Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and peaceful I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and my location was perfect to get to all the places we wanted to go to. 08 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean hotel and great location The hotel is very nicely decorated in the heart of Westchase. It is near shopping, local business buildings which is great for business travelers, and lots of great restaurants. Close to Westheimer with great bars and restaurants, and City Center with movie theater and outdoor shopping. 05 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, Great Staff We were visiting family in the area and stayed for a night before flying home. The hotel is easy to find and access, the staff was very friendly and the location provided easy access to the area. My only complaint was regarding our ability to sleep. The HVAC unit would make a loud noise when it started (sort of a "boom") which disturbed our sleep. Also, the room had a jet-toilet and was really loud when you flushed, even with the bathroom door closed. The hotel sports bar looked nice, but we went to the Cheddar's across the parking lot and it was really good. Overall, great place and we would recommend it. 04 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Helpful and freindly staff. Enjoyable stay every week. The staff is always eager to help and ask often if I need anything. The rooms are always very clean and the updated facilities are great. This is a very professional but personable group of people. 03 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Westchase Great property - strategic location. Superb service by staff. I had some high maintence requests and they were very cordial, considerate and helpful. Love this hotel! 02 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only issue I had was that room service was not available when the resturant was booked for a group get together. 01 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room and hotel staff! Food at restaurant poor. Very excellent room and service by hotel staff! Food at restaurant of extremely poor quality for prices charged. 24 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk I mentioned in the review about a front desk clerk name (Eddie I believe) that went way out of his way to accomodate me. I had arrived at the wrong hotel and he took care of calling the other hotel to cancel my reservation and found a room at the Westchase for me. Please read that in contents. 24 November 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>