• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Japanese
  5. Korean
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Hong Kong Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Cultural Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Kowloon Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Star Ferry
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited parking space available at $40 per hour, minimum 2 hours.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 960.0 HKD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:614
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:298
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:464
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:19

Make Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong your stylish base in the heart of Kowloon's lively Tsim Sha Tsui district.

You'll enjoy fine service and an extensive array of dining options at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, our chic high-rise hotel 40 minutes by taxi from Hong Kong International Airport. Set in a bustling commercial area, we're also just 2 minutes' walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and 5 minutes' from the iconic Star Ferry.

With 5 high-tech
View More

Make Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong your stylish base in the heart of Kowloon's lively Tsim Sha Tsui district.

You'll enjoy fine service and an extensive array of dining options at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, our chic high-rise hotel 40 minutes by taxi from Hong Kong International Airport. Set in a bustling commercial area, we're also just 2 minutes' walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and 5 minutes' from the iconic Star Ferry.

With 5 high-tech meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Centre, doing business at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong is a breeze. Dazzle colleagues with an event in our 700-capacity ballroom with sophisticated intelligent lighting, and stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in guest rooms & all public spaces.

Take time out to soak up the sun by our rooftop swimming pool and unwind with a workout in the Fitness Centre. Our central location puts countless restaurants and boutiques on your doorstep. Ask our helpful Concierge for recommendations and directions to sights including the nearby Victoria Peak funicular for panoramic city views.

With 3 elegant restaurants at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong, you'll be spoiled for choice. Choose from authentic Cantonese at Loong Yuen to international buffet dishes at Bistro on the Mile. At dusk, the famous Hari's Bar fills up with locals for live music and happy hour cocktails.

View Less
Features
Enjoy complimentary breakfast, daytime refreshments and evening cocktails in our exclusive Club Lounge when you upgrade to a stylish Executive room or Suite at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong.
Announcements

All guests will receive a 25% off discount voucher to dine in any of our three restaurant outlets. Furthermore, IHG Rewards Club Members will be offered a welcome drink coupon at
View More

Announcements

All guests will receive a 25% off discount voucher to dine in any of our three restaurant outlets. Furthermore, IHG Rewards Club Members will be offered a welcome drink coupon at check-in.

Room Upgrade Project: June - November 2014

Sauna and Steam Room Maintenance: June - September 2014

All guests will now enjoy complimentary in-room Wi-Fi Internet.

