Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment Well used, older facility in need of an upgrade. No style or warmth to the lobby and general public area. Bar area appears to have been an afterthought. November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in South Houston. The staff went above and beyond if you ask me. I was in town for a funeral and didn't have the funds to rent a car. The front desk staff said their shuttle could drop me off and pick me up from the funeral home (they do have a 2 mile radius rule). The shuttle drivers were very nice! They would come around and open my door each time. I dined in the bar/restaurant and the staff there was just as nice! I have never been at a hotel where I felt so welcome! As far as the room is concerned it was clean and the bed was comfortable. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn... do I need to say more? Holiday Inn Express is like a great steak house. You can always depend on consistency in great service, comfortable accommodations, excellent food, and warm front desk personalities at 99.9% of the Holiday Inns. Nobody is perfect, but I like the way Holiday Inns are always trying to be 100%. I expect it and I get it!! November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, Flying out of Houston Hobby airport, this is the place to stay. It was so convenient to stay here the night before an early morning flight. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated property, horrible smell This hotel is very outdated in my opinion. The common areas of the hotel had a very bad musty/mildew smell and it radiated into my room as well. Hotel is located in a rundown area. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay pre-flight This is my go-to hotel for flying out of Hobby the morning after a business trip. I arrived late in the evening and stayed overnight, departing just after breakfast, and the hotel met my needs for this short stay. The room and bathroom were up to date, attractive and clean, with plenty of hot water and pressure, and good working internet. The bed was comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft, with several choices of pillow firmness (nice!). I didn't notice aircraft takeoff noise -- I believe the hotel is not in the flight path. The front desk attendant was courteous and quick at both check-in and check-out. My only experience with the hotel's dining options was the free breakfast on my way out, which was basic but good (scrambled eggs always a plus). I've stayed here before, and the parking lot -- though along one of the roads close to the airport -- has felt safe for arriving in the evening and parking a rental car overnight. November 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel that is showing it's wear We arrived at the hotel earlier than expected and we asked to check in but at this time we were informed that they did not have any rooms ready. We waited in the lobby on a couch that seem to have seen better days. As we waited others came in about 15 minutes later and checked in without any problems. After the time elapsed that we were told I went back to the desk and the clerk could not even remember that I was there. She checked us in and was somewhat informative and then noticed that we were Priority Club Members. Once we got to our room we noticed that it was very clean but could see that it was worn. The bed was lumpy and the coffee pot handle spun around while the entire system had seen it's share of use. The room service was very nice and apologized for the time it took but she was the only person on. The food was really a nice surprise and she also made sure that we had everything we needed. Breakfast staff was attentive and the food once again was good. The front desk staff was a lot different. When we checked out she never asked me if everything was okay, never checked if I wanted to use the card on file and could barely even look at me. Never said thank you or have a nice day even though I said both to her. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed. Staff cheerfully greeted me after long day. November 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T12:14:13.425-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>