Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

HI Itaska Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

The room was clean but had an odor. The air conditioner was loud, even more than other places I've stayed. Overall if was okay, but with the cost I would hope for more than okay.

Read More
Read Less

unruly guests

By

16 July 2016

club

Worst HolidayInn experience ever. Building and grounds were nice, room was nice, great pillows. However on Saturday night there were wedding parties and room parties there, many drunken unruly people, many unregsitered guests in the pool area. These guests were actually propping doors open to the pool area (no room key), propping the outside door open and removing furniture and taking outside with their beer and boombox. I truly felt it was more of a party house. When I complained to the front desk clerk she said that she was the only one there but she would tell the manager. Either the manager doesn't care of she didn't tell him.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

AWESOME HOTEL! The Staff was AMAZING and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
We are absolutely ecstatic that our staff was helpful during your stay, and provided you with the service that you deserve! Your kind words will be passed along to our team, to further provide guests such as yourself with positive lasting impressions of the Holiday Inn Itasca.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

24 June 2016

club

Very clean hotel with nice Pool and friendly stuff. Easy to park and good location near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
We are happy to hear that you were met with a clean room and a friendly staff upon your arrival to our property, and that you were able to enjoy our location near the airport. We look forward to your next visit, so you can continue to make use of our location and pool!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Itasca

By

13 June 2016

club

Hotel is good for business, although in a remote location. No restaurants right next door. Hotel was clean and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
We are glad to see that our hotel suited your needs. Outside of our on site restaurant, we do have many local favorites restaurants in the immediate area that our complimentary shuttle will be more to take you to if needed. Maybe we can help with this service on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall this location does a nice job across the board including a nice parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thanks for the wonderful comments and we are so pleased to see the recognition for everything we are here to do for our guests. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

03 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. The lighting was horrible in the bathroom and room. The staff could use a little more service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
We apologize that you did not feel our hotel was updated. While we may not be a newly built hotel, we have been updated and our staff is always willing to work hard for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL Place to Stay...

By

31 May 2016

club

I have to be honest. I can't remember a time that I stayed at a hotel where they were so accommodating. So pleasant. The food in the hotel dining room was really good and the service was excellent there as well. I would recommend this Holiday Inn FOR SURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such warm remarks! We are very happy to hear that our staff was accommodating towards your needs, and that you enjoyed the food and service inside of Kem's Restaurant. We look forward to your next visit to continue providing you the service you have come to expect of us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly ,,

By

29 May 2016

club

But tough staying there on weekends when there is many events going on and not much room to manage your way around

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
We appreciate your comments, and are delighted to hear that you found our property to be clean with a friendly staff. However, please accept our apologies for any disturbances the events may have caused you, as we look to create a comfortable environment for all guests and events.
Read More
Read Less

Passing by

By

26 May 2016

platinumelite

The place looked great upon arriving. The staff was friendly and accomdating, although the resaurant staff were a not so much attentive, but overall good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Thank you for coming on in for a visit. We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating and will surely pass on your comments regarding the restaurant as they typically get higher marks. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

NSC Guest

By

16 May 2016

Superior guest service resulted in a fantastic stay while attending week long seminar at the National Safety Council.

John, Service Manager amazing effort for working out my billing questions/concerns. The personal follow-up and explanation was much appreciated.

Amazing Staff and New Keurig coffee makers were delivered during my stay too!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
It was fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that John was able to help with your billing and resolve any concerns. We definitely look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Improvements Needed

By

16 May 2016

A few things to mention. I visited the front desk three times during my stay, and each time I have to use my phone to call the front desk in order to find someone. Secondly, the room that I was first assigned faces the hotel lobby, and I took a few noise measurements. When I was standing close to the window, the noise level averaged around 70 db. And the measurement I took while I was lying on bed averaged around 65 db.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
We apologize that a staff member was not available when needed. While some of our rooms face the interior, we also offer rooms on the outside facing area to make any necessary requested changes.
Read More
Read Less