Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 清潔な浴室に是非 一部のスタッフを除きフロントの接客対応が悪い。 洗面台、バスタブが古い、清潔に快適にしてほしい。 また、LAUNDRY SERVICEが当日戻ってこない! February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amid Reception staff very good. Food certainly a zero out of 10! Sorry but that was my opinion. Hotel Taxi very expensive almost triple normal taxi price! In room internet was very poor, very far from airport therefore costly airport taxis February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor experience Same as in survey . Poor experience Bathrooms stinking Need's imrovement February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and relaxation It was good to stay at Holiday Inn during my business trip with what they offer and provide for your sleep and comfortable. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Very Good experience for a short night stay for business purpose January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience during my visit to Jeddah I generally don't stay at Holiday Inn properties, but was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, services offered, and such. The location was convenient and everything was great during my stay. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Speyer Member I would like to commend the entire Holiday Inn Staff as I have been coming here since 5 years now and have witnessed and experienced a significant amount of changes and upgrades to the Holiday Inn Al Selaam I would highly recommend to you to continue your to build on additional upgrades to the hotel whether its is on the exterior outside or inside of the hotel , ie room upgrades , ie Suite, Exec suite , standard room etc The Holiday Inn Al Selaam Staff displays 100% professionalism each and every day and are a excellent staff, GM, Front Desk staff , Guest Relations, BellBoys, Food Service/ Café Inn, Housekeeping, Laundry All of you , thank you for always making my stay very good January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort sleep Pillow is clean and soft so leads you relaxed and comfortable sleep January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:57:31.487-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_JEDAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>