Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

閑静な場所にあってリーズナブルな価格

By

20 July 2016

club

杭州市への出張の際は主にこのホテルを利用しているが
閑静な場所にあり地下鉄や新幹線など交通の便もよく
近隣にはショッピングセンターもあり利便性の良いホテル。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱なる友、とても、とても、あなたに感谢し钱江ニュータウンを杭州休日ホテルを残して贵重なコメント。ホテルは優越の地理や便利な交通を迎えて、四海宾朋を残し、好印象を光栄です。あなたたちの長所を触れ続け発揚。あなたに感谢し、我々の関心と支援ホテル全体の従业员はたゆまぬ努力を作り、賓客スイート・ホーム、快适な环境に住んだ。早くご期待再见!ご生活、楽しいご多幸を心よりお祈りいたし~
Read More
Read Less

a short business trip

By

20 July 2016

club

it is a comfort hotel to sleep. bu food has no choice and no chooice of restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Mr, Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City. There are different kinds of restaurants ,cinema,luxury and clothes shop in the Outlet mall and Mix'C mall around hotel. and also there are Grand Theater ,WaveCulture city,Civic Center,city terrace,Hangzhou Library,Qiantang River and interContinental Hangzhou around hotel. We should to do something for the food,Your comments is highly valuable for us, and our hotel management attaches great importance to this case, we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival! Best Regards!
Read More
Read Less

健身器材无中文标示

By

20 July 2016

club

健身房器材使用提示和中文说明不详细,酒店入住大部分是中国人,还是以中文标示为主的好;并不是很多中国人都看英文的;

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您如此大力钱江新城假日酒店,更感谢您给我们留下珍贵点评。我们会一如既往的提高服务质量,让每一位酒店的宾客都能有家的感觉,为了能给住店客人更加优质,温馨舒适的服务体验,酒店正在对设施设备使用器材说明进行更新改造,真诚欢迎您再次入住,来感受酒店的进步与改变。
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary drink for IHG Club

By

18 July 2016

club

Front Dest Agent offered a complimentary drink after showed up my IHG Rewards Club 564 196 824. I wanna be grabbed the complimentary drink in The Lounge but the staff ( male with wear formal dress up ) seems not happy to offer the drink to me due to he is ready to closing the shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Mr, Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City.. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations about service.We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,洗衣方便

By

18 July 2016

club

进入房间,发现有洗衣机及做饭设施,感觉下次度假可以选择该酒店。床铺舒适,有利于休息。插头位置等很好,便于晚间手机充电。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店。您能喜欢我们的酒店是我们的荣幸。我们长久以来坚持宾客第一的服务理念,从细节出发,为每一位宾客提供满意的服务,我们会再接再厉,以更优质的服务回报给广大宾客,期待您的再次入住,祝您工作顺利,生活美满!
Read More
Read Less

很干净的一家酒店,不错

By

17 July 2016

club

整体来说酒店很新,很干净!这点相当好。而且地理位置也不错,旁边就是万象城,离西湖也不是特别远。
杭州这几天处于安保高度严格状态,出入都需要带身份证,反而是给了入住客人安全感,这点也很重要。
特别要提及的是他们的游泳池,很大,很舒服。这个是酒店中的最大惊喜和最满意的地方。
下次入住应该还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意是我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,期待您的再次入住,祝您工作顺利,生活美满!
Read More
Read Less

退房开增值税发票时间较长

By

12 July 2016

club

建议引入二维码扫描系统直接对营业执照上的二维码进行扫描录入,节省客户时间的同时也可以提高准确度,提升客户感知。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,同时也感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见,酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工加强工作的熟练度和时间观念,对您造成的不便表示真挚的歉意,期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

推荐

By

08 July 2016

不错,交通方便,房间也蛮好,不过附近吃的不多,打车去万象城吃的..早餐简单但也还不错,其他的就没啥说的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的朋友,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。酒店因优越的地理位置以及便利的交通迎接着四海宾朋,能给您留下良好印象,我们倍感荣幸。感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

07 July 2016

地理位置好,交通便捷,酒店环境设备新,员工服务态度很好,房间空间很大舒适,但是空调效果不是很好,早餐很棒,送餐服务也很好,值得推荐和入住,

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的点评和入住!我们长久以来坚持宾客第一的服务理念,从细节出发,为每一位宾客提供满意的服务,我们会再接再厉,以更优质的服务回报给广大宾客,期待您的再次入住,祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

礼宾早餐不错,房间用品品质有待加强

By

01 July 2016

club

房间异味较大。
客房提供的洗衣设备有些旧,卫生程度不敢确定,导致不放心使用。
房间淋浴头有问题。
下午茶过于简单。
礼宾服务很好,早餐不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的朋友,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。您提及的优点我们继续保持发扬,不足之处我们积极改进,感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!于杭州祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福~
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and poor food

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

The room is clean and comfortable. The offer enough drinking water. The staff are very friendly and respond your need very quickly.

The morning buffet is so so. The dinner is terrible . The dinner service is very slow , and the food quality is very bad - you'll never want to eat there again.

The gem is too dark and uncomfortable.

The bath room was clean. but we found a hair on the clean bath towel .

Overall , this hotel is good for sleep , and staff service is good , but the food service has a lot to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Guest,Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City,we should to do something for the food,Your comments is highly valuable for us, and our hotel management attaches great importance to this case, we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 June 2016

酒店地理位置还可以,离地铁站较近,周边的商圈也还可以。酒店设施较新,环境不错。不过打车还是不太方便,可能还是新城的原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店。您能喜欢我们的酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店地理位置优越,周边环境优雅,配套设施也在不断丰富,酒店周边地铁近在咫尺,交通便利,公交和地铁都可直达西湖,高铁等关键区域。我们非常期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less