Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 362 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Staff is excellent

By

22 July 2016

club

the staff provided excellent customer service. Looking forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hello mdh712, I appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. It's our pleasure to serve you and look forward to your next visit, as well. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Wake up knock

By

20 July 2016

Housekeeping knocked on our door at 8:30 am....They should have a way of knowing what rooms have checked out and are vacant to clean....The refrigerator vibrated causing a noise.....Bugged me to no end. My wife was not bothered by it....

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Hello Jack WV, My deepest apologies for the inconvenienced you incurred during your stay with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to speaking with you. Edgar Lagos, AGM
Read More
Read Less

CJ

By

18 July 2016

This property is awesome, the staff and the services is priceless. If I am in this area again I will stay at this location hands down. Great Job IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hello CJ, Thank you for wonderful comments. We appreciate them and your 5 star review. It's nice to hear that our property is awesome and our service is priceless. It thrills us to know how you feel about our hotel. We can't thank you enough. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you on your next visit to town. Thank you again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel in a great location

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Great as an overnight place to rest your head. the rooms are clean rooms seem isolated from outside noise, and a nice clean pool. No hot tubs unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Hello Mikey's, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 July 2016

The staff i the lobby, the restaurant and office were very friendly and helpful. The best IHG property I have ever stayed at to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello ryoung18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that we met your expectation and that you feel that this is the best IHG property you have ever stayed at. What a compliment! Thank you so much. We are happy to be at your service. We hope you come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service - comfortable room

By

02 July 2016

club

I was quite impressed with my stay. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello Enjoyed528, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. It's nice to receive such a kind review about out staff and our services. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Noisy wall unit air conditioner. Not much of a view from the room. Clean enough. Wouldn't stay here for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello JS44, Thank you for staying and sharing your comments about our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail. If possibly please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email your contact information to cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Always Dependable

By

28 June 2016

You can always depend on Holiday Inn for your accommodation needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello coov9521, Thank you for being a loyal Spire member of the IHG brand of hotels. It is such an honor to have earned your 5 star review. You can depend on us and we thank you. We hope you know if you need anything we are here to help. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Even under renovation, it is a good place to stay

By

27 June 2016

club

The Hasbrouck Heights-Meadowlands Holiday Inn may be undergoing some renovation work, but it remains a great place to stay. The rooms are done and are very comfortable. The beds are very comfortable and facilitate a good night's sleep. The restaurant has good food, large screen TVs and the Staff were fellow Soccer fans!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello Pratch, Thank you for staying and review our Holiday Inn. We value your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your nights sleep and took advantage of our restaurant and bar. Thank you so much. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service

By

27 June 2016

Eveything was good. The hotel is being renovated so there may be some inconvenience on the front area of the hotel; but other than that, staff were nice and friendly and room was clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello jmgwapa, Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us and that we earned your 5 star review. We are sorry for the slight inconvenience of the lobby renovation but are glad you enjoyed our great rooms and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your comments and we hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

26 June 2016

perfect for my needs. wife had knee surgery in nearby hospital and I needed a hotel for overnight stay. this hotel was close by and good value. will use it again for next knee surgery.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello hal22, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn. I'm glad we could be there for you while your wife had surgery. If or when you need to return, please call us so we can do our part to make sure you and your wife are comfortable. We appreciate your 5 star review and It will be shared with the staff. Thank you again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Firm Bed and over priced.

By

24 June 2016

club

I stayed for one night and I think the price was too much. There was no food included. The mattress was hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello Nik12, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our Holiday Inn. I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do value your comments about your stay. If possible I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you and gather more information about your experience at our hotel. Please feel free to call me at 1-800-438-8687 or by email at cpaduch@hihasrooms,com and leave a contact number to return your call. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours in Hospitality, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less