Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and pillows are comfy Iv lost my potable hard drive and 2 small books.. over all experience is still good 08 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs The staffs are generally very friendly but the hotel interior and room is rather old. 06 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated! Unless you don't know any better when you stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, this hotel may still be ok for you. Stayed one day at this hotel because of an early morning business deal I had with a client of mine and guest of the hotel that was attending the coin show in the basement. Although I am a IHG platinum member and have business at this property, I personally would rather stay across town and commute by MTR. This hotel used to be a nice place years ago, but now definitely needs a face lift. (including the run down building that will be your view, if your room is on the opposite site of the street view.) Had a lousy experience at breakfast. I scooted my chair forward and jammed my finger into the table, because of the armrest being nearly as high as the table. I noticed that only a few chairs were equipped with these armrests. Maybe someone else had the same prior experience? Those kind of chairs are definitely not suited for dining tables. I reported the incidence to the restaurant manager and she was very apologetic, offered a complimentary breakfast (breakfast came with the room) and also came back with a attendant and first aid kit to attend to my bleeding finger, which was nice. Please note: I have not/ will not request any compensation or intend to make it a legal issue, but it would be wise to GET RID OF THOSE CHAIRS. Some Positives: The Coin show that takes place in the basement twice a year are still the best in HK. The German restaurant in level B1) serves excellent "SCHWEINE HAXE" compared to the best in Munich. The Chinese restaurant on the opposite site is also a nice place to eat if you like HK style Asian cuisine. Happy Trails! 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff we got some fruit on the street but we did not have a knife to cut them. I borrowed one from bistro and the lady said I cd just leave it in the room. Also staff from Hari's bar is nice. 31 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place recommended when visit Hong Kong! I went to HK serveral times but in Aug 2013 was a first time staying at Holiday Inn Golden Mile. I found that this hotel is very very convenient to travel. It's closed to MTR and located in a centre of Tsimshatsui. I chose deluxe room, it's so spacious comparing to nearby hotel even a price is a bit more expensive but it's worth! I will reccommend my friends if they are looking for one nice place to stay in Kowloon! 31 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Tired Property Owing to a short stay last weekend, I was delighted with the location, though upon checking in the lobby resembled a Zoo, people everywhere & queues at check in & check out. There was no one offering assistance for baggage service, even though I observed a number of bell boys & concierge staff standing around. The room, though spacious appeared very tired in the decor & furnishings resembling the 80s - 90s era. The view was very underwhelming directly looking towards another building & the fact that the shear curtain cannot be drawn open is bothersome. However, Haris bar was a nice retreat with some lovely live music & cold beers. 28 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Comfortable room ,good service and great location. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Hong Kong We always stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile. We love the location and the service at the hotel. The rooftop pool is greatly appreciated by our children too. The staff and service are very good indeed. We always feel very welcome here. The rates, however, are a bit on the steep side. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and near to CBD Good service and I enjoy stay at hotel with facilities 21 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lousy shower stayed at rm1803, the shower water pressure is too low, worst in all the Holiday Inn and Crown Plaza I have ever stayed. 20 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location location is good but the hotel need a make over, rooms look old and in my room power outlet for computers not working and also TV was not working when we return to the room, I am a platinum member but room was not upgraded. used to be a good hotel but disappointed with last stay. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Anyone visiting Hongkong for the first time, staying in this hotel will be a truly great experience. Hotel staffs service are great and even have a travel desk for local tours. Shopping heavens are within walking distance for you to shop till you drop. Rooms are clean and well make-up each day. I won't hesitate to recommend this hotel. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优秀 首先,进入酒店的第一印象就是很气派,奢华中带点朴实.有很多热心的员工,虽然都很忙碌,但是忙碌中都井然有序,非常好.由于是早上10:30到店的,接待的美女也还是帮我办理了early check in,让我坐了2个小时的火车可以好好休息,非常感谢.在住期间有遇到过一些问题,员工都可以快速积极的做出反应.房间的卫生非常的好,能让人舒适的休息.更重要的是,每个员工基本上都能说流利的普通话,这个是我最喜欢的一点.每位员工的服务都很积极热心.房间中的送餐非常好,口味都很不错,房间中居然还有免费送的Bible,非常好,酒店在枕边书是这么有意义的书籍,非常感谢.希望以后还有机会可以来这里入住.非常喜欢这里 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Constantly unspectacular but good service. We arrive very late at night and were honestly informed that it was not worth upgrading for the lounge as it was already closed and we'd be leaving in the morning. We were offered two complimentary drink vouchers by the person checking us in. The room was the normal functional Golden Mile room, everything worked, nothing was great incl. the view. Due to pricing/location I'll be back for sure! 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in HK city near with many stores/our family very comfort to stay more longer in this hotel. please less smoking area & open the breakfast time more ealier while we should check out to the airport cause more early. 14 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experiences 7 family members of mine were enjoyed staying for 4 nites in 2 big family rooms.We were surprised for the room capacity.Great i would say. Good , polite and helpful staffs. Indeed i will go back again for my nest visit. Good location for shopping and eating. 1 minute walk from underground .Comfortable beds and clean room. 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience Very good location, just 2 mins to subway and 10 mins to Harbour City on foot. Excellent service in hole traveling. If you go to HK, the hotel is a good choice. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When only the best will do Great Hotel in a great location situated along Nathan Road ,if you are a shopaholic this is where you need to be. You literally cannot get any better than this. It's right on Nathan Road. Walk in either direction and you've got something to do. The staff are incredibly gracious and quick Andrew at the front desk was exceptionally helpful .The hotel is so close to MTR stations, shops, restaurants. There was a fantastic breakfast served every day at the Bistro on the Mile. It gets very busy so well worth making sure you get there in good time to get a seat and not have to queue. We had a late flight the day we left and although we already had late checkout, they extended it at no charge so that we didn't have to wait around to be picked up. Thank you Holiday Inn. The hotel may carry less than 5 stars, but you feel the people there treat you five stars. The hotel gives extra value for what you pay, and I look forward to our next stay. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food and perferct location The hotel's location is excellent which is not far from harbour city.You can walk to the shopping mall within 10min.The staff service is fantastic.You can get the help easily.But the checkin or out is a little bit slow due to the travel season.In all,worth choosing. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 地理位置特别棒 酒店本身的设施有些旧了,但是服务还不错。地理位置非常棒,特别是去香港购物的话,是间性价比很不错的酒店。 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Friendly Hotel We stayed at this hotel with our two kids for 5 days. The standard room including two double beds was spacious enough to stay in. The swimming pool on the top floor was also a cozy and lovely place and the kids really loved it. The best part about the hotel was our two kids could enjoy free breakfast meal every morning. In addition, the hotel was right in front of the Tsimsachui station(Exit N5) and it was very convenient to go everywhere. Holiday Inn Goldenmile Hongkong is one of a few hotels where you can take your kids and have a good time. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place - will always come back From the warm greeting to all levels of attention to guest needs, this hotel is a perfect place for leisure and/or business. 07 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed is comfortable but great locations the family room is comfort the toilet is clean but the carpet of the room is dirty n got smell so must do carpet shampoo to clean up the smell n stains. the pillows stil very soft can't sleep well . but generally is ok. location is fantastic can easy find the restaurants . 03 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk personnel As always, my stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile was excellent. Your hotel has become our home every time we come to Hong Kong. There is just one thing different this time from our previous stays in your hotel. The front desk lady who checked us in was not that friendly and accommodating compared to the others. We have been in your hotel many times and we can easily notice the difference. Maybe we just caught her on a bad day. We will still come back on our next trip to HK. Thank you. 01 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but a bit outdated Stayed there for 2 nights with my reward point, staffs were helpful and good service. Fast check-in and check-out, no charge at check-out because of reward night. However, when I come back home I noticed that there is a charge on my credit card showing US$ 5.16 (around HK$ 40), and foreign transection fees US$ 0.15 that I don't know what's that for? It would be helpful if I can see the charge during check-out or notify me what this charge was for rather than just charge to my credit card. 26 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice location Nice location. Easy to go everywhere from the hotel location as MTR station is right next to the hotel. However, the hotel staffs are not very friendly to kids. 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service is excellent. We arrived early at noon and they allow us check-in at that time and offered many extras to us. The room is comfort, not so little space like others in Hong Kong. They provide many amenities in the room such as three towels, two types of pillow and shower kit. 21 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good and extremely convenient hotel. I have stayed here multiple times over the past 5 years because it is in an EXTREMELY convenient location: My favorite tailor is in the basement level shops area, the best money changer and low cost laundry is on the next block, a 7-11 is just across the street where I can buy SIM cards for a HK phone for my stay, and there are two nice malls with excellent restaurants across the street (on on the left side and one directly across). The convenience of its location is truly hard to beat. The service has always been very good. For this last visit, the front desk, bell hops, executive lounge personnel, and restaurant staff all provided excellent service. As far as service goes, this has to be one of the best Holiday Inn's in the world. No other Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in has been as good as this one. During my last stay, I came with my family and was happy to be able to upgrade my room to a suite for what I thought was a reasonable price. The suite was far more comfortable than the regular bedroom that I had booked. What are the shortcomings? 1. The pool is mediocre - but there is nothing they can do about it because there is no space for a better pool. 2. Views from the rooms are not good - but there is nothing that can be done about it because of its location right in the heart of Kowloon. So when staying here don't expect a great pool or nice views. Stay here for the exceptional location, very good service, and nice facilities. If you are looking to stay in a hotel within this price range, I highly recommend it. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel fabulous staff comfortable beds I really enjoy stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile. This is one of my favourite hotels in the Holiday Inn chain. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The girls on the club floor remember you from one visit to the next making you feel like part of the family. We have had three stays in the past year and will be planning our next visit as soon as we go home. The rooms are always well equipped with the most comfy beds. Centrally located a must stay for all travellers. 18 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kind of like home I have been staying at the Golden Mile for years now and I find the experience to be exceptional in all categories. The staff are wonderful, friendly, warm and attentive. The amenities, the restaurants, the gym, the pool all make a little oasis in TST that allows you to forget that you're in a bustling, crowded city that never sleeps. I recommend the HIGM to anyone. If you are on business, the location is perfect and meeting facilities are great. If you are exploring Hong Kong, then this is a great base to start from and even better to come home to. You are 5 minutes from the Star Ferry and the harbor, right next to the MTR and in the middle of the Kowloon shopping district. At any rate, whatever one finds themselves doing in Hong Kong, you can't find a more pleasant hotel to spend your downtime. Thank you Golden Mile! 16 July 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>