Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

my stay

By

04 July 2016

club

I would recommend this location it is clean and comfortable with excellent staff with a nice pool and nice rooms the breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Maanager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

04 July 2016

club

The rooms and surrounding area are very clean with much of it being very new. There are plenty of nearby shopping and dinning. The interstate access point is very near to the hotel, so leaving and arriving is very convenient. The hotel dining/breakfast is very good if you don't want to leave the comforts of the hotel. There is ample parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The information you have provided will absolutely be utilized in our efforts to even better produce 100% Guest Satisfaction. Your Loyalty is Recognized. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clinic Visit

By

03 July 2016

club

Our room always needs to be accessable and this one is excellent. Would be nice to have larger sink area in bathroom - places to put "stuff". Like finding bottles water in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair to Good

By

26 June 2016

The staff made my trip meaningful. Definitely some issues to be dealt with but the Associates, from House Keeping, Maintenance to Reception were all incredibly friendly. There is also an Organic Supermarket just up the Road called New Sun which was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also, I too frequent the Organic Store and agree with you! Please see us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

22 June 2016

club

My Navy reunion was taking place at this hotel and we arrived earlier then expected but found our room ready which was great because it allowed my wife some rest time while I went down to meet my old shipmates. The staff was great and the room we had for our meet and greet was excellent. The staff and the room was excellent for our evening banquet. The food provided during our main banquet was excellent. The staff was very attentive and did and excellent job. Overall the hotel and staff are to be complimented for their performance. The rooms and surrounding areas were clean and comfortable so yes we would recommend this hotel to future guest.
Sincerely,
FJK

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 June 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with updated rooms.
Staff was very friendly. A little noisy due to its proximity to 295. Have already booked another reservation at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

22 June 2016

Wonderful visit here at the Jacksonville Baymedows Holiday Inn. From the moment we entered the lobby, we were greeted with a smile. The front desk personnel checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was quiet, our bed comfortable, The staff was most pleasant throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

各方面体验都不错,没有拖鞋没有牙膏,网络很慢经常掉线。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have addressed the internet service and do apologize. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A visit.

By

15 June 2016

I needed a place to stay for sleep. This hotel is in the best location for my visit. Thank you for the service. I will stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MIxed Feelings

By

15 June 2016

club

My room was not serviced two of my five days. Even when serviced, no dusting or vacuuming was done. One of the gentlemen at the front desk was wonderful. I don't remember his name. He is dark complected with beautiful braids/dredlocks. He was helpful and apologetic when I told him what happened. The common areas seemed nice. Fishtank is gorgeous. Room cleanliness was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room experience.

By

15 June 2016

club

the hotel is a greatplace and stay'the shuttle serive service is good but needed to take their guest to their final desination.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

06 June 2016

club

This hotel is always great. we have always received friendly service throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less