Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great first stay in a Holiday Inn!

By

13 July 2016

club

Thanks for making my first stay in a Holiday Inn memorable and easy! The breakfast in the executive lounge was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear benjix, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank's for your generous comments about our breakfast at executive lounge.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Discerned traveller

By

04 July 2016

As mentioned:
1. drilling and knocking during the day; very disturbing
2. card key not working, after tried a few times
3. food at breakfast food was not replenishment even after waiting for 30mins

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Discern Travel, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast replenishment time. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテル

By

04 July 2016

club

インドネシア語が苦手でしたが、英語の対応だったのは良かった。英語力が弱かったけど、スタッフの対応が良かったので、それ程ストレスなくチェックイン出来た。日本語の出来るスタッフがもう少し居てくれたら更に良かった。
ホテルの雰囲気、部屋のキレイさ、ネットの環境等については問題ないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Takakei, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました. IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

03 July 2016

club

ベッドの硬さと複数選べる枕で、ぐっすり眠ることができました。次回の出張時もぜひリピートしたくなりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear mika-tsun, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

居心地の良い部屋

By

03 July 2016

大きなベッドが、快適です。
バスタブが、あるとよりいいです。
アイスクリームを買っても、冷やしておく、フリーザーがないので、すぐに食べなければ、ならない。
フリーザーを設置してほしい。
ネットの通信速度が、遅く感じます。
テレビの画質は、良くないですが、あんなものでしょうか?
目覚まし器具のようなものがありますが、使い方がわかりませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear inuwako, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。IHG™ Gold Elite リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

02 July 2016

club

Services were excellent..
Very Clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Julia Margaret, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel but in poor location

By

30 June 2016

The hotel's staff were excellent and fast
The room was great.
But it does not have a spa for relaxation.
Next building has a food mall which gives you additional variety.
No other amenities close by to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear i mus, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your overall stay experience. Should you wish to have Spa services, we have cooperation we reputable spa and massage services, our concierge team will help you to provide it. We look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again in your future visit to Jakarta. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but unpleasant welcome

By

29 June 2016

Arrived at the hotel by blue bird taxi and greeted by the concierge "are you sure this is your hotel?". I told him yes but he insisted "are you sure?? we also have Holiday Express nearby this area". Not sure why he keep on insisting quest come to wrong hotel. Fortunately the service was excellent once I stepped into the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Indo Traveller, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you for your comments which you have recently posted online. We thank you for your kind words about our excellent service. On the other side, We regret for the inconvienience occur during your stay with us. Please be assured that your comments about our staff attitude has been brought to the attention of our Front Office team who I’m sure will put in place the necessary corrective measures to avoid recurrence. We look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again in your future visit to Jakarta. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

28 June 2016

club

Great location with friendly service, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Traveller19571, Greetings From Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for your kind words about our staff friendliness. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and Modern IHG property

By

28 June 2016

Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran is a home away home. The staff are very kind and helpful, attends with a big smile. The rooms are cozy and the structure is modern. Definitely coming back if I visit that area. Thank you once again HIJK!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Khatho, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good and clean in North Jakarta

By

28 June 2016

Check-in and check-out process were very smooth. Room at level 5 is good, clean and spacious enough, a variety of electrical outlets were provided. Reasonably good choice of food is available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear soe2311, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran. Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your overall stay experience. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Jakarta. Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG property

By

27 June 2016

The hotel is newly built and it is a very modern structure. Everyone is very kind and greets with a genuine smile. I really loved the service and the standards of the room. Definitely coming back. I went there to celebrate my birthday with my wife and the staff surprised me with a cake on time. Felt really special. Thank you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Hatho, Greetings from Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran Thank you for your valuable support and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. We also sending our best wishes for your birthday. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments regarding our services and staff friendliness will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing Holiday Inn Jakarta Kemayoran and we look forward to welcoming you back once again! Stay Well, Nadya Frederica Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less