•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務人員客氣 在長途的飛行之後,早上抵達飯店,親切的服務態��讓人覺得輕鬆愉快。 尤其人員很貼心的告知 可以提前入住休息跟是一大福音。 感謝櫃檯人員的體貼。 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Businesshotel War für zwei Nächte im HI Sisli, absolut in Ordnung für ein Businesshotel. Schlafqualität war trotz Kissenauswahl nur durchscnittlich. Frühstücksraum war leider extrem überfüllt (sollte für ein Hotel, das sich an Geschäftskunden orientiert größer dimensioniert sein), Auswahl war eher durchschnittlich. In Summe war der Aufenthalt ok und ich würde, auch auf Grund der Lage, das Hotel wieder buchen. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hospitality by the hotel staff, particularly Ms. Nisa Good breakfast buffet. Large rooms compare to Istanbul standards. Recognition of IHG members, granted an extended check-out and 300 points voucher. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Outstanding hotel, services, and amenities Best recognition for IHG Platinum members 19 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by boring breakfast poor breakfast and the service also not good. Because a good breakfast is very important for your stay I will not recommend to stay in this Hotel. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Istanbul Customer Service As nice as this new hotel was, the condition of the hotel is not the reason for this review... The customer service of everyone I interacted with during this stay was the most amazing I have ever experienced. From the door man who helped with parking my car on the busy Sisli street, to the desk attendant who had my reservation ready to check in and the Customer Experience specialist who sat down with a map to help me determine where my business meeting would be held the following day and how to best make the journey there... Thank you. 16 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its so noisy! The hotel is on a main street and its difficult to sleep because of the noise. I requested my hotel bill like 3 times over the telephone and by email but I didnt receive anything from the hotel !!! 23 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere and good location Friendly atmosphere and good location. Very clean and safe. 04 January 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:39:26.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISTSI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>