•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by レストランのサービス 朝食時のレストランのクラークの心遣い��は、感激しました。 こちらの意図をくみ取り迅速に対応をしていただき、ストレスを感じることなく食事をすることができました。 May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay was a pleasure. Everything was nice, this is a very general statement but I would like to come again if the chance arise again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean room and courteous staff We enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was courteous and friendly. We would recommend the hotel to our friends. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 親切、笑顔、スピーディー 外国では珍しく全てのリクエストに対しスピーディーに対応してくれました。 また全てのスタッフが笑顔で親切に接客してくれました。 May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Breakfast Room Der separate Fruehstueckraum im 3. Stock fuer Holidy Inn Members hat mich imponiert. Die Auswahl war gross und das Peronal sehr freundlich. Fast 5-Sterne Niveau! May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearby Jakarta Expo Center Ideally located very near from Jakarta Expo center ; Very nicely designed, spacious and very well maintained rooms; Great hotel staff ! Worth staying there if your business brings you towards the northern part of Jakarta.... May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, staff this is my 2nd stay with this property. staff got friendlier than the first stay which is a big plus, room size is good, bed are comfortable. close proximity to expo(5 mins via car) i nearly give this property a 5star rating except for one tiny issue. i dropped my power bank in the room upon checkout, but i went back to the reception during lunch the same day to look for it. The staff found it during clean up and sent it downstairs for me. It was a nice gesture but will be perfect if they call me once the moment they find any missing items as they have my details with them. so i will give them 4.5/5 stars overall. giving room for improvement. great job to the staff. i will definitely be back next trip in September. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Customer Service Nothing much going on around the vicinity, but once back to hotel, the staff are friendly, polite and helpful. Speaks great English too. Room is new and fantastic! Will definitely return should I have another exhibition at JIExpo in future! May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:42:59.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_JKTKY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>