Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting location - great staff Seaport Beach is more interesting than stylish. Working port on one side, wind-swept beach on the other. Only an hour on the bus to get to Amsterdam and easy to get to/from the airport (14 EUR for 2 people by bus as long as you have 2 hours to spare). The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn hotel, the staff are extremely helpful and the place is only let down by the very poor breakfast. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schöner Kurztripp ! Wir waren als Familie (2 Erw. + 2 Kinder) in einem Familienzimmer für 4 Näche zu Gast. Das Hotel und das Frühstücksbuffet hat uns allen gut gefallen. Die Lage ist bei gutem Wetter optimal, da man fast auf den sehr schönen Sandstrand "fällt". Für Familien mit Kindern, die gerne im und am Wasser sind, ist der Strand auch toll, da das Wasser sehr flach abfällt, so dass viel Platz zum reinlaufen und spielen ist. Bei schlechtem Wetter gibt es die Möglichkeit mit einem Linienbus nach Haarlem oder Amsterdam zu fahren. Haben wir nicht gebraucht, is aber gut zu wissen, da rund um das Hotel jetzt nicht soooo viel ist. Aber wer ein bisschen die Seele baumeln lassen möchte, ist dort richtig ! 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Again as always i had a wonderfull stay. See you in 2 weeks staff! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience What a great place to stay. After traveling with a group of 13 teens at a rapid pace-this hotel was a sight for sore eyes. Loved everything about it. You won't be disappointed in any aspect. 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI very disappointed That I was unable to connectie to your WIFI. First time I experiences That in à hotel 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staying Last week my partner and I went to this hotel for a nice romantic staying. The check-in went incredibly fast and the lady (Lisanne) offered us such a great service. She explained everything very well and showed us the way up to our room. Our room had the most beautiful view upon the dunes and sea. We had a nice balcony and amazing bathroom with jacuzzi. For diner we actually were there a bit early but it wasn't a problem at all. We made a reservation inside the restaurant but the weather was so nice, so the waitress was so polite to rearrange the terrace so we could dine outside en watch the sunset. (Thanks again Donnee, excellent idea!) We received a delicious three course summer diner and even the Chef himself visited us to check if everything was ok. Not to forget about the other to waiters Ivo and Barry, excellent service en professionalism. By the time we were actually loaded, we could choose to receive the dessert on our room. But our view was breathtaking so we decided to stay down. We even received a blanket by the time it was getting chilly. We did one drink inside the restaurant by the nice fireplace en after that went upstairs. We even could choose which kind of pillow I would prefer to sleep on! Soft, hard. Ideal! After a great night we went down for breakfast were the lovely lady Naomi received us and recommended us to have breakfast outside due to the nice weather. She even brought us coffee while it was a self service buffet. After all we had a excellent staying and certainly will be checking in soon again ! 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel für einen Kurztrip Ein tolles Hotel um sich zu erholen und wird überrascht sein über das gute Essen im Restaurant welches ein sehr gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis anbietet. Das Personal ist Jung und Motiviert was für den Gast eine Freude ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig und auch das Preis Leistung Verhältnis passt für die Gästezimmer, was nicht immer Selbstverständnis ist wenn man die Niederlande in der Hochsaison an der Küste besucht. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Nur ein kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag: Die Kissen sind zu hart und die Matratzen in den Hochbetten sind nicht optimal. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay Handy hotel for my work. Comfortable with good facilities. If the weather is good. Easy access to the wonderful beach. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Your typical holiday inn Stayed here for 1 night whist touring Holland. I'm a regular user of IHG brand hotels for work and leisure, this hotel is good for a 1 or 2 night stay, there's a big beach 100metres away, good view over harbour and excellent Chinese restaurant next door! The hotel is set in a semi-industrial area though and a little off the beaten track, but we still reached Amsterdam City centre within 45min drive then next day. Excellent hot and powerful shower which is something I always like to see and balcony over the harbour was relaxing whilst watching the boats/ships enter the harbour opposite. Only negative things I would say is the hotel external areas are in need refurbishment, car park should be free for hotel guests and bed pillows were uncomfortable. Room was quiet though. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good good This page lists your recent IHG hotel stays. You can use this list to write reviews for your past stays and read your fellow travelers' reviews. Your stay should appear in this list within 72 hours after you check out. If you have questions, please read our Guest Reviews FAQ. 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Beach and dunes, dogs allowed, excellent breakfast ...... A few years ago my wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, and we liked our stay. Therefore we made reservations for another stay, which unfortunately did not turn out the way we expected. Last weekend we stayed in the hotel again, invited by the hotel management after this disappointing experience earlier. The staff did their outmost to make us feel comfortable -and succeeded! The room (suite) was very tidy, the bed sleeps fantastic and especially the breakfast is recommenable. With the beach within 500 meters, and the beautiful dunes for nice strolls with the dog we will certainly book another weekend in this hotel. Go there! 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice again Great stay at the beach! Nice to be back for business here 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice as always I had a very good stay again in the Holiday inn. Nice weather and beautiful nature next door, good to relax during meetings 18 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice, Clean. Everything that helps you sleep for a night! 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff who work behind the bar excellent Dewi,Debbie,Daphne Donnee ,Could not be more helpful in making you feel welcome very professional in there job and very capable in working in a 5star hotel . Management far to strict in relations to custermers do not make you feel welcome in a sense you feel not very welcome bad for the hotel . Talking to custermars at the bar they said they feel the same way even though the bar staff are trying very hard the management let it down , Staff at the reception very helpful again cant do enough to accon=madate with any problems . 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very efficient and comfortable business hotel For small conferences, workshops and trainings. Wel equiped and good services on top floor meeting rooms. Good services over all. Large parking facilities. