Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk people were very kind and they were responsive to my requests. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The shuttle is running every half hour. Will be a little annoying if you just missed the last one. It will be better to make a phone call beforehand to know the schedule of the shuttle. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, unsafe and 1 star property for 4 star price! We arrived to a very hot room, air conditioning not working. Dirty tub and bathroom with black hair in the tub. Coffee maker not working as well as hair dryer! Thank God, I brought mine. No safe for valuables, no refrigerator! Charged several amounts which I had to call credit card company to review through! Not enough towels, blankets. Bed spread dirty with black spots on it! Was lied to from front staff about when someone was coming to fix air. Finally after waiting an hour and hearing, "he on his way up" we had to leave to go to rehearsal and was yelled at that the maintainance finally came when we were gone! Came back late to a very hot room still! Terrible view! Price for 4 star hotel with 0-1 star accomodations! Run, before you stay here! Very small bathrooms! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel near JFK Staying at this hotel was a last minute decision due to a delayed flight. I was lucky to find this hotel so close to the airport that accommodated my wants, a restaurant on premise, fitness center, in a safe area, and transportation to the airport. Overall, the hotel had a warm welcoming feel. The staff were polite and helpful and seemed to enjoy working there. I loved the business center's lounge feel and my room. I wish there were some free weights in the fitness room. While I was happy with the breakfast vouchers, I was not so happy with the restaurant staff. I'm not sure if the restaurant is affiliated with the hotel so I excluded my negative experience there from my positive review of the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. I enjoyed the knowledgeable friendly staff. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a stopover Stayed one night due to late arriving international flight and early morning domestic departure. Comfortable and clean rooms. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport JFK - best hotel I'd choose this one again, when need to sleep near airport for sure July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice if you don't plan to eat at the hotel's resturant Been a long time customer of this property. My overall experience has been ok but on my last stay, I had an issue with the hotel's restaurant staff. They were rude and disrespected me. Left a VM for the Hotel's manager to call me but never heard back. Hotel is near JFK with reliable shuttle service. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:45:48.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>