•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Staff make the experience Convenient location, excellent breakfast and amenities... and... the incredibly attentive and friendly staff made our stay a really great experience! Thanks to the front desk team for making us smile and going above and beyond! 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Jacksonville Stay Stayed one night on our way to southwest to Florida. A good experience! The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. We will stay there again. 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Love staying here when visiting Jacksonville! We have stayed at this location twice in the last three months and plan to stay here again in the next couple of months. The only con that I have is the food. My husband and I decided to order room service one morning. The food wasn't that great; however, we don't usually eat in the hotel so it wasn't an issue for us. We will continue to stay here during our visits to Jacksonville. 19 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel - exceptional staff Went to Jacksonville for my Daughter's wedding. The staff at this location was exceptional! Antonio was just amazingly friendly and attentive, as well as the rest of the staff. Extremly clean and comfortable Hotel. Would highly reccomend to anyone. 16 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick We stayed overnight for an early meeting the next morning. No complaints to notate.. 13 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville Auto Show We came down to go to the auto show. The hotel was great! Everyone was excellent. I would and WILL definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. 12 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of Hotel Access This is an excellent property; however, access from the main road is confusing and there are no "Holiday Inn" signs to assist motorists once you exit from the highway. 04 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late check in My flight was delayed and I did not arrive until 2:45am for check in at which time my reservation was confirmed for 2 nights. The following day I cas called on my cell phone and asked why I had not checked out and told that due to my late check in that I should have checked out in the morning. My reservation was a rewards reservation and confirmed for the two days. The person that called me told me that this was policy and would require manager approval to allow me to stay. Needless to say, extrtrembly bothered by the call and suggestion that I should check out and based on my reservation terms this was not policy. I believe that prior to making a call like this, these policies should be reviewed and understood by hotel staff. 03 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>