Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

GREAT STAFF

By

08 July 2016

THE STAFF WERE FIRST CLASS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE GOING TO HULL.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear BUNNY180, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you found the service provided by our staff to be great. It is always good to hear a guest would recommend us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busines Trip Visit

By

01 July 2016

club

I stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times a year for one night. I choose this hotel because I can be sure the facilities are of a consistently high standard. Sometimes I have dinner in the evening the food is good the service is discreet and good. I sleep well, have a good breakfast and depart.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear NH15COX, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your lovely comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good and suited my requirements. Due to business travel I will be back to stay again as a preferred choice of hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Stuart 1372, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LONG WEEKEND BREAK

By

29 June 2016

club

HAVE USED THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST AND IT ALWAYS GIVES GREAT SERVICE, IS COMFORTABLE AND VIEWS OVER THE MARINA EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear TG222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We at the Holiday Inn appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards club member. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HAPPY HULL EXPERIENCE

By

28 June 2016

club

A well located, friendly experience. Location, location, location.
Every where in easy walking distance from the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear DILLON99, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I'm sure your feedback about our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

24 June 2016

club

Comfortable, with efficient service. Located next to the marina area which is quite nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear horseye, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. It pleases me to read the levels of service we offer here are truly appreciated. I am sure your comments regarding our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 June 2016

Our large room was spotlessly clean and had a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear edoncho72, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the breakfast was excellent. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Friendly staff

By

17 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Marina has the most friendly welcoming staff at the reception in the restaurant - in fact i cannot fault it .

The view from the room over the Marina is pretty and i loved my stay - The restaurant in particular had the most attentive and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Nicky129, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you had a great experience dining in our restaurant. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, very helpful bar and restaurant staff

By

16 June 2016

The bar and restaurant staff, and most of the front desk team tried hard to make this a perfect stay. Food and beverages were excellent. Cleanliness needed to be improved ... toffee and chocolate wrappers under the beds and long-standing beer glass stains in the bar window areas left a poor impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Royal Ocean, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the food and the level of service from the staff here was high. I am really sorry to read that with regards to cleanliness our usual high standards fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we have addressed all the points that you have raised and that corrective action has taken place, so please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Hull Marina again soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

16 June 2016

club

Room was ok but noise both in corridors and from event rooms was unacceptable. Surprised I could even hear the road noise - definitely needs better sound protection in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear jjm75, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review on our hotel. I am sorry to read that you were disturbed by noise during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. Constructive feedback from our guests is vital in enabling us to monitor and maintain our high levels of guest care and service. Thank you once again for raising these points through our guest feedback tools and may I reiterate my apologies and hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Holiday Inn in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

14 June 2016

clean rooms comfortable beds good food lovely staff
nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear fatpat56, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the food and the level of service from the staff here was high. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel

By

13 June 2016

club

Quite nice. Staff friendly, I have stayed a few times and always had a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Elcap, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you have stayed with us again, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less