Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Problem The general experience was excellent and having stayed many times the cooked breakfast has always been a hit. The breakfast itself this time was great, however, we arrived at 8am and had to wait for a table. I found this rather strange but it seemed that there had been a rush from 7.30am. There were more tables needing cleared than were occupied when we eventually sat down which seemed to indicate a need for extra staff if they knew that there would be a rush on breakfasts. Otherwise a very pleasant stay. 20 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We arrived late evening. Once checked in we went down to the restaurant for a bite to eat. A member of staff saw us waiting to be seated and after checking her watch to obviously to make sure that it was not past the 9.45pm closing time, she seated us in the restaurant. We then waited probably 20 mins to get our order taken and then another half hour for our two burgers to arrive which at £14 each were grossly overpriced. Once we had eaten we returned to our room and settled down to relax before our long journey the next day when large noisy fans outside the room window started. We contacted reception who agreed to move us. We did not have breakfast in the morning and headed straight for our flight. A horrible stay and would never use this hotel again. I realise this is an airport hotel and the customer turnover is probably huge however for a hotel operated by Holiday inn these were very disappointing and shoddy standards. 20 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round Quiet, comfortable and very friendly staff. Would stay here again definitely. Great value. 20 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Had the most wonderful experience at this hotel... everything was fabulous, from the hospitality to the wonderful comfortable room... before flying our on holiday... will definitely use it every time I am travelling. Many, Many thanks xx 18 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double Executive Room We used our points and were upgraded to a double executive room. This was very small, bathroom is tiny and the bath would only be suitable for a very small person. Tall people need to shower !! Staff and food excellent, bar pricey but nice and relaxing. Very handy for airport and will definitely stay there again. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff I stay here regularly and for an international hotel, they maintain the friendly, professional service of a small hotel. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location This hotel is ideally located for departures from Glasgow. The hotel is comfortable, clean and quiet within 200yds of the departure entrance to the airport. 12 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by booked for a concert not flight Staff really friendly....breakfast fresh and very tasty....rooms clean. Would I stay here again even though I am not jetting off to somewhere exotic.....Yes..... Would only ask meals on an evening are served more efficiently...could have been a one off but almost half hour wait for a burger was a bit frustrating.....would still go back. 09 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room thats all booked for over night stay and parking before going on holiday. what they don't tell you is the car will be off sight. so when you come home you still have to wait on bus to get your car. food was over priced beer was over priced.wont use again plus side nice big room 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport stay at Glasgow airport Enjoyed two nights at this hotel before flying out to Spain.check in desk was courteous and helpful. Morning staff at breakfast - the two ladies were BRILLIANT !! Polite, helpful and so nice !! Breakfast average - buffet breakfasts sadly are not always as hot as they should be. Cold sausages and eggs........ Disappointed that I had to pay to use the Internet when Internet is free all over USA and most Holiday Inns in Europe.choice of food for dinner very expensive so went back into Glasgow centre to eat. Hotel is busy and appreciated continental breakfast at 5 am before flying out. 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome rest after travelling all day Everything about the hotel and room couldn't have been better after a long day's travel by train and plane from south of France. The in room dining service was especially good. The location of the hotel was ideal for our final flight home to the islands on the following morning. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and oh so close for an early morning flight I found the Holiday Inn at the Airport quiet, convenient, and comfortable. The place eased the trauma of waking up at 3 a.m. for a flight. How much earlier would I have had to arise if in Glasgow? The service at the restaurant and in the hotel proper was typically Glaswegian graciousness. The one thing I think could be improved is the external signage for pedestrians in search of the entrance after getting off the bus to the airport. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a very convenient location. We have stayed many times at this hotel and found it to be very good value. The location is second to none if you are flying from Glasgow Airport. The rooms are very small but are spotlessly clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are adequate with a good shower and nice toiletries. We always enjoy a good breakfast in the morning. The biggest plus is probably the staff. Without exception we have always found them all to be pleasant, efficient and friendly. Unfortunately the car parking is dreadful. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good experience We had a fairly early morning departure to return home to the USA. Our stay was very comfortable and made the early morning departure quite comfortable. I would certainly recommend this facility to anyone with a morning departure. You can turn in the car the night before and board your flight leisurely. 28 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Executive Room (302) I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. Firstly, the staff are fantastic. Always pleasant, helpful and polite. 5***** for your staff.. The hotel is convenient, however the last room I stayed in was an executive room that was long past it's sell by date. Lights did not work, the bathroom was grubby and tired with the taps loose and shower in poor condition. Admittedly, the bed was comfortable and generally the room was clean but it had seen better days to be called an executive room. 3*** for the hotel. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant from start to finish excellent From the moment of arriving to the minute I left the service all round was great. Staff friendly efficient and very polite. My room was very comfortable and I had a good day to relax before flying out next day to Cyprus . Would recommend it to family and friends. