Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atención Siempre me hospedo en los hoteles Holiday Inn por la excelente atención del personal y porque me hacen sentir en casa. 16 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotwire priced ROOM WAS HUGE. BED ALMOST 20 FEET FROM TV. SHUTTLE SERVICE WAS IFFY, NO GUARANTEE OF LEAVING OR ARRIVING. PRICES OF DINING EXCESSIVE. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and love the bar Me and my wife love this hotel, the bar has a great atmosphere for NFL games and the beds sleep great and the AC is wonderful set on 65, we will be back soon to watch another Texans game in 2014. The staff is always ready to help and very friendly. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If going to NRG Park, this is the spot My wife and I recently visited this property to attend the LSU game at NRG Stadium. This is not only the closest hotel to NRG, but the most convenient. There is a gate attached to the hotel that allows you to enter right into the NRG Park property which we really appreciated and enjoyed. There is also a bar at the property. It's a short cab ride to downtown, but the convenience of game day made this worthwhile. A lot of our friends stayed downtown and waited hours for cabs after the game to get home, we walked back to our room from the game in less than 3 minutes! 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Staff was nice. Rooms were claen and had a great view. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay. 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be Prepared Obviously, you were not prepared for such a large gameday crowd. The bar actually ran out of ice before the game. The restaurants were closed before and after the game when everyone was starving. Your gift shop made a fortune from people buying chips to eat since everything else was closed. Our room was never cleaned which was a disappointment. Location was fantastic since traffic didn't move until 1:00 AM. A little more updating to the facilities can make you top notch. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Location and easy access to everything. security was very good and I felt at ease. Fast check in and check out 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Were visiting to attend a football game at NRG stadium. The location was awesome! The rooms were clean and comfortable, air conditioning cool, breakfast was good, and the front staff very nice. The only criticism was that the wireless internet service was very unreliable. The signal was very inconsistent making it difficult to sustain a signal frequently getting drop outs. This was very frustrating. If this would improve, would have given it an excellent rating. Thank you. 02 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>