal building. I am sorry to hear that you had issues checking in. This is certainly not our usual standard of service and I will relay your feedback to our Front of House Manager. We always try to ensure that check-in is efficient as possible and I am sorry you did not experience that on this occasion. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable level of service

By

07 July 2016

club

I had an acceptable level of service provision during my stay at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Nickynoname, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 July 2016

Not good hotel to stay in
Hence I moved to another hotel after my first nigh
I originally booked in to stay for 5 nights

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear ranjan01, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our property. It is truly regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Your experience is most untypical as over 84% of our guest rate their experience with us as a four or five out of five. I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. Ivar van Diepen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

02 July 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a great choice. We had an early morning flight and the hotel is right across from the airport. Breakfast was available at 5am, which was nice. Staff are friendly, rooms were clean and everything in them worked. A great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear jr1545, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted to see you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and found us to be great value for money. Our excellent location combined with clean and comfortable rooms makes us a superb choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Make over required

By

01 July 2016

club

Still in the 1980's.... needs a make over and refurbishment in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Pete O'tube, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. We are currently in the process of upgrading the hotel. With regards to refurbishment, I am pleased to inform you that many rooms were refurbished last year and further improvements are planned for the near future. We do hope you will be back to experience this. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Low Standards

By

01 July 2016

Last time I stayed in the Glasgow airport Holiday in it was poor with no airconditioning and treatment by staff was poor. i did not think it could get worse but it has. After my last visit I was "promoted" to Platinum Elite. If this is how Platinum Elite members are treated then I feel for those in lesser categories. I checked in and all went fine and went to room 411. The key entry would not wor so back down with bags to reception. got another key and after quite a few attempts managed to enter the room. I got room service which was ok but nothing special. It was when I went into the bathroom that things really took a down turn. In the sink were various hairs and a sanitary towel wrapper, disgusting. I removed the wrapper to the bin and washed the sink out before using. In the morning i went to use the shower and flooded the bathroom as water poured out of the side of the shower head. All in all another disgusting stay at the Holiday inn Glasgow airport. If I can help it I wont be staying there again as this is more like a hostel than a hotel. Last night was the last thing I need after a days travel. This hotel needs to buck its ideas up with checking rooms before customers arrive and sort out the maintainence of the equipment. Completely disgusted

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear Digusted Twice, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend in Glasgow

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently situated for the motorway and ski centre were we were competing. The quality of the service was excellent throughout our stay and the staff were very warm and accommodating to our needs whilst we were there. Overall an excellent experience. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear SteveL007, Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had a 5 star stay and you are absolutely right, we can not be beaten on location, being just a mere 65 steps away from the airport's main terminal building and next to the motorway makes us easy reach to Glasgow City Centre. We hope you had a good skiing competition and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空港近くの便利なホテル

By

22 June 2016

club

空港前の立地で、朝早くのフライトには最適なホテルです。
部屋は特に良くも悪くもなく、普通です。
朝食は食べていないのでわかりません。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 June 2016

club

Excellent stay for an early check in , with comfy bed and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Hi, Thanks for your great review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for awarding us a fantastic 5 stars! As far as location goes, things can't get better with the main terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel. Combine this with comfy beds and great service and it's no surprise we are the hotel of choice for many. We hope to see you back soon. Ivar van Diepen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

19 June 2016

Very good all round. Room, bed very good. Easy check in/check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear RussJo, Thank you for posting a review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for rating your stay a fantastic 5*. Thank you for letting us know you had a excellent stay and enjoyed the hotel's fabulous airport location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less