Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good nights sleep I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff were very welcoming, food in the restaurant was different every day, The bathroom was a little dated but clean. The bed was very comfortable and had a great nights sleep. 18 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by evrey thing not good Asked Maintenance Engineer adjustment did not come only after a long time did not resolve the problem and there is no quiet because of some kids guests and, unfortunately, my experience and the second is a failed experiment 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the Business Traveller Very Good renovated Rooms, Internet and Room Service food. Very Poor front office and a very average Breakfast spread. Ideal for the Business traveller who is looking for a good night's rest after a business day and spends very little time at the property to savour the service. 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average in general This is the first time I post a review about this hotel, though I stayed many times before. It is okay in general... they may forget or not to receive you as an IHG memeber... I always have to request to put me in 2nd floor (the cleanest and renovated floor)... some times they do .. and some times no availability.... Why not renovating all floors?!... I will appreciate if someone incharge from the hotel contact me Thank you 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant - agreeable It was during Ramadan -- limited services -- these could have been explained better -- otherwise pleasant / agreeable -- I will use this hotel again in the future 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mr The staff not good and is very derty, old hotel&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad break fast and old rooms The hotel rooms need renovation and break fast does not have any variety of food 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There for work This is a decent place for the price. The staff are very good. Good place if you're on a budget. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by check out One of the most horrible check out experience in my life, I was alone at 3:15 AM and the reception guy took almost 15 minutes to check me out with 2 wrong. Invoices printed after my modification and comments on the first one, Mini bar invoice was also another issue as he asked me what you used I simply replied one bottle of water then he called the room service which took another 5 minutes and came back with list of other things used which were already left in the refrigerator as it is before I leave my room. I insisted on that I used only the water and even I left half of it in the room and the other items still in the mini bar and he can go up and check by himself here came the reception manager and said no problem but I have to sign on a declaration that I'm not able to pay the difference in amount, I didn't find any other way to get rid of them rather signing it and try to catch my flight which they already made me late on it because of all aforementioned. The only person who know the importance of the guest and specially and IHG platinum member is Omar who never forget my fave and once I enter the Hotel every time he treat me as special guest 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Front Desk was very very cooperative. Especially Mr. Omar. Very nice service and very good food. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip A couple of nights during Ramadan, not the best period to travel for business but the Holiday Inn Al Salam is always enjoyable !. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Like it For Business i Always stay in Holiday Inn al Salam whenever i travel to Jeddah. Great value for money and located near to anything i want in the city. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, reliable internet, comfortable room. Overall staying at the Holiday Inn Jeddah Al Salaam was a great value. The service was exceptional, room was very comfortable and the hotel offers many services. When I return to Jeddah this hotel will be at the top of my list. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall GOOD. Everything was ok. Only plumbing in bathroom need to be renovated 08 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Al Salam is improving!! I found they are improving to a great extent. However they have still a long way ahead. The room was good. The internet connectivity was very good. They have tried to improve the bathroom conditions but not at all reaching the standards of an Holiday Inn 06 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Good personal attention by Guest Relation Manager Host of poor experiences right from meat mixed up in room service order, AC not functioining to housekeeping not done. Good attention by Guest Service Manager & resolved most of the problems on 2nd night, upgraded to best room 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We are a group of rooms staying there on long term for business reasons and the stay has been remarkably good. Nice staff at the hotel and good amenities. Reasonable for long staying guests. Rooms are clean and we'll maintained despite being old. I will surely be back to this hotel soon. 29 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I appreciate the stay at this hotel,friendly atmosphere. 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Message of Thanks I thank Reception staff mr.Walid and Mr. Ryan Good luck 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Anniversary This has been one of my many stays at this property over last years. Their level of service has been constantly at a good level and this time I noticed it’s even much better. Really exceptional service. All staff members ensure that I am satisfied with your experience and they take extra care of Platinum Priority Club members. As a Platinum I had a warm welcome by you and the team - the upgrade from a standard room to a Executive floor was great with very comfortable king bed. Wireless is accessible throughout the hotel which is highly appreciated. Special thanks to Mr. Mohammed Omar for the warm welcome and hospitality. All in all “Well done Holiday Inn Jeddah Al Salam”. This is always my first choice of hotel in downtown Jeddah. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A letter of thanks I thank Mr.jawed and Mr. Noor Al eman From reception 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Meeting at reception was excellent Very fast response Comfort room Elevators are now good and fast Only the plumping in room need improvement 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hospitality and great team I would like to mention the good reception team a very good Saudis who are trying to help you and do all needed in timeless actions like mr. Khalid . I would like to always thank Mr. Mohamed omar for his dedication and always trying to fulfill all guest needs and make sure that all requirements has been done perfectly . 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in poor Location The Hotel and its facilities are located in an not so upstat area. Around you only find car repair, tiere shops and other small businesses, but no shops or better restaurants. The Hotel facilities anyhow are good. Tthey have a nice outside pool and acceptable gym. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was included in room rate and of good quality. Buffet in evenings are good, also it is very nice that it is possible to just get salads, desserts or the whole buffet. A la carte menu is available for room service or at the lobby bar. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel. I had stayed in this hotel earlier too and I prefer staying her because of the quality of Service and Hospitality I receive. Very Courteous staff who greet you with a big smile and make you feel home away from home. The renovated 2nd floor is remarkable. 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovation for 2nd floor 2nd floor looks very nice after renovation, hope you complete other floors soon, at reception, Mohammed Omar is very helpful and friendly, he really an added value. 09 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by downtown location and average service The hotel location is not far from downtown The services is average The staff is quite busy to address your needs The entrance and lobby of the hotel is smelly 04 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All is fne but!!! Dear sir/Ms, I am thankful for contacting me. Staff is welcoming, friendly and generous. The food is the greatest thing that has always amazed me. I am sure that the food is one of the main things that have always brought e back. I have only one note- Major in importance and I have to say that I know it is not easy to be deployed. I have tried the hotel since last November - as far as I remember- and my notes above are valid, but I have only on note: The smell of the toilets in the above floors is un bearable. I was absolutely amazed with the difference between the rooms in floor 8 and the room in the 2nd floor. The second floor is absolutely great and I really admire everything in it but I m totally not satisfied for the 8 floor cleanliness and smell. As an honest review, kindly go to the IHG forum and check the comments. Best regards and wishes, 27 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Customer Overall stay is good. Though parking is a terrible experience, no enough spaces and cars blocking main gate are not deterred by hotel officials. Elevators are very slow and time consuming. Newspapers never come to my room until I call front desk several times. Health Club needs more attention specially when kids play at the swimming pool unattended. M. Omar and Yasser are wonderful guys. 11 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Executive room Very nice and modern room decoration. My unit was noisy though, as the AC pump was just under my window. 09 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>