Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too Bad No cooling system available. Had to open windows to cool down room With windows open the traffic and airplane noise was very load and annoying... at the end we had to choose either the noise or the hot room. Cleaning staff didn't clean the bath tub for entire week of our stay. Only 1 TV channel available in English. On positive side ... front of house staff very helpful and friendly and hotel food good. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience, with exception of confusion about directions Excellent spa services, I very much enjoyed my Turkish bath and massage. The staff was very kind and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable with the exception that the toiletries were noticeably opened and used :( (the lotion/shampoo) Would like to be clear that this hotel is not directly in front of the metro station.. it is directly in front of the TRAM station.. Which makes for easy transportation to the airport .. if you are aware of this.. I misread many reviews and thought it would be directly in front of the Metro station so I took the closest metro and ended up wandering the streets for 30min with my luggage before I finally got a cab. My ride back to the airport was smooth once I knew I needed to take the TRAM and then switch to the METRO.. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Istanbul - get away Hotel is far away from key tourist destination but still value for money, Reception staff is receptive and offered great help to arrange tour programs and provide necessary information. for meeting all arrangement's are perfect for Indians, food is not so great ,breakfast was ok January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Help in snow storm My flight was cancelled due to snow, the staff helped me contact the airline for rebooking. My group could not travel for 24 hours and the hotel set my group up with rooms for the additional day. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wellcome second time excellent. Perfect hospitality. I like the Hotel because of his centralized location to my business January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Good Staff I stay 2 nights here. Excellent experience, I enjoy while staying here, only a bit noice of aeroplanes in the area, Rest everything is just perfect. Excellent location, Convenient transportation. Tram stop is just opposite to hotel. 5 stars for the reception staff as they are very friendly and professional. They also guide us well. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Easy access to Istanbul's terrific light rail system. Wonderful staff, especially in the lobby bar. Comfortable if rather small rooms. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick response from personnel Another exceeded expectation! Reception guys were very quick to respond to minor problem. Adjacent to tram station, saved money/time while visiting landmarks in Istanbul. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:36:06.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTMC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>