Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WestBank Holiday Inn Great hotel for business travel to NOLA. Easy to reach to/from airport, even during rush hour traffic on a Friday Afternoon. Excellent bar/lounge. Staff is professional and accommodating. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD Between the A/C that sounded like a tractor and the expressway traffic making it sound like you were sleeping on the shoulder it was a little difficult to sleep July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job New Orleans, from a platinum member I travel a lot for business, first time staying here, but it won't be my last. The staff is amazing. Food is very good. And if you want to get out and see the sights, the World War 2 museum is about 5 min away. I will be back that way in a few weeks. I look forward to staying here soon. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!, From the time I checked in to the time I left I was not disappointed. Every employee I had contact with was friendly and helpful. I thought it was a good indication of the quality of service when I read the welcome from the general manager and it included his cell phone number. Room was comfortable, clean and welcoming. I will definitely stay here again!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best of Yesteryear Successfully Updated I started my lodging management career in the early Seventies, when round high rise architecture such as this hotel features was not uncommon. It yields a spacious guest room and compact public are design. The hotel is perfectly renovated and maintained, and immaculately clean. Staff are professional, courteous and friendly, beyond what I would normally expect in a New Orleans hotel. Room service was perfect and the restaurant had very good service and food. The experience here is exactly what I aimed to deliver when a Holiday Innkeeper ( GM in today's parlance.) I highly recommend a stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to NOLA and couldn't be happier. This was a business stay so my time was important to me to get rest and relaxation. First night I wanted to experience a taste of New Orleans so I asked the front desk for recommendations. First thing they did was call a cab for me and during the wait told me about great restaurants to try and where to go to get a great local experience. Following their recommendations made the night very enjoyable with great food and great music. After that I was getting back too late to go out so I decided to eat at the attached restaurant. From the friendly service, to the very good food, to a bar staff that is top notch. I did not mind spending the remaining three nights eating at the establishment. Room was always clean and well maintained. Very quiet for being next to a major highway. Slept very well and the choice of firm and soft pillows made my sleep even better. If I had one complaint it would be I was missed one morning for room service. The card was taken the night before but I never received it the following day. Front desk apologized and I was able to get something from their shop in exchange which was fine and considerate of them. Over it was a wonderful time and if I am ever back in NOLA for business or vacation I will be staying here. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by survey ( custumer service ) outstanding service, hotel is nice, although there is always room for improvement. location is awesome driving to and from the central business district. great view of the downtown skyline. what else to say, good job, and maybe perhaps in the near future , I sure would pick the spot July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service and hospitality was the best. From the time I walked in until the time I checked out, my stay there was high quality. From the front desk to the housekeeping to the bar/restaurant, everyone was kind, gracious and attentive. I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn West Bank. I can say for sure that when I return to New Orleans, this will be my first choice. Whatever you are doing to maintain the staff and service you have there, keep up the good work. Thank you for making my first stay in New Orleans a memorable one. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:42:14.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>