Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and service I have some request and the front desk can help me with good attitude and efficiency. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff are great, the room was nice, never have a bad experience at this location. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff, no complaints The night auditor was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was confortable, everything worked and was up to date. The office chair was annoying--if you leaned against the back o the chair at all, it would almost go parallel to the floor. Breakfast buffet was expensive, and not noticeably better than a free one at a holiday inn express. May 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This is a great hotel, beautiful and close to the baseball field where we were attending a tournament. Make sure your room does not have the air blowing right over the bed as in our room we were not able to turn it off. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great! Always can count on a great stay here! The staff and hotel make this my first choice! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and enjoyed I will stay again when I visit Huston again -- I normally stay at holiday every chance I get - always good rooms May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service from Staff, awesome food and beautiful hotel. I recently hosted an event at this hotel. I can't begin to thank the staff for their excellent customer service. The sales manager is phenomenal, she did everything to accommodate our requests and ensured we received exactly what we needed. From the room set up expert, to the bartender; they were all very efficient and professional. We will definitely host our next event here, and recommend that others do as well!! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN-WESTWAY PARK staff for going above and beyond to make our event special and our stay feel welcomed - you guys are AWESOME!!!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My brief stay I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. Rooms were a nice size, clean and well laid out. Beds were comfortable. I've stayed at more pricey hotels that were not this nice. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:10:29.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>