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Martin & the Team always make me feel welcome Beds are supremely comfortable, more than my own..! Look out for Linda, Inge, Denice, Sonne, Marianne, Debbie, Walter, Jan [the handyman] and the rest of the team who do a super job of looking after you. But I miss Hans the night shift man... :-( Recent change of chef has taken restaurant dining to a new level too.... Mr smiley... :-) always happy... 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost four stars In general a verry good, hotel, nice and friendly personel. But for a four star hotel I realy do miss the finnishing touch. The lunch and breakfast are fine and worth the value of money, but the diner feels a little bit like a low cost / fast moving productivity. Yearly I do have aprox. 100 business overnights in several brands of hotels, this is one of the preferred one to stay! 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel is staffed by a collection of the most helpful people a traveller could wish to meet. They are invariably happy and make the stay very pleasant. The food is of a high quality at breakfast and dinner. Very pleasant atmosphere. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A lovely location right by the beach although a drive from the nearest town. The service was very good and always met with a smile. The breakfast were plentiful with some lovely brown crusty bread each day. The evening meal was excellent. I had the chicken satay which came with a delicious sauce and lots of side dishes. The gym and sauna area are good but lack a rest area to lie out in. There is an outside balcony with some old chairs, but not practical for January. On one occassion i went to use the facilities but the Steam room was not working. I reported this to a member of staff and within 30 mins the in house manitenance man had repaired it. I was very impressed!! One night the room next to me seemed to be being used as a meeting place for a number of guests who were staying in other rooms for the night. The talking levels was high late into the night. I phoned down to reception and it was dealt with straight away. Again, I was very impressed. Great to have a fridge in the room for your own food. Shame the fast ferry to Amsterdam has now stopped, but quite easy by train or bus. Well done. 14 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience as always On this occasion all the lights worked, but as usual the room was far too hot, the window to the balcony didn't open and the bath and wash basin didn't drain. The fan noise from the bathroom was intolerable and the heating/cooling was totally ineffective. All rooms are the same and if there was a viable alternative in the vicinity (there are some but most don't open at Xmas so credit to Holiday Inn for that) we wouldn't stay at all. This is not typical Holiday Inn, it's a parody. You also have to pay to park on grass or sand even when the area is deserted. 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful Windy Imujiden! For those who want to really get away from everything.... and I mean AWAY then this is the Hotel for you,, The beach alone will blow away any cobwebs in your soul... and a Hotel where the only background noise after midnight is Seagulls??? who could knock that. the staff are uberfriendly! the room like on board your own private yacht.. hardwood floors, sea views etc.. and facilities are just right.. trust me.. you need the heat of the sauna and steamroom after a bracing north sea 'stroll' on the beach.. Access to Harleem and Amsterdam is idiot proof if you dont have a car... but to be honest if you want 'the wind in your hair' then you have MILES of beaches to blow away the winter blues.. (you will be blue.. trust me!). Finally the breakfast.. enough to keep you going til supper.. So good, I went to the hotel twice in one month... 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable I was back in this hotel for business around christmas. It was nicely decorated en there was a warm welcome with hot chocolate. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! This is the second time i'v stayed in this property. Staff is knowledgeable en very polite. The restaurant service very nice food for a fare price.I had the duck and it was the best I have ever had, with orange sauce. Next to the hotel there is also a very good chinese restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and a great view over the harbor. 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrated our 1st marriage anniversary in a great atmosphere. For the occasion of our first marriage anniversary I went with my wife and our baby to the seaport beach hotel in Ijmuiden. At the check in we were received with a warm welcome. I was recognized as IHG rewards club member. We were given all relevant information and congratulated with our 1st year of marriage. When we entered our room, the fireplace was burning. It was warm and cozy. We found a welcome letter and some snacks! The minibar was filled! We relaxed a little bit and than we went for dinner. We booth went for a steak. The food was of excellent quality, particularly my wife LOVED! She says the best she ever had. At night it was stormy and we could hear the wind gusts. That added to the romantic atmosphere. Because it was chilly and our room was so good we decided to spend a lot of time there. The breakfast was good. Compared to other experiences it was average. There was no shortage of anything that was offered. We used the late check-out option and check-out went smooth with polite staff. Overall we had a very good experience. 20 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Great experience! Nice rooms, great staff, nice area, enjoined our walk on the beach. We will come back soon. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Really nice Hotel, i stayed here for a night because i had some business in the area. Beautiful sea view and nature area in front of the hotel to relax. The breakfast was good, and the staff was very friendly. I would come back here again. Great for business guest who like to relax during there stay. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly staff The hotel is situated near the beach with great views of the marina. The hotel is comfortable, clean and a pleasure to stay in. The staff is very friendly and always helpfull in ensuring a pleasurable and I unforgettable stay. Will recommend this hotel to anyone. 19 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice conference rooms, sweets, fruits and coffees but at night .... comfortable bed, but the room was way too noisy to have a good sleep. What was it? I stayed at the third, it sounded like a fan or something, machine? Dinner for 25 people was of good taste, but to order drinks took more than 20 minutes, i was never ask for anaother drink, empty glasses bottles etc were not taken, we had to ask for drinks more than once, no water at the table (when it came, the bottles and water were warm/ hot), main course for 6-7 people was delayed for 20 minutes .... something went wrong, that's a shame because everyone was very friendly, the hotel is clean and nice. You can do bettter next time! 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, good service But open air car park space of 16 euro for two nights was really much to expensive! 17 November 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>