•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 设施新,地理位置好 预定这家酒店主要是其地理位置非常好,��住后感觉设施比较新,服务也比较周到,入住和退房比较便利,价格小贵,总体是一次非常好的体验。以后会推荐给其他朋友。 25 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Most poor services I received from IHG. In a word:terrible! 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Provides a good centralized spot in Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowloon. Easy walk to restaurants, stores, etc. The executive club lounge was nice and relaxing. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Conveniently Located, Will Come Back! Great hotel with great service. Check-in was easy and able to upgrade to Executive Level with nice perks such as daily afternoon tea, good breakfast, and the room was nice. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of town. The metro is literally across the street so easy to get around the city as well as easy to walk and get to the main attractions. I will definitely come back. The IHG hotel program has always been excellent. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel New executive lounge is very nice, but the new rooms have no wov feeling, but simple and clean. Check in experience was excellent. Good location is always a plus. 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ottima posizione Hotel di buon livello, posizione centrale, personale molto gentile ed efficiente 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好, 地处闹市,十分方便。出门就是各大商场,离海港城也十分近,购物,吃饭都十分方便。客房服务人员十分勤快。也十分友善。 13 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not paying attention to customers.....losing focus I have stayed here many times and have written a few 5 star reviews. It is time for a one star review. They are losing the focus on the customer. In a previous stay, I had issues with the shower in the newly renovated rooms......the temperature was so inconsistent, one could hardly stand in the water stream. That happened again this stay and was even worse. Once, I can forgive, but when a hotel knows it has an issue on something so integral to one's stay, and it does nothing to fix it, it deserves one star. Nobody at checkout asked how my stay was so I did not bring it up. What should have happened is that they should have asked how my stay was, I would have answered honestly, and they should have committed to fixing the issue and given me some kind of a discount off of my bill out of respect for this. They did not. I reported all of the above to Senior Management after the fact and while they did commit to study the water issue, there was no mention of any kind of compensation despite the fact that I stay there probably once a month. So, beware, Management here is taking their eye off the ball and things are slipping. 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:42:24.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>