Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1251 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great service in Hong Kong

By

13 July 2016

The hotel overall served my needs. The concierge was particularly helpful in making a couple of last minute dinner reservations for popular restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 July 2016

club

Good hotel . Good breakfast..Good location. Room rate is reasonable for the location and room size. Everything is close by

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your great review. Glad to know that you appreciated our location, breakfast offerings and found our room good value for money. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Hong Kong soon. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location with Good service

By

08 July 2016

The room was small and dirty, my bathroom was so small and had smell around the toilet and hairs around the bath tub.
the hotel overall was so noisy so couldn't sleep well. the internet speed was slow so only had to use cable.
I won't go back to this hotel even the location benefit and good service of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was sorry to read about various issues you experienced in relation to your stay. . Please accept my most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. On a positive note, I was pleased to learn that you liked our location and our team took good care of you. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division ManagerWarm regards,
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

07 July 2016

club

close to excellent transport - mtr, cabs, ferry
excellent location and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review! I was so happy to know that you liked our location and found our team friendly. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

行政俱樂部房的歡樂時光

By

07 July 2016

club

香港自由行走累時 酒店提供很好的環境及餐點來讓我們休息 這是覺得很值得的一點 在這可以坐坐休息 分享照片 享用小點心 很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
感謝你選擇入住本酒店並就是次入住給予好評,我們很高興你對行政俱樂部感到非常滿意。期待您下一次到访香港时,再次选择本酒店! 香港金域假日酒店 謹啟
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好。

By

06 July 2016

很不错,多次入住该酒店了,几乎成为入港必住的酒店。酒店位置挺好,交通挺方便,服务也挺好。空调声有点大,其他都还不错。推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
感谢您再次选择入住本酒店并分享是次美好的入住体验,很高兴知道您喜欢我们的服务和地理位置。对于冷气设备的问题,烦请提供阁下的房间号码,我们将与团队跟进并及作出深入检讨,并不懈提升酒店质素,祈为所有宾客提供最舒适的居停。期待您下一次到访香港时,再次选择本酒店! 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 July 2016

club

Do not want to elaborate too much on this other than to say the hotel location was fantastic and value for money is reasonable in Kowloon.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. Glad to know that you enjoyed our location, comfortable bed and found our room good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next choose to stay with us. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location but hotel is very old

By

04 July 2016

I spent one night here with my family. The location is excellent as it's next to the subway station and you can get anywhere via subway in Hong Kong. The hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. I had a problem with the beds which seemed to be dampened due to Hong Kong summer weather or sth. I requested to change room as my dad has arthritis and can not sleep on a bed like that. The hotel staff was very accommodating and gave me another room which was much better but not entirely dry. The bathroom seemed really old too. With that said, the hotel overall provided excellent service. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the the service at the bar was great too. I think the hotel needs to do much more to make the bed more comfortable as it's essential to have a good sleep when you're travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. Glad to know that you liked our location, breakfast offerings and found our service and facilities to your satisfaction. Our Executive Housekeeper is currently reviewing your comments about the bed quality and will take appropriate corrective steps. We really look forward to having you and your family as our guests again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

newly renovated rooms as advertised does not feel new but staff was excellent

By

04 July 2016

arrived around 10am to a lobby full of people checking in so i queued on the ihg members lane but i had to wait like 5 mins to be attended to. the man instructed us to go down to b2 for the executive lounge to check in.
staff at the executive lounge peony was very helpful and courteous and allowed us to check in early. we got to the room and it was quite small for an executive club room and would have loved to have at least a coffee machine in the room . and i t did NOT feel new at all! i called the guest services to ask if i can get an upgrade since i am a platinum member. i was told that we booked the highest room category already but when i check the internet there were higher category rooms available :( i also wonder why we cannot use out ihg point s in this hotel? i tried different dates and it was not allowed . i asked for the welcome platter they said it was there, well three pieces of cookies the size of quarters does not feel welcoming at all! there were no newspapers deliverd to the room also :(
the executive lounge is great the food choices were good. room service was good and fast too. we ordered kids meal for my son but was told that kids eat free policy does not apply for room service.
kudos to the concierge team! i emailed before we arrived at the hotel and requested help for some restaurant reservations and the concierge team replied immediately thank you!
the location of the hotel is great but at night there are so many peddlers outside the hotel so you dont feel so safe . and the lobby is always full of guests !

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was pleased to learn that you liked our location, club lounge and our team took good care of you. However, I was sorry to read about your comment in relation to the room upgrade. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location!

By

04 July 2016

I have been wanting to stay in this hotel since i was a child and finally i did. I tried booking thru the internet but it this hotel DOES NOT allow IHG members to use their points to book a room. We booked a "newly renovated" clubfloor room but i was quite disappointed with the size of the room and since it was an executive floor room i wish they had at least a coffee machine in the room.
we arrived and we had to wait for someone to attend to us at the priority lane for ihg members, then a man comes after like 5 minutes and he told us to go down to B2 where the friendly staff of the executive lounge welcomed us.
CHeck in time was at 3pm but we were given a room immediately and it was only 11 am . We got to the room and it did not look like it was really newly renovated ! So i called and asked is platinum members had an upgrade..the person who answered told me that since i booked the highest category i could not be upgraded anymore. So i checked the internet and i saw there were other room categories higher that our rooms and it was available :(. We were looking for the welcome platter in the room but saw nothing. when i called to ask for it i was told it was the small saucer with 3 pcs of small cookes...what a welcome! there were no daily newspapers given also!
THe food at the executive lounge is okay and the room service was fast and the food was good.
In terms of service the staff was all great except for our arrival. but the hotel needs renovation and they should not advertise rooms as newly renovated if its not!
the location of the hotel is in nathan road very central but at night it does not feel so safe to walk around outside the hotel. the hotel loby is always noisy and full of people checking in or out.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was pleased to learn that you liked our location, club lounge and our team took good care of you. However, I was sorry to read about your comment in relation to the room upgrade. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務貼心

By

04 July 2016

在搭乘機場快線穿梭巴士時,貴飯店服務人員會幫我們將行李置放於巴士上,我覺得非常貼心,看到沿線其他飯店以及我們以往至香港的經驗,都沒有這麼貼心的服務,謝謝你們
還有我網路購物也得到貴飯店協助領取貨物,非常感謝!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
感謝選擇入住本酒店並就是次入住給予好評。很高興知道你滿意我們前台及禮賓部為你服務,讓你有賓至如歸的感覺。期望將來有機會再次接待閣下到本酒店入住,並能為您提供一個更愉快的體驗。 香港金域假日酒店 謹啟
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely a big recommendation to friends and family

By

02 July 2016

Great hotel with perfect location for foods and friendly staff there especially front office Holly who serve me with sweet smile and particularly knowlegements about the tourism informations in HK. Such an enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. I was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with a special mention for Holly at the Front Desk who took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you and hopefully with your friends and family back soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less