Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel we enjoyed our holidays there, and will probably visit again 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Sisli area If you stay in Sisli area, this hotel is a good choice both for business and leisure travels. Shopaholics will appreciate nearness of Cevahir shopping centre. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice This should be your top choice in Istanbul, I got free upgrade to Suite room on Executive floor as a platinum member. They did offer everything they could for IHG platinum member. Location: Sisli is a great area since the Old City is toooo touristic, I like here because of the clear traffic and young educated Turkish live in this area. The people in OId City always say hi to travelers but tried to ask me for money. Sisli is pretty much a CBD area, if you are coming for business, this is a great place to stay. However, I came for leisure, and the transportation is simply awesome. The metro station is 600 meters away, taking a five minutes walk from the metro station on my way back to the hotel was pleasant. The hotel can also get you a taxi whenever you need, the taxi service is not expensive. The hotel area has supermarket, restaurant and basically everything you need. A good thing is, unlike the Old City, many things are cheaper here since they don't treat you as tourist but a local. Room: I used IHG points for Business Room and they upgraded me to the Executive suite on the 9th floor. It has a big balcony which offered me a nice view so that I could enjoy my reading. The living room is big, and the bed is comfy. Two big bathrooms offered me a lot more flexibility,and shampoo were overstocked. Two televisions in each rooms have over 50 channels. Breakfast: The reception added breakfast for two of us, the service was good. The staff always ready to refill your coffee or tea cup, the choices for breakfast was great. Others: The swimming pool is great, and I was given daily newspaper every morning (New York Times International). Free water, coffee, and snacks in room, the only problem is Wifi is weak on the executive floor. But it was not a big issue, but it'll be great if they can improve it. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by viaje de placer la estadia en el hotel fue muy placentera, el trato fue absolutamente correcto, dandome el trato que esperaba. 26 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location The hotel has good location for various aminities and restaurants, cafes and shops.. 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in the middle of Istanbul I have so far stayed here 3 times, and i am going back in June once again. The hotel, from A to Z, service to standards to courtesy of the staff is the best by far. I would personally say that this hotel is more of a Crown Plaza than Holiday Inn. It beats many large Crown Plazas i have stayed across Europe and America. The team and the customer service is exceptional. The food offering is great and the breakfast is "amazing"! This place is rapidly becoming my home in Istanbul. Thank you HI Sisli, keep up the great work! I will be back. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 免房升级套房 位置很好,工作人员服务态度很好。入住,退房都很迅速。部分工作人员的英语一般,但态度很好。字数字数字数。。。 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr zu empfehlen Sehr nette Miatrbeiter, sehr Sauber, Hotel jederzeit zu empfehlen. 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location Usually I am not writing reviews. But now I need to. Wery nice hotel, with quite good connection to Airport using Metrobus, good connection to the city centre / old city with extended Metro line. As platinum member, I was upgraded to suite, which is really worthy that money. Modern, nice atmosphere, polite staff. One of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have ever stayed with. Only at breakfast I see room for improvement - I was missing more fruits and strong espresso :-) But this is not real issue, as the breakfast was tasty. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything is great, however: - No welcome drink was provided upon the check in - Staff need to smile more 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, Comfortable stay Good options on the breakfast buffet, smooth check-in and check-out service and good view from the top floors. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Everyting was very good but breakfast buffet can be done better as it's squeezed in the corner. Breakfast menu is a bit expensive if it's not included the room rate. Price of the breakfast buffet can be adjusted according to another Holiday Inn Hotels. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room room was very comfortable, excellent check out, very friendly front desk staff, will definitely come again 15 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sisli I have stayed at many holiday inn and by far the holiday inn sisli is my least preferred hotel. The location of the hotel is great and the rooms are decent size but thats about it. I got a hotel facing the street on the 4th floor and street noise is unbearable even at 3am in the morning. Forget about requesting a room change, the staff wont even try to look for availability. My biggest disappointment has been with the staff, asking for basic information wont get you any answer. You are better off googling it. I will probably look for a different location or different hotel next time 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bedroom Very comfortable ans quiet. Everything you want in a room like this. 17 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inhospitable & unluxurious you don't feel welcomed, over priced, nothing is complementary, negative attitude from staff, rooms are 3 stars at most, poor view, slow service. