Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 性价比一般 尖沙咀其他酒店住过很多次,但这次HI给我感觉很烂。 P会员,前台没有问候,没有欢迎水果/饮料。前台给我感觉我欠了他好多钱一样。 给的赠饮券,去好几个地方不让用,去的地方服务员都特鄙视看着我。 既然是酒店给的赠饮,我去用券怎么还这样的态度?我占你们酒店便宜了? 房间设备陈旧,房间上方不知道是空调机房还是什么,一晚上不停的启动,停止,反复折腾 冰箱也是隔一段时间就发出异响。 隔音也很差 尖沙咀这家店除了地理位置OK,其他一无是处。 价格绝对比周边酒店要贵。 反正我不会再选择这家店入住。 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and relaxing hotel location is very good for shopping and dining and entertainment venues. Rooms are very nice and large compared to other Hong Kong hotels. 08 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a relaxed stay As a platinum member, I was recognized by the check-in counter staff. My room was ready by my arrival time, just before noon. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception & great location Walking in and being acknowledged for Rewards Club status adds to the experience. It sounds petty but simple things like the bath robe actually having the tie slipped through the loops and not dropping off when you undo it were appreciated. Friendly staff, a comfortable bed & a mix of old hotel and renovation. The TV is good and aircon control effective. The location is excellent - close to everything that matters - MTR, ferries, Canton Rd, some great restaurants - including Maxim's dim sum, level 4 of the ferry building. The new club is in B2 - nice but disappointing there is not a view - pity it's not on the top floor. Will definitely stay there again. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still a good "home away from home" I have stayed here many times and i am not shy about voicing my complaints. Sometimes it takes awhile, but they do respond....I can definitely say as a platinum member and one who stays here frequently, they listen, they hear, and they try to please. Thumbs up! 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一试 交通非常方便,值得赞一下!新装修的行政楼层房间不错,普通的房间就相对差一些,尤其洗手间比较小。 服务:办理入住时行政楼层房间没有打扫完,一直等了很久很久才入住。不过后面弥补措施不错,谢谢当时值班的大堂经理! 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 sorry but it was before much better, room not clean, poor breakfast and dinner sorry normal we come every time to you. but next??? mmhh 01 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service Clean room,and the service is good. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping and taking mass rapid transit. I wound be glad to visit Holiday Inn again. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved Facilities May I suggest that a provision should be made for casual Smokers within the Hotel. Personally, I do not wish to book a smoking room, a venue within the Hotel i.e. a smoking/cigar lounge would be advantageous, where patrons can relax and enjoy a cigarette/cigar and perhaps order a drink or two, especially after 2100 hrs when the pool area is closed. The alternative is standing in Nathan Rd, which is not a "good look" for patrons/guests and the Holiday Inn. 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and great service This hotel is located at very prime location particularly for Indian residents it is a very convenient location with lots of vegetarian restaurants nearby. Hotel Holiday Inn Golden Mile is a good hotel with very near to MTR. I recommentd this hotel. You can enjoy 5 star hospitality at a 4 star price. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The IHG hotel of my choice in HK Platinum treatment here for repeat guests is great. Location very convenient. Room rates reasonable and good value for money in TST. I usually stay here if I can help it. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First class property along Nathan Road The hotel has it all interior and exterior! The hotel is located right along Nathan Road and it is in Tsim Sha Tsui. Location can enever get better than that! There are a lot of shops infront and on the sides of this hotel, as well as in the same building as the hotel! You really feel that you are in a Holiday Inn world class hotel. The interiors are just right and classy, and rooms are crisp and spacious. Beds as always are heavenly. Staff speak good english which is very helpful. We loved our stay! 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I became quite sick during my stay and The front desk staff helped by sending Water, fruit and toast to my room And gave a much later check out of 5pm It all made a big difference Big thanks to the staff at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile 20 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge I have stayed at your location many times usually on the executive floor. I must applaud you on the new and larger executive lounge. I thoroughly enjoyed it on my last visits. Your hostesses are the best in personal service and very kind ways. Sandy has been a wonder all of these years. She brings great credit to your hotel. She watches over my wife and I and is always a delight. I will continue to stay with you especially when you have people like Sandy and three of four of the others in the lounge. They are an asset you your endeavor. Thank you for your kindness. 17 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loyal Holiday Inn Traveler For an older facility, the management has done a tremendous job of maintaining the quality of the facility. It is ideally located on Nathan road. I was extremely impressed with the executive lounge. It is graciously decorated, comfortable, friendly and well serviced. The food available to executive lounge participants ranks (in my book) as one of the best club menus I have seen, and I have seen a few in my years of traveling. I give 5 stars to the Chef and Club manager for the quality and variety of foods at breakfast and evenings. Many thanks!! 