Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business Great location. Clean and comfortable. I stayed for two nights and everything was as good as it could be. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit I had a great visit, can't wait to go back again. the staff was very nice and helpful. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quite and Comfortable Rooms. Friendly staff and responsive to my needs. Rooms were comfortable and met all my needs. 17 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff, disappointing food presentation Possibly the friendliest hotel staff that I have encountered, and I have spent between 20 and 80% of my working time traveling over the past 37 years. The rooms are clean and comfortable. My only issue is that the food presentation makes me feel like I am at a picnic. Everything is served on disposal plates and plastic glasses/cups, with plastic flatware. This is okay at a picnic or informal gathering, but, when I pay full price for a meal or a drink at the bar, I expect china, glass and metal knives and forks. The presentation somewhat ruins a good meal and otherwise good experience. 05 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant - I'll stay again Room, service, and common areas were pleasant. Restaurant menu had only a minimum range of selections; food taste was average, as it was quite bland. 02 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great acommodations Acommodations were excellent. Very friendly and professional staff. Due to the proximity of my work this is the only hotel I use, and recommend. 25 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable My stay there was very comfortable, and I was most impressed with the professionalism of the staff. I had a few minor problems with my room, but they were handled very quickly and I was even given a free meal for my inconvenience. That was very nice and greatly appreciated. I have to add one more thing...the van service is amazing. I did not have to rent a car as the van took me to my place of work. Even though I did not use it for any other transportation, they would also take you to restaurants and the shops. The drivers were always prompt and helpful. Overall a very good stay, and I would certainly stay there again. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, Convenient and Relaxing I'm not sure of a better way to describe my stay here than to say that it was a throwback to the old days of travel. A hotel stay should be a positive experience, not just something functional, like just a place to sleep. The staff obviously appreciates your business. While the facility might be older, it is clear that it is well kept and upgraded. The meals and service in the restaurant were top notch. When on business, especially in January, it's nice to be able to eat at the hotel and not have to go out in winter weather. I will surely book this for any business in the area and also consider it for any leisure trips to NYC. I was also impressed by the on line reviews where the hotel management responded to the complaints, another sign of how much they appreciate the business. 12 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>