Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special but Perfectly Acceptable The Holiday Inn Hull Marina is just as you would expect. The staff are well trained and friendly and everything seems to work well. The bed was comfortable. No complaints, but no "wow factor" either. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location First time staying in a Holiday Inn, and was very pleased with the whole experience. the room overlooked the harbour with balcony, all the comforts needed. wish we had found time to use the facilities on site but next time we stay we will. thanks for a warm welcome and friendly staff throughout our stay. May 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure overnight in Hull I have stayed here a number of times as it is the best Holiday Inn property in Hull. I have never managed to book on points, as they say this is not available - no wonder I am building up so many points, if they never let me use them. The staff are lovely, but are let down by an old looking hotel that charges too much for what you are getting. I will probably still use when visiting relatives, and I will probably still try to book on points - in vain. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel We stayed for one night, and were really impressed by the friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was fantastic, so much choice and the staff serving were brilliant - making my little girl a hot chocolate and giving her a balloon when we left. The pool was kid friendly and very warm. We are already planning our next visit as my 5yr old wants to go back to "the magical hotel". May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Always treated extremely well by the excellent reception and room service staff May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great stay friendly staff overall very clean and comfortable with comfortable beds and although close to a main road the noise levels were minimal May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hull Marina Excellent location, was really impressed by Hull city centre, will be back next year for the city of culture April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Had a fantastic stay. Group of six women. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T15:15:55.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>