Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exvellent location location good food goos bed good pool good service good 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break I take a short break over night during my flight back home. This hotel was in a total review excellent. Room, bed, service and food was really good up to excellent. On the next journey i will hopefully have this hotel again. 22 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great location The hotel is fine, but is a fair drive from the airport. The complimentary airport shuttle runs hourly at best, and there is conflicting information as to the distance of the hotel from the airport on the various IHG websites. We passed a HIX on the way from the HI to IST, and I would potentially recommend this as an alternative. Unfortunately we didn't use the leisure facilities, as these look good on the website. I'd say this is a place to get your head down before a flight, don't consider it for a stay in Istanbul as it's not in a great area. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good shuttle service. Great overall! The shuttle service to Sultanahmet and Taksim was a great plus considering the location of the hotel. The airport shuttle service was also timely and very useful. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kind of a hotel one needs at the end of a long journey Very nice hotel,with many facilities (although I did not have the time to use them). The restaurant is good, the rooms are comfortable,the bed and pillows excellent. Staff helpful and amenable. For having a walk outside-not the ideal place......just on a main busy road and the nearest shopping center 15 minutes away walking distance. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and comfortable, friendly personnel. Food choice at breakfast was very poor and food itself not very tasty. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Übernachtung zwischen 2 Flügen Ich war in diesem Hotel leider nur einige Stunden, deswegen kann ich keine bessere Beschreibung machen. Aber auch für diese kurze Zeit darf ich eine positive Bewertung geben. 25 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude The front desk woman was very rude and acted like I was bothering her when I was checking in. Very expensive, from the room to the food to the beer. Would not stay there again. 20 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>