Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

地理位置好,闹中取静

By

26 July 2016

整体情况保持了洲际集团的一惯风格,服务和硬件也都有保证。入住体验还不错。性价比也可以,算是中规中矩的一家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

度假的首选

By

24 July 2016

酒店位于老城区,紧挨着上下九,可以非常方便的体验广州的市井氛围,虽然酒店的早餐不错,但建议尝试附近陶陶居,莲香楼、广州酒家的早茶。酒店的泳池和健身不是很大,但是仅供酒店客人使用,舒适性比随后入住的中心皇冠要好很多

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的lkevin: 衷心感谢您选择入住十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予好评! 我们非常开心得知您获得非常满意的入住体验,很荣幸酒店顶楼游泳池能够得到您的赞赏!酒店地处繁华的西关风情步行街,正所谓闹中取静,给旅途中的宾客予舒适惬意的休息之所! 酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

常宿です

By

22 July 2016

仕事の目的地に近く
付近は広東料理のおいしい店多数あり、裏通りや2階などの店は値段も手ごろ
ホテルのスタッフの入れ替えも多いが、ベテランスタッフはOK

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

床铺太軟

By

22 July 2016

club

床铺及枕頭太軟, 睡到腰痛
希望床铺及枕頭可以改善

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的KIMKIMMY: 感謝您選擇入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们反饋意見! 您提到的床铺和枕頭问题,很抱歉给您带来不便。酒店的床墊可以根據客人的喜好翻轉兩面使用,我們也提供不同類型的枕頭供客人選擇,您需要時隨時聯繫我們客房員工幫您解決。 希望下次入住時我們能為您提供舒適的入住體驗!順祝工作順利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,床铺舒适。

By

21 July 2016

club

酒店位置就在上下九步行街边上,逛街购物非常方便;酒店房间宽敞,床铺舒适,房间装修较新颖,浴室相对老旧些。靠步行街的房间隔音较差些。顶层的泳池太热了,老妈带小孩玩,在旁边待着实在受不了,建议能改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的Charlene57, 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给我们点评。 很高兴酒店优越的地理位置和舒适的客房能获得您的认可;酒店目前正在逐步进行客房和淋浴间的翻新工作,希望您下一次入住的时候能够给您带来全新的体验。 感谢您提出的建议,我们真诚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

体验广州本地文化的最佳酒店

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店水准是一贯的假日酒店水准,好的地方大家都很熟悉了,我就不多说。说一下不足的地方,客房的灯光不能独立控制比较遗憾。床边的灯光比较刺眼,但只能通过总开关控制,所有灯都关掉房间又太黑了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的nasdaq2, 衷心感谢您选择十甫假日酒店并给我们的评价。 能获得您的认可是酒店全体工作人员最大的荣耀!我们非常重视宾客体验和意见,您提到的房间灯光控制的问题,我们会作为今后改进的参考,谢谢您的真诚反馈,我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Wax Duck 2

By

20 July 2016

Frequent guest at this hotel since opening. Service standards appear to have dropped. Eg, absolutely nothing in the mini bar fridge. Breakfast selection was limited. Not even black bean dice fish to go with porridge. Food quality poor. Waiters

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Tchoo, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience to us. Please accept our sincerest apologies that your recent stay did not meet expectations.We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team to improve our services, The feedback from our valuable guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 July 2016

早餐服务质量非常好,注重细节,让宾客感到宾至如归。酒店整体装修较新,大堂宽敞明亮,楼层较安静,地理位置优越。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 衷心感谢您选择入住十甫假日酒店并给予我们的五星评价! 很荣幸酒店的地理位置、装修风格、早餐体验和服务细节能够获得您的赞赏,这是我们全体员工无限的荣耀,打造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是我们不懈的目标。 真诚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

总体舒适,服务很好

By

18 July 2016

club

总体舒适,服务很好
前台办理入住时,态度非常友好
只是在浴室里洗澡时,无意间发现还有根头发,百密一疏吧

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的hibenny, 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价! 得知您的此次入住获得满意的入住体验令我们倍感荣幸,特别是对员工的服务态度的认可。您提到浴室卫生的问题也引起我们的重视,我们会立即加强清洁卫生和督导工作。 再次感谢您的反馈,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,有性价比

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

位置在上下九 ,方便 。酒店性价比较好。早餐还不错,品种丰富,整体而言值得一住,下次还会考虑。从机场过去,路不是很好找。因为上下九步行街,周边都是小路,考虑到周边的便利,这点也可以接受

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的xman1107: 感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店并给予中肯的评价! 酒店位于繁华的上下九步行街,宾客可以尽情体验老广州西关特色的骑楼风情建筑,广州酒店、莲香楼和陶陶居等百年老店近在咫尺,是广州旅行游玩的必选之地;酒店致力打造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”,为每一位宾客带去难忘的旅居体验。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

16 July 2016

club

早餐的性价比不高。可不可以考虑不要含两份早餐。餐厅的环境还是不错的。但觉得价格太高了。不到50个字就无法送信,这个规定也比较古怪。我把意见说出来就可以了嘛,何必一定要50字以上呢?

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住十甫假日酒店并给予我们反馈建议。 关于早餐包价问题,我们建议您下次预订不含早餐的提前预付价,然后在入住时向前台要求提前预订一份早餐,这样您也可以获得早餐优惠价格。很抱歉给您带去不便,敬请谅解! 希望下次入住时我们能都为您带去满意的入住体验,顺祝生活愉快,工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉良好

By

16 July 2016

酒店楼下的迎宾阿姨和大叔,给整个酒店加分。其他中规中矩,房间超大。
一间有些年份的酒店,开在上下九步行街,吃喝玩乐特别方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的五星评价。 非常开心得知我们的迎宾安保人员的服务能够获得您的赞赏,这是员工最大的骄傲,我们会继续保持并努力提升为宾客带去舒适的旅居体验。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less