•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in generel and great breakfast All together good and convenient for my purpose. No complaints at all 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet,easy access to the amenities. As my partner was here for medical reasons I must state I was able relax by using the swimming pool, and was the main reason we chose to stay. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely overnight stay in comfortable room Really enjoyed the stay. Shame couldn't buy a glass of my preferred wine and had to buy a bottle (White Zinfandel). However, I did share it! Overall, very happy 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location from which to explore Hull Second time we've stayed at this hotel when visiting our son, who is studying at the city's university. Excellent location from which to wander the streets and discover the city and its attractions - strongly recommend others to come a see what Hull has to offer! 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel brilliant and friendly staff This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel in last 5 weeks , for business and added extra nights on for leisure weekend. The staff and so happy and helpful they couldnt do enough to ensure we had a great experience at this hotel. The food for the evening meal was excellent and the breakfast was lovely with so much choice. The marina view rooms are lovely and all the rooms are so comfortable. Will definitely be returning next month. Well done Holiday Inn Hull Marina after staying in quite a few other Holiday Inn's, your hotel far exceeds the others. See you all soon :o)!! 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ken G We have stayed here before and got a great deal and a happy memory. We came back ; didn't get a great deal - and found a bunch of niggles that tainted the memory and makes it a last time for us. They went through the motions but didn't deliver the experience. Got to try harder to get my hard-earned money! 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel, perfect for what we needed This was the second time we've stayed at this hotel and both times it consistently provided a comfortable stay. It's in a great location. Lovely breakfast and very friendly staff. Found the WiFi difficult to use but this wasn't a big issue for us. Would have been good if the fitness suite/pool were open a bit earlier at the weekend. Would recommend this hotel and will probably stay again. 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Nice hotel ,genrally pleasant staff and efficient, food quality good but slow service and luke warm food. Room decor a little tired but clean, bathroom floor tiles uneven. Genrally a good stay with bonus of health club/pool 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:15:41.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>