14 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for value The room was like any room in a Holiday Inn Express. Way too expensive for what you get. Breakfast was not included. Not recognized as a Platinum member. We got drink coupons from the front desk and when we used them in the hotel bar, the waitress was not very friendly. It is in the middle of Nathan Road which there is no view from your bedroom window only very closed in buildings. Ok if you are there on business for a day or two and don't care about the comfort and view.. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值 在金域住了两天,因为主要是奔着购物去的,金域位置靠近北京道,海港城,DFS,新港中心,整个就是方便到不行,地铁站也超近,出行非常非常方便,工作人员态度又热情,服务很好,还帮我upgrade房间,真是太感谢假日啦 10 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 location is nice The hotel location is very near to the shopping malls and the subway station. Many restaurants around the hotel. Although the hotel facilities are old, the room is a little dark and small, it is comfortable. 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money Excellent staff, service and location if you want to be right I. The mix of shopping! Club floor is worth the extra money...great food! Room was ok, but old and somewhat tired. 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and easy access to MTR & shopping areas Highly recommended for those who love shopping and food. Good location situated at the middle heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy access to MTR with located next to the hotel. The room is clean, quite big and comfortable. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet speed issue Hello, We have been using to stay in Holiday Inn Golden mile since 2003 almost twice a year. this time was our 24-th time in hotel. The main reason we do stay in this hotel and not any other, is because of the in room high speed internet connection. this time and the previous one (6 months ago) internet speed became very slow, which is unacceptable. we were unable to work and this issue will prevent us form staying in Holiday Inn Golden Mile in our next visit in a 6 months. we did complain to the reception desk, however the answer we had received was to go to the business center, located in a lobby of hotel. it is impossible to work in a lobby because of the noise and people surround. i would like to ask you, to check the issue with low speed internet and reply us ASAP. i would rather stay in your hotel in my next visits, however you have to make something in order to get the speed of internet back, as it used to be before. i am looking forward to hear from you soon. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around a wonderful experiance! I can't think of a bad word to say about this establishment. On the contrary, I would offer 5 stars and thumbs up to a great hotel. 05 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by yes bed was comfortable and service good the hotel is in good location. the staff are helpful in most things they offer.But you could use fresh milk for the rooms instead of powder milk. 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! The staff at this Hotel really go out of their way to make your experience great. Without them it's just a building. From Front Office to the Housekeeping people they are all pleasant and make sure your stay is as hassle free as possible. They really are exceptional. Special mention to Andrew and Gordon on Front Desk and the Concierge staff who helped me change dinner bookings with no trouble at all. Definitely would stay here again. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Executive Lounge I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past decade and was pleased to be able to try the new Executive Lounge located in one of the Basement Floors of the hotel. The amenities are a big improvement on the older lounge but the staff are still attentive and professional. Always enjoy my stays here at the hotel but the new lounge is a bonus. 02 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast Although the advertisement included breakfast when i got there apparently my package did not have it. Just make sure you have a written confirmation before you pay. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helped everybody through Typhoon Usagi The entire hotel staff allowed us to endure Typhoon Usagi with ease and grace. And also served a great breakfast (as usual) the morning after the storm. Well done! 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellant overall experiance Very good staff and very good service. Good food @ lounge and overall very happy. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel @ Excellent Location - Close to the heart of TST Hotels in Tsim Shai Tsui are expensive, and this hotel is no different, but it is truly in one of the best location (near harbor city, chungking mansion, etc). I was upgraded to the club, and well enjoyed the club breakfast. The only downside is the ugly view, I was in the suite and I was looking straight into the office building, which meant I had to close my blinds to protect my privacy. 24 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, depending on which floor some rooms require maintenance Good location ,spent 3 nights then went to Disneyland and came back for 1 night, the first 3 nights were on 10th floor rooms were better than the 4th floor , the rooms need maintenance. Staff were very helpful. 24 September 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>