Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Was in town for the week on business. The room was comfortable and I slept very well. Over all enjoyed my stay, facilities, food and the staff. 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay this is a great place to stay while on business i reccomend it. 20 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Good location and amazing staff but hotel need some renovations and better cleaning services 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muy buen hotel En general una buena experiencia mi estancia en este hotel, solamente un problema a la llegada con una empleada que no pudo darme opciones pero fuera de allí ampliamente recomendable 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location, facility quality. Parking a little iffy Great overall experience. Staff are truly superb! Facility is very good. Rooms well-organized with appropriate amount of room. Water pressure good, free internet OK (1-2 MBPS). My only problems were that some of the outlets at the base of lamps for chargers didn't work. The lamps work but not the outlet. Frustrating if you think your phone is charging but it's not. I've experiences this at other hotels using these as well. The only other drawbacks are parking and price. Parking is sort of limited. So if you come in late it can be a long walk to a rather isolated part of the parking area. A lot of parking is close to the front of the hotel but if you look carefully there's a sign that indicates this is the Chedder's restaurant parking and you're subject to being towed. The rate is over-priced unless you get a weekend rate or a company deal. I wouldn't stay here on my own nickel. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean, room was ready. Overall it was a pleasent experience. 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The diner area has good food but is lacking in the waiting area. The hotel does not have a very nice gym to work out in. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL HOTEL BIEN UBICADO. SUPER LIMPIO TANTO EN LAS HABITACIONES COMO EN TODAS SUS AREAS. PERSONAL AMABLE. BUEN DESAYUNO. NINGUNA QUEJA SOBRE EL HOTEL. LO RECOMIENDO 100%. 07 September 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>