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We were welcome with a great smile despite it being 11pm. And to be informed we had been given a free upgrade to an executive room with a courtesy bottle of wine was a pleasant surprise at the end of what had been a long day. I also asked if I had left my phone charger the week before. This inquiry was dealt with quickly and courteously although no charger was found ( not the company's fault ) . Thank you very much for everything over BOTH my visits PS the bottle of wine came in very handy !!!! 25 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for airport access Room was comfortable and adequate for an overnight stay to allow transfer of travel between home and airport. Book breakfast together with your room to obtain a good priced and very satisfying breakfast with very friendly service. The hotel was fully booked so therefore evening service at the bar and food service was strained. 22 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and wifi Bar service is atrocious. No beer two consecutive nights Wifi - charged for- was horrendous. Had better in the middle of Africa. Car park charges are a total rip-off! 21 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for Glasgow airport This Holiday Inn is just like many other Holiday Inns. Check in staff friendly and very efficient and very helpful. Unfortunately for an airport hotel, the restaurant closes at 10pm which, personally, I think is too early. As a business traveller, I often take flights at 7 or 8 pm and if the flight is delayed will not arrive at the hotel till past 9pm. While food is served at the bar until 11pm, the choice is limited. There is one tiny complaint, if you can call it one - the housekeeping staff threw away a perfectly good (tiny) bar of soap. This is a real waste of money and resource. 18 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent, go the extra mile to help you. I was very comfortable and well treated throughout my short stay. After travelling all day I was tired so the experience of a warm welcome and everything well organised was a treat. The hotels location by the entrance of the terminal was convenient too,for onward travel. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The stay was excellent and I would use the hotel again. I rated the comfort as good simply because the side of the bath was high which made it difficult to get in and out of. The location is perfect for getting to the airport 10 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for park and go if flying form Glasgow airport Price was a bit high to be honest but that's what u pay for the convenience of coming right out of the airport into the hotel. Tho we are paying £90 less for the park and go package at liverpool. Saying that we had to pay to upgrade our room for an extra bed for our daughter but when we checked in the lovely lady on reception gave us a family room which was fab. It was 2 adjoining rooms and after landing in at 2am in the morning we all got a bed each and a great nights sleep. The car park is off site tho and we ended up paying an extra £20 to have our car delivered back to the hotel to save us the courtesy bus ride the next morning which would have added another half hour onto our journey home. All in all hotel was very convenient and very grateful to the receptionist for giving us the family room. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover The Night Before A Holiday In The Algarve We spent the night of 26th August 2013 at the hotel,before flying to the Algarve at 7-25am on the morning of the 27th August 2013. The reason we chose the hotel was because of its close proximity to the Glasgow Airport Terminal building,literally 2 minutes walk from the hotel reception. Our greeting on checking in was warm and friendly and having taken advantage of an "early bird" booking promotion the room rate was very competitive. The room was clean and tidy and the twin beds very comfortable. The receptionist was very helpful in printing off some papers I needed for my car rental in Portugal and the fee for this was only £3-95 which was the rate for one hour's use of the hotel's customer Wi-Fi service. We did not eat in the hotel,but we were advised by the receptionist of the "meal deals" on offer If you have an early flight time this hotel is without doubt the best option. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation We stayed here for a night prior to taking an early morning flight. The reception staff and all staff we met were very friendly,helpful and efficient. The room was uber comfortable and we had a very good sleep. Location could not be better for the terminal building. We didn't eat in the hotel but the bar was a pleasant place to sit and enjoy a glass or two of wine. Check out was quick and hassle free. We use this hotel every time we have an early flight and have again booked our next visit.....testimony as to how good we regard this hotel. 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good night at the Airport Holiday Inn I have used this hotel on several occasions and It never fails to deliver.It is ideally situated by the terminal and has all the facilities that I require.The best thing is that it is consistant rather than some hotels where the standards are up and down 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect if you need to fly out early Literally steps from GLA and there are luggage trolleys at the hotel front door. Good value and clean 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location If you need a place close to the airport this is it. I had a couple issues come up and had to walk to the airport a couple times regarding luggage and it was wonderful having the airport walking distance from the lobby. The rooms were quiet for being so close to the airport. Thomas was very helpful at the front desk 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Comfy room. I always have to spend the night in Glasgow to connect to my flight to American. Rooms and always clean and quiet and beds are great! I love that it is only minutes to the airport and I always feel safe there. 31 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Comfortable - food poor Have stayed in this hotel 7 times now and have always found the staff/room etc good. But my visit is always marred by the quality of the food. This year the steak pie....the food has become a standing joke between my husband and I . We usually resort to eating out at the airport which is a stone throw away from the hotel. All in all the hotel is handy for the airport and the staff are excellent but the food...... 31 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>