Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 273 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Felt at Home away from Home.

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

My preferred hotel for my Business trips to Jeddah. Excellent hospitality by the staff and Duty Managers.

Read More
Read Less

Comformtable Bed and great service

By

17 July 2016

Parking is problem, It is a long walk from parking area to the reception

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You for you review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our property. A positive response is something we always take pride off. We hope to have you staying with us again in the near future. Thank You Rabih Toulani
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

Overall experience was good. Only stayed for one day for a business trip. Prefer to be there if I visit Jeddah again for business or leisure purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Mr. Vinayan, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your positive feedback and we look forward to having you staying with us again. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel e ottimo servizio

By

06 July 2016

L'hotel è buono pulito e ben disposto, il personale è amichevole e professionale.
L'unico appunto è l'offerta di internet che a volte non corrisponde alle aspettative, nel senso che a volte risulta essere molto lenta.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Mr. willy1958, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Regarding your comment about the internet we have noted it down for reference and improvement. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great restoration

By

03 July 2016

club

fantastic room with great staff
good opportunity to get relaxed after terrible day

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Mr. Astal, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for the money

By

30 June 2016

The renovations to the hotels over the past few months make this a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Mr. Jim 11012, Thank You for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with the renovations that are going on. Guests like you give us the energy and power to continue improvements. We hope that you stay with us soon again. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

27 June 2016

The hotel is very clean with access to most of the required locations in Jeddah .. staff are professional and very helpful with special Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Mr. naiemmo14, Thank you for your response and for being an IHG Spire Rewards Club Member. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and it makes us feel proud that we were able to fulfill your needs and requirements. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

21 June 2016

club

I have had a lovely and wonderful stay at this hotel specially the staff whom where very helpful. I will return again for sure,

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Mr. Shoofaty, Thank You for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your response. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vast Improvement Required

By

19 June 2016

Not impressed with this hotel for the following reasons:

1. Building work which includes hammering, power tools, starting at 20.30 hrs until 23.30 hrs which is totally unacceptable, even after several complaints it carried on. Sleeping is impossible during these times.

2. The swimming pool has signs saying there is no life guard on duty, however it is shut from 4pm to 8pm, which is unacceptable.

3. The room service chef had a moan as I ordered poached eggs for breakfast and had to cook them !

Don't bother complaining about the noise as the reception said I was making it up !!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Mr. Johnny-Ox, Thank You for being an IHG Rewards club member. We regret to know that you stay was not comfortable at our hotel but we have some renovation works going on in order to improve the property. The timing is in the evening due to the holy month of Ramadan as we have no contractors that work during the day. The heavy part of the renovation is already done. As for the pool it is closed for the same reasons of Ramadan and in normal days after this month finishes it will operate normal for full day. Other remarks have been noted and circulated for concerned departments. Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience you had. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise because of renovations

By

18 June 2016

Please don't book this hotel now while renovations are currently taking place. The management has decided to do the renovations during night time so for sure you will not have sufficient sleep especially if you have early meeting like I did.

However, check with the hotel when the renovations are finished since the new hotel rooms are really up to standard and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You for your feedback and we are glad to know that you like our new rooms. Concerning the renovation we had to do it at this time due to the month of Ramadan and currently the heavy part of it has been done already. We do apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. Thank you Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jeddah im Juni

By

17 June 2016

Schneller check in, guter Service, Abholung vom Flughafen problemlos.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Mr. Kamen, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are glad to have such a positive review and we take pride in it. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

12 June 2016

This was a really nice hotel with a really great atmosphere. There were no problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Mr. Rob20161, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future,. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less