Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very quite and great service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I got some very needed rest , had great service and very friendly staff that treated you like family .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel was going through renovations, but everything was kept clean and the staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 July 2016

Love the Hotel and the staff members. My experience with the hotel is all way great. and I cant wait to see all of the new change that the hotel is going through.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Mr. Kevin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for always choosing our hotel to stay at, and thanks again for your loyalty.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 June 2016

No complaints , my stay was great . Everything was OK . Room was clean , bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

21 June 2016

club

The hotel was under some renovations but the staff was excellent and they did their best to make it a great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the beds were very comfortable and the reservation staff was super helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

16 June 2016

You should have significantly lowered the price for rooms given the terrible shape of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Houma

By

15 June 2016

Overall experience was good. Lots of construction in the hotel. Although the stay was pleasant, the construction took away from the experience. The dinner in the dining room could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

General Information at IHG

By

14 June 2016

This hotel did not mention that it was under renovation, which is a big mistake. The construction continued over the weekend, while our reunion was taking place, with over 100 people in attendance.

The other thing I would like to mention is about IHG's in general. We are very disappointed that you no longer accept pets. We travel with our dog and for years, only stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Now we have to find other accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being a Gold Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Feel free to contact me, about the IHG properties that accept pets in their hotels. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel friendly staff

By

30 May 2016

Enjoyed the stay. Clean room and friendly staff. Would recommend if you are flying out of Houma. Close to lots of restaurants. Good size parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time your in town with us, I would recommend you try our restaurant and lounge, La Pirouge.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 May 2016

club

Found the hotel to offer more than I needed and very clean appearance. Felt very comfortable and was easy to get the rest I needed along with staff making you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travis T

By

16 May 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is great, restraunt and bar was a great disappointment due to remodel. Hotel is only 9 years old,,,why remodel a nice dining and bar area?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 May 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friend Staff

By

16 May 2016

club

The staff makes the hotel, the quality of the hotel is on par with its competitors but the staff really makes a difference. They make me feel like I am visiting old friends. Making my stay more enjoyable even though I am away from my family on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for the kind words about our staff. I will be sure to pass that along. We love having you believe we are family, because here we are. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less