•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mainly good but with reservations Our stay was reasonably comfortable and the staff friendly and welcoming. However, the night time room lighting was open to criticism and the breakfast main course was mediocre. So, for the price, not great value and because of the above not somewhere we would necessarily recommend. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab as always visiting Guildford on business and having taken over a few conference rooms for 2 days, all the staff were fab, friendly and so helpful, smiles all round, they couldn't do enough for us and our team. Our bedroom was great with everything we could want, we had our evening meal in the bar, perfect and very quick to come out to the table, I had the curry and it was really tasty, just how I liked it, not too hot . All in all would highly recommend staying, working and eating here. PS the carrot cake rocks guys!!! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure escape I only had one night and used it as an escape. I therefore used room service and breakfast in bed. The room was spacious, comfortable, provided me with everything needed and allowed me to just get away. The food is good quality but I would like to see a few more options as it was quite limited. I like the checkout time at weekends as well (12pm) which allows customers to feel they don't have to rush to leave. Thank you for a nice break - professional and attentive as ever. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff! Staff were simply excellent - a little frustrating that there was not lift to take everything down to the lower floor where our room was but other than that an all round excellent stay. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding This stay was a family gathering for a wedding, both sides of the family stayed young and old. It was nice to be able to relax in a large lounge where we could all meet and mingle in comfort with a drink. The only complaint was about how long the food took to arrive on our first evening but, we were given some complimentary nibbles by the manager as he was aware of the delay as there was quite a number of us. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally situated Great staff, excellent breakfast, good leisure facilities and well positioned for Guildford town centre. Only downside is having to pay for the internet - not really on when many other hotels offer it free. We will definitely stay here again and use other Holiday Inns. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Not a bad hotel, leisure facilites are quite good. Staff are mostly friendly and attentative to your needs. Speed of food and drink service in the bar / lounge area could be imporoved upon. Slighly over priced unless you get an executive room which is excellent value. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T09:58:47.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUISU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>