Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

駅から近く観光地に行くには便利

By

24 July 2016

club

すすきのの繁華街の真ん中にあり、どこに行くのも便利な場所です。
街の中ですが、寝ていて外の音は気になりませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
この度は、ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご投稿いただきましたとおり、当ホテルは繁華街に位置しておりビジネスはもちろん札幌近郊の観光にも非常に便利なところにございます。 また、近隣には名店も多数ございます。 次回、ご来道の際は是非、当ホテルにご宿泊いただきごゆっくりとお寛ぎくださいませ。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

札幌での常宿

By

23 July 2016

club

昨年に続き2回目の滞在です。立地とコストパフォーマンスに優れており、今後はここを札幌での常宿にしたいと思います。
海外からの団体客が多いのはやむを得ませんが、朝食会場が別になっており、他のホテルでの様な不快な思いはしないで済みました。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
この度はANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 2年続けてご宿泊をいただき誠にありがとうございます。 また、札幌での常宿にとうれしいお言葉ありがとうございます。 更なるサービス向上を図り、スタッフ一同、来年のお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

セキュリティーについて

By

21 July 2016

club

特に問題があったわけではありませんが、フロント周りでのセキュリティーについては、高いほうでは無い様に感じました。
いつでも、宿泊者でなかっても客室に出入りできそう。
監視カメラが有るのかどうかは、心得ませんが。
それと、初めての訪問者に、場所が少し分かりにくい。
目立つ街路案内やビルの表示に気が付きにくい。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
この度は、ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 今回のご宿泊では、ご心配をお掛けし申し訳ございません。 ご心配いただきました件でございますが、24時間スタッフが巡回等を行っている他、防犯カメラ等も有しております。次回ご宿泊の際はごゆっくりとお寛ぎいただければと存じます。 ご案内板等でございますが、今後の参考とさせて頂きます。 貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。 次回、来道の際は、当ホテルでごゆっくりとお過ごし頂ける事をスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

快適かどうかは意見が分かれる。

By

19 July 2016

ベッド、シーツ、調度品類は清潔感があるが、何せ建物が古く、特にエアコンが古くて酷い。
温度設定ではなく弱/中/強の3段階設定。
しかもエアコン作動の音が非常にうるさい。

ロケーションのせいもあるが、部屋の向きにもよるが、外の騒音がうるさい。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
いつもANAホリデイ・イン札幌すすきのをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。 さらには、貴重なお時間を割いてコメントを頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、お部屋の空調及び騒音につきまして、ご不快の念をお掛けし大変申し訳ございませんでした。 ご指摘いただきましたことを真摯に受け止め、空調の作動音はすぐに確認し、対処するよう指示をいたしました。 次回お越しになられる際は、事前に空調の音を確認し、さらに外からの騒音につきましても、部屋の位置を考慮し出来る限り静かにお過ごしいただけるようにいたします。 今後も、更なるサービスの向上に努めてまいりますので、何卒よろしくお願い申し上げます。 フロントオフィスマネージャー 山本
Read More
Read Less

繁華街に近く快適なホテル

By

15 July 2016

club

すすきの中心部にありながら静かで安心できるホテルでした。
夜遊びする方にはもちろん、静かに過ごすのにも適していると思います。
チェックイン時のスタッフの対応が特に素晴らしく、オートバイ旅行の途中での訪問でしたが、待つことなくチェックインからオートバイの駐車場への誘導等、てきぱきとこなし、すぐ部屋へ案内されたおかげで、長旅の疲れも癒されました。
また、札幌へ訪れる際にはぜひ利用したいと思います。
また、駐車場が地下のため、オートバイを安心して駐車場に預けられるのも高ポイントです。

Read More
Read Less

清潔なお部屋で安眠できました。

By

14 July 2016

すすきのという便利な立地でありながら、部屋の中ではそとの音は気にならず、安眠できました。スタッフの対応もすばらしく、快適な滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

14 July 2016

清潔で便利なホテルでした。ロビーは若干狭いので、団体客が占拠していると、とおりにくく感じます。ただ、客室の物音などは気になりませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInnらしい、快適な滞在

By

12 July 2016

前回の滞在は、旧ラマダホテルの雰囲気が残っており中途半端な感じでしたが、今回は払拭されており、快適な滞在で、大変満足しています。

国内外にて、HolidayInnを利用していますが、自然体で快適に滞在できる居心地の良いホテルであり、申し分ありません。

Read More
Read Less

Great service, questionable room

By

11 July 2016

club

The service at check in and check out were amazing! Staff there was very friendly. The air conditioning was not working properly in my room, and in the middle of the humid summer, made for a uncomfortable sleep. I guess I was too oversized for the bathroom as I was constantly bumping into everything.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sapporo Susukino

By

08 July 2016

club

This location is great, Ramen Alley just behind. Easy access, centrally location. There is a coin laundry about 1km from the hotel. Nijo fish market is also within 1km distance. The rooms are clean and tidy. Overall, I will want to stay here again, should I come to Sapporo.

Read More
Read Less

すすきのから至近で便利

By

06 July 2016

繁華街から至近でアクセスがよいです。繁華街の真ん中にある割には静かに過ごせます。
客室は一般的なビジネスホテルと同等です。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
この度は、ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきのにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルは、ご投稿の通り繁華街の中心に位置し近隣に地下鉄の駅、バス停があり市内近郊はもちろん、空港へのアクセスも良いところにございます。 ビジネス、観光問わずお越しいただき北海道をご堪能頂ければと思います。 次回のお越しを従業員一同心からお待ちもう上げます。 ANAホリデイイン札幌すすきの フロント スーパーバイザー 石田 崇
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but small rooms

By

05 July 2016

Stayed there 3 nights with my family. Great location as others have commented, however, the rooms are very small. Had to purchase 2 rooms for comfort of family of 4. Reminded me of cheap cruise cabins. Difficult to move around in tiny bathroom. Not the value I'm used to getting with other IHG properties. However, not a complete loss. Great breakfast spread. Everything within walking distance. Very professional staff with fluency in English.

Read More
Read Less