Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was great and staff were friendly its situated in the heart of the town within walking distance to the local nightlife. I would recommend it to anyone February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent service from the breakfast dining room staff February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pirates ahoy! Used the hotel as a base whist staying over to watch an ice hockey match. The accommodation was excellent as was the location, food and staff. Especially liked the car park as we could happily go off and leave the car knowing it was safe. A very enjoyable stay and we won the ice hockey! January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We have stayed here a few times and always enjoyed our stay, only on this visit have we been slightly disappointed, I had booked 2 rooms, we were given the room on the second floor next to the lift shaft and found even with the soundproofing we could still hear the lift going up and down which did cause my wife to wake on more than one occasion, the heater was also extremely noisy and could only be on for short periods to heat the room. Our biggest complaint though was the fact that the receptionist who checked us in and out was rude, we tried to talking to her about the issues as well as problems regarding taking prior payment but she insisted on telling us what she thought had happened rather than taking the time to listen as I was trying to tell what had actually happened, at no stage during our checkout did she ask about our stay/experience, despite this we would happily stay again and not let this put us off, we would ask for another room prior to checking in. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel,great location Stayed in many Hotels over the years but for location, price and value for money this will take some beating. A little on the pricy side for bar drinks (£16 for two glasses of Wine) buy a Bottle it's cheaper! for a budget Hotel but overall no complaints Easy to find and a short walk will take you to some really nice pubs in the Old town as well as Restaurants January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely friendly hotel The Holiday Inn at the Hull Marina is typical of what I have come to expect from this excellent chain of hotels. Modern, smart surroundings with a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff in all departments. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay! Staying at the Holiday Inn Marina in Hull is more like an experience rather than a night(s) away from home. The guys on reception always welcome you with a big smile and always remember your name. The guys in the bar/restaurant are exactly the same, can't do enough for you. If you are staying in Hull I would highly recommend you make this hotel your first option! Thanks for making my visit special every time I'm there. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, terrible food The room and bed were comfortable but he quality and value of the food was terrible. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:57:28.108-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>