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优良,位置极佳,房间整洁 酒店员工的服务态度相当好,办理check in还有check out的效率都很快,并且在门口负责疏导出租车的大叔的服务态度也特别好,主动帮我们搬箱子,联系taxi。房间很大也很整洁,在铜锣弯这么个寸土寸金的地方感觉能住上这样的一间配有沙发、老板椅并且空间足够的房间已经足够好了。酒店的地理位置真的好得没话说,离港铁铜锣湾站真的很近,并且除了酒店不用走几步路就到达时代广场、崇光百货等购物的地方,出行十分方便。酒店无线网挺给力的,不用开漫游也可以联系家人朋友。总之,酒店性价比很高,又是连锁的一家,绝对推荐入住。 26 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Day Inn Express - Causeway Bay To be fair, this hotel's location is unbeatable. But I would not pay over $150 USD for the hotel. Its rooms are extremely small, bathroom conditions are not ideal, with overused/overwashed towels and a poor draining system, and outdated/poorly maintained furniture. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施较全 设施比较全,使用方便。出行方便,洗浴用品质量较好,房间比较大,毛巾干净柔软,提供饮用水,房间打洒及时,刚入住时前台服务员服务质量很好,态度好,主动问宾客的房间要求。 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地点方便。旅游适合 不错。里面的工作人员很有素质,出去门口对面就是时代广场了。交通方便。在香港寸金尺土的地方性价比很好。下次出游还会选择智选! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and good value I stay at this hotel regularly and appreciate it's fantastic location, 1 minute to Times Square / MTR. Front desk staff are efficient and helpful. Rooms and clean and quite functional, there are not many luxuries but that's off-set by it being clean and safe. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境不错,服务很好 环境不错,服务很好,标间的面积在香港已经算不错的了,位置也很好,每次去香港都是住这家酒店。办理入住和离店的手续很快,客房服务也很好,由于有老人,客房的温度对于老人有点低,我们就呼叫客房服务给拿了条被子,拿来被子的速度很快。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good but the service for club members Holiday Inn is great. Every thing is good. But I think it could be better. As a Gold Member of IHG I am very proud of it. One of my benefits is fast check in. But on the day I arrived, I had to queue for 10 mins. I was very happy when was told that there are some welcome drinks for Gold Members such as coke, tea and coffee. But when I made a call from my room, I was told only water is available. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置挺好,内部设施也挺好的。 从地理位置来讲,非常方便。内部设施也还可以。就是早餐太单一了,住了四天,早餐吃得都是差不多的套餐,且分量少,根本吃不饱。餐厅服务员对大陆客和外国客人态度不一样,会主动给外国客人续填咖啡等饮品,却从未主动问过任何一个中国人是否需要续杯。强烈鄙视这种服务态度。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, high value The location is just near Times Square, very close to get the subway, and shopping is very convenient. The staff is very warm hearted, but the breakfast can be more selectable since there have been over 5 years with the same menu of the breakfast. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its hard to get a taxi This hotel is centrally located, however, it is dificult to take a taxi as not much taxi turn into this hotel. Staff service is moderate and breakfast is really awful and only have 5 sets to choose from. Nothing for vegetarian. Rooms look bleak and old for the price to pay. Better to stay a bit further and get a better hotel with good breakfast. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务一流. 此次香港之行入住铜锣湾智选假日酒店,总体感觉很好.酒店交通方便,设施齐全,环境优美,服务一流.如果在床头能增加1-2个插座,就更好了. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施舒适清洁 照明、空调舒适。其它设施均好。安静。服务专业,人员训练有素。早餐为套餐,西餐和中餐的内容均好。整体感觉很好,与品牌相符。 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一步走入时代广场 位置非常方便,十几米外就是时代广场,同时走入地铁铜锣湾站也还比较方便。 酒店接待人员非常友好和高效。 房间紧凑简洁,设施比较齐全,特别是卫生间比较干净,毛巾质地不错。 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳,下次入住 位置非常好,铜锣湾地铁站,dfs,时代广场,希慎广场,sogo尽在咫尺!购物出行都方便!标配早餐随不丰盛,但很方便! 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便捷,服务热情 地理位置超便捷!客房服务人员和前台的职员都很热情、主动。需要改进的是早餐的质量,以及房间的隔音效果。浴室隔音效果很差,影响到了休息。 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务不错 第一次入住智选假日酒店,香港铜锣湾店地理位置很好,离时代广场特别近,购物方便。酒店价格适中,服务高效到位,房间干净舒适,整体感觉很不错,以后还会考虑入住。 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I like that I can ask the staff about the city and they have provided me great service! 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe stay in a convenient location The location is great. And the hotel is safe, though the towels need to be cleaned, overall it is a good place for leisure and business. Internet was stable and you find entertainment nearby after work. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务贴心,位置便利 前台人员效率很高,各方面的服务都还不错。房间虽然小了一些,但是布局合理,使用方便,简约不奢华。房间洗手盆排水不好,电视频道太少,电梯有时比较慢。 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 早餐簡單, 選擇樣式不多. 有些選項吃不飽. 住宿客人多, 用餐多, 有時服務人員個性較急, 口氣較差. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel located in the central hongkong This has been my second round of stay at Holiday Inn, Causeway bay. I really like the location and proximity to various locations. Highly recommended. The only aspects that requires a bit of improvement is the breakfast option, some more variety could be introduced, rather than having a fixed menu for a week. Additionally the newspaper should be delivered to all rooms irrespective of the grade of membership. I am so accustomed to this service and was surprised at this 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient great location very convenient next to it big shopping mall and the subway stop great night life 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On balance, a convenient and good place to stay in the heart of HK Location is great. Good value for money. Excellent staff and service. The lobby is a bit small, crowded and not impressive. The room is small too, but adequate for a good night's sleep. Facilities are limited due to the smallness of the hotel. Security could be better for guest access to the rooms. Right now basically anyone can go in. Mattress and pillows could be improved as well. Otherwise, a well-managed international hotel. 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Times Square Basic hotel with friendly reception staff. Hotel Breakfast and the breakfast staff is different thing. No choices, set menus, plain food.... i think it would be better for hotel not even offer it if they can't make it buffet style. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头一般 其它都还不错 房间比较宽敞 窗帘遮光效果很好 床也不硬不软 比较好睡 但是枕头一般 也许只是不太适合自己 睡着睡着头就往下滑 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 關於上菜順序 2014/6/9早上,我與家人的三份餐,出菜速度比右方三口之家,以及左方一位晚到者的出菜速度要來的慢。 出門前老婆到櫃台反映,於是退房前我們收到三罐飲料與一包OREO。我視為貴公司對於反映的回饋。 無論如何,請務必諒解: 1. 我們是從台灣來的,不說廣東話,希望侍者對於聽到客人說中文,有基本的尊重 2. 希望出菜速度與我們說的語言無關 謝謝。 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is great Only problem is the corridor carpet smells of dampness. Overall is ok, recommended for short stay as the breakfast repeats after set breakfast A-E. Nice area to stay since it is near Shopping center, food is nearby and 7/11, most important is the Train station is very nearby. 20 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Terrible internet connection Normally I wouldn't let the woeful and frustrating internet connection cloud my overall judgement of the hotel, but this is my second stay with no improvement and this is 2014 and not 2004, so I must say that this is simply not acceptable. The hotel standard and service are already very mediocre and frankly people put up with it because of the location. Having a stable and reliable wireless internet connection is a very basic requirement these days, like having reliable water supply. I expect more from a Holiday Inn. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great location, helpfull and friendly staff, comfortable bed, didnt like their breakfast though. 18 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading