Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistungsstarkes Hotel, guter Service Manhatten war gut von diesem Hotel aus zu erreichen mit dem Shutteldienst und Bus ca. 45 Minuten, der Service war hervorragend, das Zimmer für Deutschen Standart gut und sauber. Der Pool war abends ein erfrischendes Erlebnis. Es hat uns gut gefallen. 10 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day LW average, not impressed with common areas and lobby need asasp facelift.carpet dirty and moldy. 04 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Not satisfied with being charged a parking fee when the price quoted did not mention parking is not free. Found out when the bill was reviewed in the following morning. As a business stay, I do not have time to deal with this in the morning when I have an appointment. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean - good breakfast clean - good breakfast exterior was not particularly attractive from the road overall a good experience 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ***In Newwwww York.....Where concrete dreams are MADE OF! Staying in NEW JERSEY while I was to visit NYC. NO thanks pal. Friend of mine calls me up and says ADAM, you GOTTA (with the italian accent) check this hotel out. It's close, clean cheap and service is amazing on a street where you have EVERYTHING within 5 mins. 18 mins through the LINCOLN BRIDGE your in town. NO THANKS PAL. Adam I'll pay for your room. OK IM IN. haha. What a GREAT property. i can't say enough. IF YOU are planning a trip to NEW YORK this is THE PLACE to stay at. CLEAN AFFORDABLE AND THE BOMB. Well done Holiday INN, well done. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eminem weekend Great location for Metlife stadium. Loved the area, good restaurants and fun. Car service provided at cost. Well worth the trip. I would definitely stay here again! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My husband and I were on a two day last minute getaway. I wish we had booked this room for both of the days. Our one night stay was very comfortable, very clean and we were able to relax and not worry about our surroundings. The room was very affordable. We had a little frustration with the WiFi, but other than that, no complaints at all. 19 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr I stay here a lot because it's my company's preferred hotel, the food is horrible the beds are hard and I question the cleanliness of the A/C units. The staff is the only good thing about this place they are great and very accommodating. There is a high volume of traffic on the road in front and the only way to walk anywhere (not that there is much to walk to) is to take the back roads. Do not stay in the rooms on the McDonald's side you will be woken at 3am by the garbage trucks emptying the large dumpsters, stay in the interior rooms (pool side) or in the rooms on the other side of the hotel. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>