Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 500 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location and comfy rooms

By

25 July 2016

club

This hotel is at a great location and close to the walking street. Rooms are clean and comfy. Sometimes A/C too cold but i just turned it off. Food at breakfast was great. Check-in and check-out a bit slow but other than that, we loved the hotel

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,睡眠质量高

By

25 July 2016

club

酒店位置很好,出门就是中央大街,在窗口就能看见索菲亚大教堂。酒店房间很安静,床很舒服。早餐也不错。对于顾客提出的问题,酒店方面都能做出相应的解决。挺满意。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good location, but not great

By

24 July 2016

The best aspects of this hotel are location, breakfast, and friendliness of staff who will try to help you out even if they have a hard time understanding English (Google Translate and Pleco were very helpful).

The downsides are that the hotel seems to be quite old - carpets are stained, the Internet is so slow that it is hardly useful (and I'm not talking about government blocked sites) and the air conditioning infrastructure doesn't work reliably. I had to set the thermostat to 60F (15C) to get the room to cool down.

The room is comfortable, clean and safe, The breakfast buffet has many options, including an egg bar where they cook eggs to order. I am vegetarian but was able to easily find more food than I could eat.

Public spaces, the restaurant included, are unpleasantly warm, but that is common in China where they don't set the air conditioning as low as in other parts of the world.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧

By

22 July 2016

酒店位置很好,出门就是中央大街,购物吃饭方便。
酒店设施实在太旧太旧!甚至远远不如大多数智选的水平!豪华房,电视又小又旧。
住了四五天,发现自来水很黄。拍了张照片,可惜不能贴在评论里。
前台和客房工作人员态度还不错。
早餐时餐厅工作人员太少,桌子清理很慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,看到您的评论我们非常抱歉,也非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提出的建议。我们一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,对于不足之处我们会努力改进,非常抱歉本次入住给您带来的不便。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

前台的服务人员热情接待,接待快捷,结算快捷,有求必应,充分体现服务的专业性和规范程度。早餐服务人员态度好,服务及时,继续保持。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

装修新颖,整体高档

By

20 July 2016

club

这次出差入住了哈尔滨万达假日酒店,酒店装修新颖,家具很新,与其他城市同等级的假日酒店相比要高档一些,堪比一些城市的皇冠假日,地处哈尔滨中央大街,交通便利,推荐入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的点评及认可。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

服务态度很好,工作认真负责,人员礼貌有佳。
是理想的旅游住宿的选择。
很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、很好、

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!
Read More
Read Less

安静

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。前台服务好,叫醒服务及时,结账迅速。早餐也比较齐全。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert

By

15 July 2016

club

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel; Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut;
zentrale Lage; freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, value for money

By

12 July 2016

club

Good location, good value. The staff is helpful and the room is clean. Cross the road is the famous walking street with all the shopping and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

入住舒服

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

最近入住体验越来越好了,会给欢迎信,果盘,按照会员的欢迎模式。晚上也会有HAPPY HOUR,是可以得到的好体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务较好,设施陈旧

By

11 July 2016

酒店很老了,很多设施已经陈旧。没有行政酒廊。不过酒店努力在用服务做弥补,还是比较满意酒店的服务。位置非常好,适合于旅游,并不适合商务出差。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,衷心的感谢您对我们酒店的点评。我们酒店开业有20余年,为提高宾客满意度,正逐步更换老旧的设施设备。酒店的行政酒廊现由原来的十一楼已搬至一楼红狮酒吧,红狮酒吧装修独特,希望下次入住时光临,相信一定会给您带来全新的体验。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less