Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated and well kept executive rooms It's newly renovated hotel with good staff response for queries and info regards to hongkong tourist place, convinient mode of travel. Very well located in close proximity to numerous amenities ... MTR( TST) , eating places, shopping etc. Breakfast spread can be improved ... More things can be added to avoid repeatibility. Thanks. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In The lady who checked us in was a trainee but had very good knowledge of what had to be done. Very happy with the way we were looked after by her and the other staff at the hotel. Guys in the concierge area were great as well. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, big spacious room and good staffs Fast check in and check out. Good English speaking staffs. Big room, enough to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Situated in the heart of a busy city where all modes of public transport is easily accessed. Very welcoming and professional staff who makes instant eye contact with you to ensure an immediate check in. A change for connecting rooms requested were obliged for remaining days stay and arrangements made very conveniently by the staff. Concierge service were excellent in any assistance that were needed. Staff of all levels were extremely helpful and friendly. I would certainly stay there again on my next visit. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and good price It's the best hotel I ever lived in Hongkong. The hotel is very close to the subway station and shopping mall.The room is comfortable and clean. Room is big enough in Hongkong. I like this experience in Holiday Inn. I have recommend my friend to book this hotel, haha. 01 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Small Room & Bed The room is so small and the bed actually is Holiday Inn Express' bed rather than Holiday Inn bed, but the room rate is extremely high! 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Golden Mile Hong Kong The hotel staff continues to impress me with their excellent service each time I visit. This will be the only hotel I will stay at whenever I visit the Hong Kong area. 30 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tv I asked many if it was possible to have a french tv to follow national news. I never got it. 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的假日酒店各方面都还好就是高层有风声 各方面都很ok,就是住在高层半夜爬起来找声音怎么发出来的。呼呼呼呼的,后来想估计是楼间距太小,空气流紊乱形成湍流摩擦发声的吧。实在不解。不过还好,我怎么都能睡着。呵呵。这个问题酒店不知道以前碰到过没。 酒店位置很好,去星光大道很近。周围也很繁华。下次有机会还来。 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great location for business and leisure! I like the spaciousness of the room and convenient location! I'd recommend this hotel anytime! 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay.......................... I always stay here when i come to HK and it is a great hotel. The only challenge they have here is to stay competitive - it can be overpriced compared to competitive places. 19 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location is really nice and that is probably why the room rate is so high priced, because I cannot see what else should justify such high price. The hotelroom I was given was really old and desperately needed a renovation. Also, I am not sure I was recognised for my ambassador status. All in all, I am sorry to say that this was not my best hotel experience especially not when compared to the roomrate. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and kind service 1. kind staff and service 2. near Victoria Harbour and lots of department stores. 3. near mtr and bus station. 4. easy to/from Airport (Airport Express+K3 or A21 bus) 5. no tissue paper in room, only toilet paper? 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Experience a wonderful and comfortable stay at this hotel. As this is the 3rd time visit at the hotel, service remains the same as the previous stay. Keep up. 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This Holiday Inn is a real great location near shopping, transportation, and resturants. If you can upgrade to the breakfast and lounge drinks, etc. It is worth the extra cost. 16 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exec Lounge Service the new uniforms looked good on the staff. especially Liu, the busboy, who used to wear black. he looks sharp in his n)ew uniform. the ladies at the reception desk...what can i say, they all looked pleasant: Tracy, Sandy, Cristy, Faye (who recently got married) tne new trainees and Nicole , the manager. they are all a pleasure to see and converse with. the only thing i nooticed was: there were some guests who wore shorts. i thought there was a letter sent to the guests to respect the atmosphere at the Exec lounge not to wear shorts. this has to be enforced . or a sign by the door saying so. other than that, this is my home on the road when im in HKG. the doormen, the valet parking attendants were nice and courteous. 15 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Unable to use my free drink voucher at Harris and only told after it was too late to go elsewhere. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service except for one thing My stay at the hotel was very good. I am happy for the service, accommodations and assistance provided. My only complaint is the excessive or very high fee charges for using the computers at the business center. In most hotels I stay this service is usually free. You should review or change the fees charged as they are too expensive 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的选择 地理位置好,去哪里都比较方便。早餐用餐环境不错,味道也不错,希望种类能再丰富一些就更好了。每个工作人员都非常热情,面带微笑主动和客人打招呼,特别感谢楼层打扫房间工作人员,知道我们带孩子一起入住每天都多送一瓶水! 11 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 性价比一般 尖沙咀其他酒店住过很多次,但这次HI给我感觉很烂。 P会员,前台没有问候,没有欢迎水果/饮料。前台给我感觉我欠了他好多钱一样。 给的赠饮券,去好几个地方不让用,去的地方服务员都特鄙视看着我。 既然是酒店给的赠饮,我去用券怎么还这样的态度?我占你们酒店便宜了? 房间设备陈旧,房间上方不知道是空调机房还是什么,一晚上不停的启动,停止,反复折腾 冰箱也是隔一段时间就发出异响。 隔音也很差 尖沙咀这家店除了地理位置OK,其他一无是处。 价格绝对比周边酒店要贵。 反正我不会再选择这家店入住。 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and relaxing hotel location is very good for shopping and dining and entertainment venues. Rooms are very nice and large compared to other Hong Kong hotels. 08 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a relaxed stay As a platinum member, I was recognized by the check-in counter staff. My room was ready by my arrival time, just before noon. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception & great location Walking in and being acknowledged for Rewards Club status adds to the experience. It sounds petty but simple things like the bath robe actually having the tie slipped through the loops and not dropping off when you undo it were appreciated. Friendly staff, a comfortable bed & a mix of old hotel and renovation. The TV is good and aircon control effective. The location is excellent - close to everything that matters - MTR, ferries, Canton Rd, some great restaurants - including Maxim's dim sum, level 4 of the ferry building. The new club is in B2 - nice but disappointing there is not a view - pity it's not on the top floor. Will definitely stay there again. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still a good "home away from home" I have stayed here many times and i am not shy about voicing my complaints. Sometimes it takes awhile, but they do respond....I can definitely say as a platinum member and one who stays here frequently, they listen, they hear, and they try to please. Thumbs up! 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一试 交通非常方便,值得赞一下!新装修的行政楼层房间不错,普通的房间就相对差一些,尤其洗手间比较小。 服务:办理入住时行政楼层房间没有打扫完,一直等了很久很久才入住。不过后面弥补措施不错,谢谢当时值班的大堂经理! 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 sorry but it was before much better, room not clean, poor breakfast and dinner sorry normal we come every time to you. but next??? mmhh 01 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service Clean room,and the service is good. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping and taking mass rapid transit. I wound be glad to visit Holiday Inn again. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved Facilities May I suggest that a provision should be made for casual Smokers within the Hotel. Personally, I do not wish to book a smoking room, a venue within the Hotel i.e. a smoking/cigar lounge would be advantageous, where patrons can relax and enjoy a cigarette/cigar and perhaps order a drink or two, especially after 2100 hrs when the pool area is closed. The alternative is standing in Nathan Rd, which is not a "good look" for patrons/guests and the Holiday Inn. 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and great service This hotel is located at very prime location particularly for Indian residents it is a very convenient location with lots of vegetarian restaurants nearby. Hotel Holiday Inn Golden Mile is a good hotel with very near to MTR. I recommentd this hotel. You can enjoy 5 star hospitality at a 4 star price. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The IHG hotel of my choice in HK Platinum treatment here for repeat guests is great. Location very convenient. Room rates reasonable and good value for money in TST. I usually stay here if I can help it. 22 October 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>