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable, good location and great service. Friendly staff. I got the pleasure of hanging out at the hotel. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid hotel I found the hotel to be of a very high standard with excellent service. Room was comfortable and clean. I particularly enjoyed the breakfasts which had a good selection to choose from. The hotel is also in a great location next to eating out or shopping. I would certainly stay there when I visit ISTANBUL again 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wie gewohnt, immer gut! Übernachte regelmässig geschäftlich in diesem Hotel und bin sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist optimal, die Betten sehr gut!!, die Zimmer ruhig, obwohl es an einer sehr befahrenen Strasse liegt. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One PERFECT Hotel I have been at this hotel for one night/ Day for an important business meeting, what i can say, if you are an international business traveller, this is the brand, this is the hotel and this is how hotels should be. i wish other Holiday inn's Hotels learn from this team and management how business should go thanks, Sameh , Cairo , Egypt 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Upgrade My wife and I stayed here one night on points. At checkin we were provided a drink coupon, upgraded to a suite and given breakfast the next morning. Very nice! 23 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Hotel Avoid It Awful experience in this hotel, normally any IHG group has been good except Jerusalem and I will have to add this one, the hotel amenities were never setup daily in our room even though they claim I will have them upon check in. Second when we ask for directions for stuff we also were pointed out to use a taxi instead of telling us how to arrive, I had to complain every single day about missing water and they never put attention to my request. Third the room was never cleaned properly, the bathroom was never done and the door had white stains all our stay, the keys never worked and I have to continue going to the front desk to activate them every day. And the last one and worst of the things was that I booked the hotel using free nights I had with my priority club card, well that was not respected and I end up paying for some nights in my stay, even when I called the IHG customer service and they acknowledge that my stay was reserved as a free night, the hotel manager didn't car and charge me for the night, after wasting 40 minutes discussing the same thing and arriving late to the airport, they didn't even offer a shuttle to take us to the airport because of this problem and I had to arrange a taxi outside of the hotel. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel If there was anything wrong with this Hotel it would be the location. The key is to not get the front side of the rooms because the noise level from outside traffic is tremendous. Besides that, the room, staff, service, and food was outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Many shops around, convenient to walk around, not too far from subway station 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service and Great Food Very comfortable stay. Staff were very accommodation -- especially Messut. The food was surprisingly good. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. 19 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, however facilities need better maintainance The hotel locates near Taksim and a shopping mall, not far from mecidiyekoy, very convenient for shopping and public transportation. I stayed in this hotel for only one night for relax and to avoid the bad traffic after the tiring work for a week . I redeem my points to book this room and I was upgraded to an executive suit. The staffs at the reception are always smiling warmly and they are also very helpful. The room was also comfortable, especially the pillows are good enough. However, there are some defects about the facilities.1.There's a big hole on one of the bathrobe in the living room. 2. There are some small holes on the sheet, actually very obvious, but I found that the next morning before check out. 3. The shower water is a little weak, and the shower and the hydrant in bathroom can not be switched totally, always one side was leaking. I hope the hotel can be more careful about facility maintenance. 17 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Central City Hotel It is excellent location next to almost every thing you need in Istanbul. Staff are friendly and helpful. However problems with elevators their are only 2 small elevators that you have to wait for a long time 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention to detail For a busy hotel the attention to detail was excellent. The bathroom amenities were exceptionally good- I loved the loofa! Thank you. I was also exceptionally grateful and totally surprised at being allowed an early check in without having to ask and a late check out to accommodate my flights. Again thank you from a very grateful guest. The only disappointing aspect was the very high cost of a glass of wine.... I would definitely return. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastisk One of the best Holiday Inn experiences that I have had. Great superior service. Thank you 15 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Great Staff.. Room and Comfort perfect... Service 100% 13 May 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>