Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 990 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by また泊まりたいホテル テレビ台に、滞���中無料で使えるスマホがあり便利でした。 また部屋の掃除も行き届いていて良かったと思います。 一方、エグゼクティブラウンジのオープン時間は、少し遅く感じました。観光やチェックアウトが早めの方もいると思うので、現行の7時より30分から1時間程度は早めたほうがいいと思います。 駅も近く総合的に考えると、また泊まりたいホテルだと思います。 October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit irritated and disappointed Although there is an IHG member desk in the lobby, it was never staffed, and so I had to join the long lines at check in and check out despite being a Platinum Elite member. At check in my member status was recognized, but no room upgrade offered from the premier room I had booked, which would have meant an upgrade to executive level, and this despite executive level rooms being available for the duration of my stay on the hotel website as of check in time. Asked if at least I could have access to the executive club lounge. Again denied. So I trundled off to my 5th floor premier room. Good size for the price, good bed with crisp white linen. A knock on the door...."Your welcome platter sir". "Wow, thanks" I said. Door closed, and I threw the platter straight in the bin. I am sorry, but a Platinum Elite welcome platter is not two little cookies and two rather off-color chocolates. Why no fruit like other IHG hotels? Went up to the pool. Full of kids even at 7pm. Great if I had brought my family, and great to see kids having a good time, but the pool was roped off half way with older kids dive bombing at the deep end and younger kids playing at the shallow end, so it was not possible for anyone to swim lengths, which I like doing for exercise. On kids-busy days, can you instead rope off one lane off at the pool for those who would like to swim lengths, which still leaves the majority of the pool available for the kids to play? Do Not Disturb sign: Not a good idea to have the DND switch in the same panel as the bathroom light switch, and the "DND" marking is too faint. On the first evening on return to my room I saw that my DND sign had been switched on. Only then did I realize where the DND switch was. Bathroom: some tiny bugs flying around. I swatted 2 or 3 per day of my stay. Totally harmless, but this was supposed to be a newly renovated premier room and bathroom, so I have no idea why the bugs wanted to live in the bathroom. Overall: I am a loyal supporter of the IHG brand, IHG hotels, and IHG membership, and as a Platinum Elite member I enjoy the many benefits like fast check in/out at a dedicated IHG member desk in the lobby, room upgrades, executive lounge usage which is nearly always offered whatever level of room I had booked, and a nice welcome fruit platter, etc. I was irritated and disappointed that none of this was made available to me at Holiday Inn Golden Mile. September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务非常好 整体感觉非常不错,床大且舒服,位置也非常方便。前台的服务非常好,值得赞一个。以后应该还会选择这里,也会推荐朋友来此住宿。 September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great customer service No worries at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile. The staff is amazing and will always take good care of you! September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable rooms and hospitality Really enjoyed the stay at hotel good comfortable bed and pillow. Room service is good. No complaints. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしい立地とサービス MTRへのアクセス��九龍駅からの無料シャトルバスなど立地やアクセス面では言うことは何もありません。 香港内のどこに行くのにも拠点として利用できます。 また、部屋の広さとしても小さな子供が遊んでいてもスーツケースなどの荷物を広げられる十分なスペースがあります。 今回は比較的直前での予約であったため2階という低層階になり設備面では少々古く、ダメージが見て取れた点は残念でした。 また、エアコンの温度調整が上手く利いていないようでときおり、寒かったり暑かったりしていました。 FanOFF設定にしても空調を完全に止めることはできないのか常に音がしていました。 それ以外は特に不満もなくとても快適に過ごすことができ、フロントの方の対応も素晴らしく、手際よく処理していただけました。 September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般 本来预订房费是含早餐的,早晨和前台确认被告知不含早餐。第二天经同事提醒才知道是含早餐的。这一点让我非常失望。 September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:50:34.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_990, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>