Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I have stayed here several times when in Guadalajara, for business. The room(s) facing the main street can tend to be a little noisy, so from hereon I will get an interior section room. Comfortable bedding, good shower pressure, and Fox News, so it was like being at home in that respect. Suggestions: Need to update plumbing under the sink, it looks like something pulled up from the Titanic. Also, at one point the toilet kept running .. I lifted the lid to check the chain and it was shooting water up. The staff is great!!! Always friendly and helpful. Really appreciated Jose in the restaurant and room service. The people make a difference!! 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel muy bien ubicado me gustó la ubicación y la confortabilidad del hotel, asi como el desayuno buffete 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personal muy atento Excelente hotel lo recomiendo ampliamente por la comodidad de sus habitaciones y la seguridad que se siente. 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama y almohadas excelentes Gracias tuvimos una estancia muy completa y agradable, la cercanía de los mejores lugares . Claro que recomendaría el hotel. Sigan así!!! 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel La atención del personal es lo que caracteriza a este hotel la ubicación también es excelente muy céntrica el único inconveniente que vi en este hotel es el baño del hotel ya que son viejos y les hace falta modernización de todo lo demás es excelente el desayuno buffet muy bueno también y el ambiente del restaurante es muy agradable porque tienen música en vivo 23 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regaderas en mal estado Es importante que revisen las regaderas ya que no sale agua suficiente , me he hospedado varias veces en diferentes habitaciones y todas tienen el mismo problema. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sevicio excelente La calidad del servicio fue excelente. dando detalle y respuesta a los cuestionamientos que realice. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel in the heart of guadalajara Great hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and the best part was the location. You're right in the heart of guadalajara 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio e instalaciones Recibimos un excelente trato, el cuarto es muy cómodo, amplio, limpio y bonito. Las camas y almohadas son excelentes. La ubicación es muy buena, ya que llegas muy rápido a todos lados. 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Festejo de la Independencia de México en Guadalajara Mi familia y yo disfrutamos muchísimo la estancia en Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Guadalajara Centro Histórico. Ocupamos una suite muy cómoda, limpia y con camas excelentes. No queríamos dejar la habitación. Quedamos muy contentos con la habitación, el servicio y los precios. Felicidades!! 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad y Atención El trato de todo el personal es de calidad y amabilidad, además de que las habitaciones son confortables. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 buen lugar es un buen hotel , y dentro del centro histórico de Guadalajara, su personal super amable. gracias. 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Looking Only The hotel is really nice, but the rooms are average and combining the room with service and everything else I will give this hotel 3 stars only and not 5 as they say. And that was one of the questions that I asked when I called to make my reservation. How many stars this hotels holds and they told me 5. So, having in mind that I was talking my family at that time seemed great,but 3 stars is what this hotel deserves. There are other hotels around the block that offer the more for less money. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Habitación super comoda, de muy buen gusto, limpia sobre todo. Excelente trato a mi persona, muy eficientes en cuanto a lo que necesite, todo muy bien. Muchas gracias. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, poor parking Excellent location, a lot to see at walking distance. Nice building, poor parking. Parking entrance is very narrow and parking spots are limited and small, only for compact cars. If you rent a car or driving may want to to try another location. If not having a car it is a nice hotel. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Had a great stay. hotel room as a little warm and I was not able to lower the room temperature. I didn't want to change rooms so I left it as it was. 21 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old room, old hotel poor quality first and last time I stay in this hotel, the rooms were very old, ac was not cold enough, bathroom seemed even older. for less money I could stay at a better hotel around the corner... 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I have stayed at a number of hotels now in Guadalajara, and though I still have yet to see more, this hotel (after having gone by to check out numerous others in the Centro Histórico of GDL) was the perfect stay in terms of location, the work I had to get down, the staff, the size and cleanliness of the room, and so much much. The staff is extremely helpful and I am very grateful! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Center of the Historic District Perfect spot! Very good service at HI! Room was very clean and comfortable, if you are a light sleeper you may want to consider a room away from Juarez blvd. Very convenient to walk to all historic sites in Guadalajara. Lots to do in the area. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Hotel Muy buena la atencion y las habitaciones muy comodas y muy limpiaz. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Añoranza Lugar inolvidable que me trajo tantos recuerdos…... 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente El servicio es excelente ya que todos tenían bastante animo de servicio. La ubicación inmejorable, ya que esta a un par de cuadras de algunos edificios emblemáticos de Guadalajara. Sin duda alguna regresaría a este hotel. Se les agradece a todos por sus atenciones prestadas a mi familia. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para descanso! Les recomiendo ampliamente este hotel como una gran opción para su estancia de placer y descanso en la ciudad de Guadalajara. Tiene una gran atención y servicio al cliente, buenas habitaciones, limpias, y con una gran actitud de todo el personal para atender tus requerimientos. Las cortesías del minibar son muy buenas! La atención como miembro del club IHG fue excepcional! La atención de Dorothy (el servicio inteligente en el cuarto) fue grandioso, les encantó a mis niños! Felicidades! Gil Vzz 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Un hotel acorde en costo al beneficio obtenido. Buena ubicación para quien quiere conocer la ciudad de Guadalajara. Tiene lo necesario para una estancia placentera. El gimnasio muy limitado. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buen servicio pero el precio lo vale El servicio es bueno en base al costo por noche, el estacionamiento es muy pequeño y complicado. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 satisfactorio Estuve poco tiempo en el hotel ya que sólo lo use para una conexión de vuelo, pero en términos generales es un buen hotel, los empleados amables y las instalaciones buenas 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE Y EXCELENTE SERVICIO. NOSOTROS LA FAMILIA COMPLETA NOS SENTIMOS MUY SATISFECHOS DE HABERNOS HOSPEDADO EN ESTE HOTEL , ESTA MUY AGRADABLE CON UN AMBIENTE MUY TRANQUILO. SU PERSONAL ESTA A LA ALTURA Y MAS, DE LO QUE OFRECE EL HOTEL. EL PERSONAL NOS ATENDIÓ PIENSO QUE COMO LES HUBIERA GUSTADO SER ATENDIDOS A ELLOS. MUY BIEN TODO. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad y tranquilidad Mi esposa y yo nos sentimos muy a gusto en alojarnos en este prestigioso hotel. La atención es muy buena y sobre todo la calidad y profesioanlismo de todo el personal. Felicitaciones. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad en el servicio Excelente servicio en todos los sentidos, muy amables 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio Estancia cálida y muy cómoda. Altamente recomendable para familias y parejas que busquen ubicación y comodidad. 18 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>