Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 HI HH did not like having to go through an additional card key access to get to my room from the lobby. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great bed an pillow choices I though the choice of soft or more firm pillows was outstanding. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff great service and quiet. good food and i enjoyed my stay as always we come in the area alot thanks for everything this hotel has to offer January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my stay Front desk was great hotel was nice and rooms are very clean . Also I stayed on the 2nd floor loved it . Close to front desk and lobby January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hasbrough height stay. Hotel is standard, but a little dated due to it proximity to a major metro area... Common area are high traffic and reasonable wear and tear. A/C / Heaters work fairly well, but some rooms are a bit louder that I would like, but they function well. Major highway in front. Average noise for traffic passing by, but fairly quiet. Good location proximity to corporate airport. Reliable on demand shuttle service, although sometimes there may be a few minutes wait for one to return to the hotel. Overall, good value and service for money spent January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service great experience and good service the only drawback of the stay there was no bath robe or slippers in the room nor was it available for rent, other tyhan that had a great stay. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the day after we left the hotel my daughter realized she might have left her medication in our room. I called the hotel and everyone was very helpful and they checked right away and called us back within 30 minutes and offered to mail it to us if we were not in the area. famil January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for my needs This hotel is clean and has the amenities needed. The front desk is nice and I have no complaints. I stay frequently here and have never had a problem with the room or the hotel itself. I would recommend this hotel if you need stay in the area. January 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:26:22.924-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>