Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的硬件和软件 酒店的硬件设施设备以及整体的氛围都不错,特别是楼道里的地毯和香氛,感觉很不错。 但是做的 不好的地方也有,就是员工的对客服务方面欠佳,希望加强培训和管理。 总的来说下次还会在来,希望有改变。 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住办理,态度热情,服务一流 入住办理,态度热情,服务一流 洗漱用品一般。 床垫不错,不过枕头有点高,第二天脖子有点不舒服。 行政酒廊,必须入住行政楼层的人使用,及时你是白金卡入住了普通楼层都没法使用,这点让人有点匪夷所思。 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员态度超一流 早餐有一个服务人员服务非常主动,看到我带小孩主动询问是否需要小孩椅子,小孩自带餐具用餐,用餐完毕主动询问是否需要清洗餐具,服务态度非常好,赞一个!官网反应速度慢,会员注册复杂;早餐品种可在丰富的。 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 前台服务很好,大堂氛围很轻松,房间的卫生状况可以做适当提高,大堂吧的乐队声音有些许呱噪,但整体氛围还是很不错的 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 环境很好,服务到位,对得起这个品牌。两点小遗憾:走廊里有地毯的异味;早餐的黄油放在烤炉边,都有点软化了。 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,硬件好 服务好,硬件好,送餐服务不错,好吃,我定的送餐服务是剁椒双臭,菜做的很好,睡觉很舒服,各项都很满意,还送了一瓶水 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 挺好的,下次还会来住,服务不错,很干净。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 服务好 宾客关怀 联系我们 床铺舒适 服务好 宾客关怀 联系我们 床铺舒适 服务好 宾客关怀 联系我们 床铺舒适 服务好 宾客关怀 联系我们 床铺舒适 服务好 宾客关怀 联系我们 床铺舒适 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dienstreise Das Fernsehprogramm wäre mit deutschen Sendern noch besser. Englisch sprechendes Personal beim Frühstück wäre besser. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,服务一流......................................................................................................................................................................................................... 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 地处恒隆广场,周边交通便利,餐饮购物休闲都有;房间标准hi水平,窗略脏,房间正好对着一个快要造完的工地,倒是不吵。酒廊下午茶和hh连一起,质量略惨,刚装修完成还有点味道,希望提高酒廊质量 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒适,前台服务好 前台的服务热情且主动,客房的枕头松软舒适,有线和无线网络稳定且速度不错,酒店环境优雅,地段较方便,下次来萧山应该还会入住 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务人员态度很好 由于到酒店的时间已经非常晚了,前台服务人员的态度很好,效率也非常高。房间的床铺很舒服,特别是枕头。浴室很大,也很干净。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务态度很好 床铺舒适,服务态度好 ----------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- --- ----------- 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床舖舒適, 房間空間大 床舖舒適, 房間空間大, 服務人員也很親切, 唯獨靠近馬路邊的吵雜聲太大, 即使已是高樓層, 仍無法避免... 08 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff training and inaccurate hotel description on the hotel's websit I was highly disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel as the hotel's website is inaccurate and the executive lounge staff seemed to have no idea what their responsibilities are. First, the hotel's website described a sauna and spa for use by the hotel guests. When I checked into the hotel, I asked about these facilities and I was told they were closed this year. One of the reasons I selected this hotel was for these facilities. I was annoyed and felt somewhat cheated. I booked a club room to relax , but the executive lounge is only open 4 hours a day, 2:30pm until 6:30pm. This was another disappointment. When I went to the lounge for some finger food, I was asked to pay for the food I ate. I had to get the lounge staff to call the front desk to confirm that I could eat for free even though I was booked on the executive floor paying the club room rate. When I asked for a drink (All of the drinks are kept in a room separately from the lounge so we cannot help ourselves.) I was told again that drinks were not free and I would have to pay. I took my computer and opened it to the IHG website which described the benefits of the room I booked and went to the lobby and asked to speak to a manager. The manager looked at the website and then made two phone calls lasting about 10 minutes before she seemed to realize that the drinks should be free for the guests. The manager had to go to the executive lounge with me and explain it to the staff about the free drink policy. I felt like I was the very first guest to book a club room and try to get something to eat and drink during club hours. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 积分兑换住宿需要交300押金,之前在别的城市兑换住宿时没有遇到过这种情况。所以比较奇怪。 交通比较方便,周围吃饭的地方也挺多。 04 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店比较老了 体验一般 酒店比较老了,设施比较陈旧,可能是刚从杭州洲际check out的原因,从硬件到服务感觉落差很大,如果不是第三方网站抽奖抽到这一家应该不会选择入住。希望酒店可以重新装修或者适当调低价格,不然不会再次选择入住 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 品牌好 半夜不会有电话吵 整体来说还是可以接受的 但是预订系统跟酒店实际空房 不符合 往往跑过去才知道 没要的房间了 只能很被动的接受 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房费还可以,就是早餐太贵 位置还好,在萧山常住这里。周围有恒隆广场,吃饭也方便。就是停车位太少。门口交通不便,比较拥挤。安排个保安 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,只是淋浴需要及时修检 房间淋浴不能用,打了电话,很快就有服务来帮忙修复了,酒店服务好环境也不错,整体很温馨,下次我还会来入住的 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,只是淋浴需要及时修检 房间淋浴不能用,打了电话,很快就有服务来帮忙修复了,其他的都还是挺满意的。但是酒店整体很温馨,下次我还会来入住的 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 精心的服务,宾至如归 在入住的酒店接到服务人员的热情接待,晚上虽然空调有暂时的问题,但是电话至前台,很快就有工作人员上来我为解决。其他多很好,谢谢。 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 理想商务选择 地理位置方便 周围吃 购物 都有很多选择 员工热情 有礼貌 房间不是很大 但够住 非常干净 早餐倒和其他地方差不多 亮点不多 16 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊名不符实 到达前台办理入住,有问候,有对白金会员提前准备材料,也提及因为白金会员升级到行政楼层客房,并因为是周末六折的包价套餐,说明了享有免费加床及延迟到四点退房的待遇。整个手续办理还算快,办完后,未指示电梯当下,整个服务的灵活性不够,略显死板。好吧,原谅你是实习生。 进入房间也没有欢迎信,相对其他假日酒店对白金客人的待遇来说,这家酒店的欢迎水果和普通客人的待遇没啥区别,同时客房也没有体现行政楼层的一些元素,全称入住从前厅到客房到酒廊,我都不知道我能得到什么待遇!(到后来,我才知道,压根就没啥待遇!) 进入酒廊,无迎接,无语言,全程服务无笑容,三无……对于宾客的回答较为死板,未能主动介绍服务项目,服务的主动性是什么压根就不知道!前后两位服务生都常时间的做在接待台内,后面的服务生还要厉害,长时间打电话,到露台打,还捧着手机继续回接待台内窝着身子继续打……如果有监控,建议管理人员自己看看。 因为是五点到酒廊的,在等朋友过来接吃饭,也不知道酒廊有什么可以提供的,就自己泡了一杯咖啡和拿了一瓶水。因为这时酒廊里就没其他东西了,我后来才知道,我后来要拿苏打水,说要收钱的!当场就shock到!问了下酒廊没有HH吗?说下午那个就是啊……呃,后来离开时看了下门口的一块牌子,大概就是下午两点到五点提供下午茶,这个是对行政楼层住客免费开放的,其余时间酒廊的茶水饮料什么的,对任何人都是要收费的!!!我疯…… 再回来说说服务,因为服务生一直活在自己的世界里,所以宾客的咖啡杯用完后都未能及时收走,也更不会上来问是否需要续杯什么的了,软饮能都没有水杯百出,也没能提供习惯,咖啡机旁边没有黄糖,问服务员后,找半天翻出一大包…… 酒廊没有背景音乐,因为电话要记录一些资料,所以走到接待台问服务生要了纸和笔,笔就不说是不是酒店的专用笔了,给我的便签本,我当场就石化了。她递给我是反面给我的,我拿到手中反过来,上面写了那么多字!“你若安好……等着被打”……还有北干派出所电话……呵呵!有给客人这样的信笺或者留言本吗? ……不说了,萧山酒店太多,下次不会选择这里了。 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Durchschnitt Ich war nicht das erstemal in diesem Hotel. Diesmal gab es Probleme mit dem Internetzugang funktionierte die ganzen 3 Wochen sehr schlecht. Webseiten dauerten unendlich lange bis sie öffneten und Mails konnten schon gar nicht aufgerufen werden. Die Getränke in der Hotelbar sind überteuert. Das Essen im Restaurant war bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt auch sehr schlecht. das ganze Buffet nicht einmal lauwarm sehr schlechte Qualität. Gegenüber meinem ersten Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的一家假日酒店 是入住洲际旗下的第一家酒店,也通过众安假日,感受到了洲际整个品牌的亲和力。酒店对于客人提出的问题能够及时准确的反馈,并能主动与客人沟通,了解客人的需求。整个入住体验非常满意。 01 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最烂的假日体验 这是我住过最烂的假日酒店,没有之一,我详细说一下: 1、因为着急去机场接人,所以我在办理入住的时候把车停在酒店门口的停车场,前台接待的保安没有主动帮助停车也算了,居然要求我在办理入住的时候把钥匙押在他手上; 2、我提前预订的房间,作为洲际金卡大使没有升级房间也就算了,居然连预订的房间也没有保留,这也就算了,前台居然给我弄了个比正常房间小特别多的房间; 3、特别恶劣的是打电话投诉,房间电话一直打不通,手机打给酒店转投诉马上就给我挂断。 这就是这家假日给我的体验,非常的烂,要不是因为第二天早上要去机场,肯定再来了,建议整顿吧。 最近一直没来得及投诉,在这儿联系也就算投诉了吧! 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable atmoshpere although there was a conference during my 1 night stay which made the hotel lobby very noise, the room is clean and comfort to rest and have a good sleep 08 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬件均有所缺陷,期待提高 不太满意的一次入住。 白金会员升一级,至豪华房,两人入住,饮料卷1份。前台接待略显生疏。 硬件: 豪华房无浴缸,甚至行政房也没有,内伤。 隔音差,隔壁屋女客人的呻吟不绝于耳,半夜如此,中午也如此。 软件: 午睡时,客房清洁下午连续两次敲门。后前台来电2次,催问退房事宜。睡个午觉醒来4次。 check-out 时向大堂副理表达了不满。第二天接到了经理的来电,对相关问题表示歉意,略感欣慰。 06 March 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>