Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Harrogate

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HARROGATE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • China Union Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hungarian
  5. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs only

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Scarborough Spa Express Steam Train
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Harrogate International Conference Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Harlow Carr Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI
Attraction:
Harrogate Turkish Baths
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces180
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our large indoor car park holds up to 180 cars and for residents of the hotel is charged at £7.00 per overnight stay
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 7.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.00 10.0  GBP

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:214
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:67
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:214
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Book the contemporary Holiday Inn Harrogate hotel close to Harrogate International Centre

Holiday Inn Harrogate is an 11 storey building with beautiful views across the Yorkshire Dales and the historic spa town of Harrogate. Located just a 20 minute drive from the A1 motorway or 30 minutes from Leeds Bradford Airport and we have plenty of underground car parking spaces. The train station is a 5 minute walk from the Holiday Inn Harrogate, where there is direct
View More

Book the contemporary Holiday Inn Harrogate hotel close to Harrogate International Centre

Holiday Inn Harrogate is an 11 storey building with beautiful views across the Yorkshire Dales and the historic spa town of Harrogate. Located just a 20 minute drive from the A1 motorway or 30 minutes from Leeds Bradford Airport and we have plenty of underground car parking spaces. The train station is a 5 minute walk from the Holiday Inn Harrogate, where there is direct trains that will take you to York and London.

Holiday Inn Harrogate has 9 meeting rooms catering for anything up to 320 delegates; it is perfect to compliment any event town, next door at the Harrogate International Centre or at the Great Yorkshire Showground.

Holiday Inn Harrogate is centrally located, perfect for visiting Betty's Tea Rooms, stunning Valley Gardens, Harlow Carr Gardens, and the luxurious Turkish Baths Holiday Inn Harrogate is also a great base for a day at Light Water Valley, as well as BT, Serco, Amey, Vocalink and Belzona offices.

In 2014 cheer on the champions from the Holiday Inn Harrogate during the Tour De France as it races past.

All our guests receive complimentary use of the Academy Health Club nearby, which has a full size swimming pool with a sauna, steam room, tennis courts and a large gym.

View Less
Features
Book ahead for our Business Traveller Package for an Executive room upgrade with complimentary wireless Internet. Our Celebration Package includes a room upgrade plus other extras.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room,poor service, poor sleep Booked executive suite for one nights stay.The room was perfect in every way except for lack of sleep caused by young kids in the opposite room screaming and crying for some considerable time,while we were trying to sleep at midnight. Spoke to the reception about this matter and was told that they could not help as kids make a noise as kids do. Wouldn't expect this from this hotel.very disappointed.also I asked reception for some extra supplies and was promised that a member of staff would attend to my request as soon as possible, this did not happen. Although the room was very nice, I will consider another hotel on my next stay in Harrogate. August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base I'm a frequent visitor to Harrogate for business and enjoy the welcome and friendliness of the staff after a long day. Rooms are a good size and beds comfortable. Food is OK and efficient - for something more unusual there are plenty of good options in Harrogate. My only niggle is the wifi which is does not really live up to expectations and could do with a boost. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service My stay at Holiday Inn Harrogate was really good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I was particularly impressed by the service when I telephoned, having got home from my stay and realising I'd left an item in the room. I was told promptly that it had been found and it was posted back to me with no fuss, and no charge. Brilliant. The hotel location is very good and the off-site leisure centre you could use was great. The only downsides to mention were the car parking charge (a little steep at £7 a night# and the narrow car park bays, and the very noisy #air conditioning?) unit outside which meant you had to keep the window shut at night. July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:11:47.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Holiday Inn Harrogate
Hotel Exterior - Holiday Inn Harrogate
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Holiday Inn Harrogate Reception Exterior View - Holiday Inn Harrogate Hotel Exterior - Holiday Inn Harrogate View from Hotel - Holiday Inn Harrogate Entrance - Holiday Inn Harrogate Front Desk
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading