Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience stayed here as a package deal bed, breakfast and entry into theme park. welcome was really good, where my children received a welcome pack, free milk and cookie voucher to use in the bar, and had their own hot chocolate sachet. the restaurant staff were friendly and even interacted with the children. the room was clean and in good order, only thing is, in our room you could here all the creakings and movement from the room above. but overall a good stay. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, clean and spacious One night stay for business purposes. Actually managed a very good night's sleep. Clean spacious room, courteous and efficient staff, good leisure centre. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and lovely staff It was a lovely stay, everything was better than i expected it to be and more. The only thing i would comment on is that the rooms are a little bit too pricey! I would definitely stay at this or another holiday inn again. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Having decided to visit Guildford fopr our first weekend away the Holiday Inn was just the right place. Central to Guildford, easy to find the whole experience was really good and gave us the right amount of privacy to enjoy our time. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic stay with brilliant leisure facilities We spent a relaxing stay with our three children at the hotel. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service and facilities - happy kids, happy mum I don't usually bother to write reviews however on this occasion I was so impressed with this hotel I thought they deserve to hear it. I spent two nights at the hotel with my two young girls (6 & 3), from the moment we checked in the girls were made a fuss of by all the staff. They received a welcoming goody bag and a voucher for free milk and cookies for each night of the stay. There was a toy area in the corner of the bar and we had been given a room on the ground floor. The hotel room was spotless and the sofa bed made up. The only negative comment I have was that the bathroom fan was running constantly although you could not hear it with the bathroom door shut. The mini bar had been emptied and a note to say we could use it for our own items (very handy when travelling with little kids). At breakfast the staff all chatted to the girls and made them very welcome with lollipops and letting them feed the hotel fish. The milk and cookies and toy area mean't I could enjoy an evening drink in the bar ( the girls even got balloons) combine this with a lovely swimming pool and the girls didn't want to leave! Thank you holiday inn for a relaxing break. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight stay for a wedding The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and conveniently located The hotel is smart, clean and well located for the cathedral, the hospital, the town centre and the relatives who we were visiting. The food was good both for breakfast and dinner. The staff were friendly and efficient. Although we were not travelling with children, we were impressed with the way that children were greeted and dealt with by the dining room staff. The one issue that we have is that, when booking, we were asked for our e-mail address. When we arrived at reception, we were asked for our e-mail address and we are again being asked for our e-mail address at the end of this review. It is a very minor point, but irritating, not least because your instructions warn us to avoid giving identifying details. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>