Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, comfortable hotel This hotel just works - it's a short walk from the centre of Harrogate, all the staff we met were both friendly and professional and the bedroom was comfortable with the most amazing view. The only (tiny) quibble is that the decor in the bedroom is a little faded but I believe the hotel is undergoing an upgrade in the near future which will resolve this. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really good hotel The room was very clean and spacious. The only complaint I have was we paid for the meal deal but could only have £23 per person this was not enough for a 3 course meal as we were expecting. Apart from that everything else was very good April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every stay has received a good reception. We (my wife and I) stay at this central Harrogate hotel property 2 or 3 times each year, usually linked to visits at the adjoining HIC. Having it's own section of the car park is the first bonus particularly at busy times. Staff throughout the hotel must have a good 'leader' as they all give attentive and friendly service. Keep up the good work, we are looking forward to our next stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The staff at this hotel (all of them) were friendly and extremely helpful. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and sometimes need a sugary snack to prevent a deterioration of my condition, I asked reception if there was a sweet-chocolate vending machine, there wasn't. However, the girl on reception gave me her own chocolate bar and was so kind. This is above and beyond expectation! I cannot praise the staff here enough. Excellent. They should be training other hotels in customer service. This was one of my best experiences in a hotel over the last 12 months. April 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Went wrong at the start & got worse Call the hotel to ask if there was parking for a 2.1m high van at the hotel was told to park in the multi store as the height of the car park was 2.2m & to ignore the sign. The sign showed 2.05 max and hit the van, I parked on some on street parking & walked. At reception I was told the checking in system was down & please wait in the bar with a free drink & they would come & get me , Over an hour later I came came out to find they had forgotten about me. As an apology I was given free high speed broad band which didn't work. Went to dinner & asked what was available for vegetarians as nothing was make with the normal "V" on the menu, This throw the waiter who called for a manager who got out the computer & she came back to say it was not clear from there information what was suitable, As this had taken over 40 mins & get hungry I risked the Vegetable Curry, The rice was a lump & the nan bread was solid. When checking out I was told I would receive extra points which I still have not received. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Two Day Stay Stay excellelled our expectations Food Deal fantastic Value. Will stay again April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A returning guest Thank you again for another enjoyable stay. I will see you next month. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable visit This is the fourth visit to Harrogate Holiday Inn and was much enjoyed by both of us with a couple of exceptions. The cost of car parking had increased considerably from last year and, although gold customers, we were unable to obtain a second "free" drinks voucher unfortunately. Presumably the hotel is cost cutting to an extent! April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:53.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>