Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atención y servicio del personal muy bueno. La atención del personal en restaurate para el desayuno fue muy bueno, siempre atentos y serviciales... La habitación agradable y camas confortables. Buen servicio de Internet WiFi y cable. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The over all stay was great, the service and food was great Our stay was excellent, I had three rooms for the week. The service was great, everyone was friendly. We ate breakfast and dinner there each day. Nice Hotel August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel near Spring I needed a quick place to stay. Using the iphone app, I quickly identified this hotel in the area and found it to have space. Upon arrival (around midnight) I was greeted by front desk staff and quickly checked in. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows and bed; courteous/friendly staff Except for the problem with the card key to get into the gated parking area and the charge of $10 at breakfast so my grand-kids could eat, even though I was not going to eat, we had a nice stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and Great service by staff. My sister and I stayed here for one night and were very impressed and grateful for the service by the staff. We were unfamiliar with the area and had to call the hotel front desk to get directions to the hotel. "Jonathan" gave us excellent directions that led us right to the hotel in a matter of minutes. Damaris got us checked in very quickly. We found our room to be quite nice and comfortable. the amenities and cleanliness met our expectations. The beds were especially comfortable.The breakfast buffet was great,--so many choices. Good value! We had just a few minor complaints with the hotel. One was the lack of an ice machine on our 3rd floor. We had to go back to the lobby and another staff member promptly got us our ice. Another minor complaint was the noise of the AC in the room. Other than those 2 minor complaints, we were very pleased with our room. The staff, escpecially Damaris, was very helpful. We came to Spring for a funeral and asked if we could come back to the hotel after the service to change into more comfortable traveling clothes to return home. Damaris told us, "Of course, no problem." So we did return and used the lobby restroom to change as we had checked out of our rooms earlier in the morning. We know we will be returning to Spring later this year and we hope to stay at this Holiday Inn--Willowbrook. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great stay - excellent temperature of room - would have liked to had use of another laundry facility as there were many baseball families in this hotel and we all had games scheduled at different times. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CDM Set Crew I was told the hotel was under new management and the service was great as the hospitality was with all staff members of the hotel. We had at least 12 employees staying and others visiting during our company team building outing. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Everything in hotel was up to date and very nice. TONS of food and shopping of all varieties very close by! July 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:08:17.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>