Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This hotel is very clean, modern and the staff was very friendly. A little hard to find the road to the entrance, but well worth it once you are there. Everything needed for a Road Warrior July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean rooms! My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel to attend a hotel wedding that weekend. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean! However please be aware they put hold on your card nearly double the amount. Upon checking in they placed a random $15.00's on hold and that nights stay, the next day they deducted the second nights stay which is fine BUT in addition to the two nights they also had a hold on the total amounts price. I am use to hotels holding a percentage of the total amount until check out and/or taking the total price upon checking in but not DOUBLE the amount. Also be aware that the breakfast is not free. We all went down expecting the usual free continental breakfast Sunday morning before checking out and was told to have a seat and where the plates were only to have a bill brought over to us later, while it was fairly cheap it could be a bad surprise for guests who are expecting free breakfast as it is portrayed. Overall though quiet halls, comfy clean rooms, and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay as well as the wedding in the ball room hall. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, Great Staff With the exception of the room service breakfast we ordered (everything was overcooked or burned), our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and happy. Has anyone ever seen happy hotel staff? Me either. But they are here. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you have an incident do not expect the Hotel to handle it. It is going to be your fault. I traveled to Jacksonville for the Birth of my Grandchild. On the last day I left the room putting a sign do not disturb. In this room there was a hanger and not a deal to put in the key slot. When I came back my toothbrush and mouth-guard was missing. They were rolled in my personal towel on the desk in the room. I do not think they are going to take that, I think they made the mistake first to come into the room and second in the process trash the items. I told the staff working that evening (brushed my teeth using a towel since it was late), again I told the staff in the morning, I made several calls, the following week I asked my son to stop by and I could not get a courtesy call back from the assistant manager. Only one gentleman was very helpful and when my son was there completed the incident report. I was told that they are not going to reimburse me for my mouth-guard because they cannot control what people leave in the room, they do not know what people bring and the records shows I never had the do not disturb sign. I did and one of the staff members at the hotel stated to me that they had over eager maids and had complaints before. So much for customer service from the Assistance Manager for not returning calls or responded to email and the Corporate Office who basically lecture me on leaving the mouth-guard rolled with my toothbrush in my personal towel instead of a case. I am never going to stay at a Holiday Inn again. If this is how they handle a small incident I do not want to see how they handle something more serious. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Superb Staff We immensely enjoyed our stay. I searched and searched before reserving rooms for reviews for a clean hotel and this hotel did not disappoint. The hotel is easy to find, in a great location, clean and very comfortable at an exceptional value. All the hotel staff are very professional and friendly; one in particular Antonio was extremely helpful. My elder Aunt was with me who loves to talk and he was so polite, courteous and helpful. This is the hotel I will continue to stay on all my visits to Jacksonville. I highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Communications I booked a room on points for my sister and her husband to celebrate my mother's 86th birthday. My sister also paid for a second night with her credit card. I went and personally talked to the afternoon manager about the two nights and to keep my family in the same room. Was ensured that it was no problem. Flash ahead two days and we get called in the middle of the birthday celebration as to what to do with the property in their room. It was obvious that there were no staff communications. Service is not typical of Holiday Inn and IHG. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable mattress, firm or soft pillows, friendly service We loved the selection of firm or soft pillows. The first night we slept so well we were almost late to our convention!! Lol Also your staff is the best very attentive. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very comfortable and the staff was very nice. Next time I'm in Jacksonville I will stay here. It was a very nice place to stay. And I will recommend this property. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:50:20.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>