Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad quality service it was not a pleasent stay as A/C was not working.. if we open the window the insects were coming in it was sleepless nights for 2 days April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel! This hotel exceeded our expectations! The entire property was gorgeous. We were upgraded to a suite. The courtyard had outdoor seating with heaters and service from the bar. Every employee we encountered were attentive and friendly. The hotel is right next to the Tram that can take you to the Blue Mosque and Grand Bazaar. The hotel staff advised to go to the white kiosk to exchange Lira for tokens to get on the tram. We took the tram to the Blue Mosque and toured the city on the Big Bus. The restaurant had indoor and outdoor seating. We took a taxi from IST airport and back. 28Lira to hotel and 45Lira back to airport. Transportation time was about 30mins each way. We will definitely be back! April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Location It is located very good near the tram way and not very far from airport. The staff was kind and friendly. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Arriving at the Holiday Inn Istanbul City after a long flight was wonderful. The hotel is easily accessible by car or via the tram. The lobby is inviting and the staff welcoming. There is a modern and fresh atmosphere. The bed was comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. By virtue of the tram stop immediately in front of the hotel, there is easy access to all of the sites in Istanbul. After spending all day walking, exploring and engaging the city, this hotel provides a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere in which to recharge your body. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best One of the best holiday inn I have stayed in, lovely staff and service , recommended April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value A convenient hotel for Istanbul city and transport links. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Overall good value for the price. I appreciated the services of a driver for the first day of my stay, as he drove me all over the asian side of the city and was very helpful. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and stay One of the best holiday inn I stayed in ever , staff member Ali Riza in particular was very helpful and made our stay easy and was very welcoming , also staff Tayfun . Great hotel recommended, I give 5 stars ! April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I enjoyed staying in the hotel. Like everything! Personnel was very helpful and hospitable. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:24:45.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTMC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>