•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average the location of this hotel is very good and close to airport and city center.. The presence of wine in the room and the way that was exposed on the table is not appropriate. I suggest that the hotel asks the guest if they prefer or not the presence of wine in the room. It can be done during the online reservation. May 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Opinion The staff was perfect, The breakfast was perfect, the room was nice .... all was nice except Internet And Tv. Specially the internet!! i would recommend buying a private internet modem before going to the hotel because the internet was very awful, disconnects all the time and very SLOW.... i started using 3G internet from my turkish sim card an it was much much much better then the internet in the room!!!! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Holiday at Istanbul Being on the tram line made it easy for us to choose Holiday Inn Istanbul City. Rooms were very comfortable and large enough for a 5 night stay with a 7 yr old kid. Better pillows, more power sockets and larger spread at the breakfast buffett would have made me give a 10/10 rating for the hotel. As of now, I would give 9/10. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, comfortable rooms and friendly people I visit Istanbul for business about 4 times a year. the location of this hotel is very convenient to travelling around Istanbul. You are always greeted at reception in a friendly, helpful and efficient way. Also you are frequently remembered as a regular guest. the rooms are comfortable and there are plenty of amenities if there is time and opportunity to use them. Recent changes to the restaurant and breakfast buffet are the only thing which are not an improvement to the customer experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice in Istanbul We had an excellent stay here. The room is comfortable, the breakfast is a joy, and the staff is superb. The only drawback is the location, but that is not really a problem if you are prepared to walk or to take public transit. May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Ventilation in the rooms Very poor ventilation in the room , in a non-smoking room the bathroom would fill up every night with stench of cigarette smoke. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by POOR VENTILATION Although we were allocated a Non Smoking Room, it is hard for anyone to believe that the bathroom was filled with cigarette smoke each night which also came into the room. It was very annoying breathing second hand smoke. I informed the front desk and they mentioned that the window may have been left open (which was not the case). I had to run the airconditioner every night which runs only hot or cold with no temperature control, so it was freezing all night. The management of the hotel should take a serious look into the ventilation system as this has been a very BAD experience. I do not recommend anyone who is a non smoker to go to that hotel. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good position for business and leisure The hotel is well placed for the tourist areas of Topkapi palace, Blue Mosque etc convenient for Attaturk Airport and ideal for most of the business needs of a business traveller. They were renovating the outdoor pool area while I was there so a little noisy, but obviously necessary once in a while, also rooms on the street side tend to have more outside noise at all hours, however the general situation is good, and the area is friendly.. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:45:42.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTMC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>