Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to home very good location to city centre, very quite and clean room, front office staff very helpful 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern room with an outdated bathroom Bed and pillows were comfortable. Nice location. Bathroom looks old and needs modernizing. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and needed support was fine stay, staff was cooperating and friendly in a manner where the needed requests was provided. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgetable stay Nice hotel and friendly staff. All staff member exerted a great effort to make me feel valued and relaxed 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem When I make checkout from hotel there was some bad news about minibar , they tell me I had take some food from there , but I'm sure I didn't take any thing just snikars , I was very angry about that , you should take care about you'r guest and have some justice. I like you're hotels but this kinds of proplem make me very angry because I'm sure I didn't eat anything from you'r minibar. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 OK VALUE Although expensive, this hotel has an OK value if we compare it with other IHG hotels in Jeddah. The main thing is that they are renovating the rooms, which is essential if they want people to come back. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front office staff The one such hotel that makes you come back because of the excellent guest relationship by the front office staff. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Really i would to thank all the hotel staff, the food is very good, the room is very comfortable, and the employees is very great 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service The hotel has good staff in reception and room service I recommended to visit the hotel next time 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 g8 experience overall Except for fruit basket not provided after day one rest all are in place and would rate them excellent. 20 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need for more rooms redesigned rooms are so poor and old should redesign more rooms and priority check in for the new rooms for platinum members. 14 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Renovation WC needs renovation ASAP but bedroom was comfortable. 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning, Electrica tap position, Water outlet 1) Air conditioner to be changed to more adjustable to each room preferred temperature. 2) Need more wider desk and Electrical tap in-front of desk position for easy access. 3) Wash vasin water outlet is seemed too strong and hard to adjust. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay especially for Business Enjoyed my stay with HI, Salam. Had been staying In this since sometime and they are awesome 06 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Clean and Spacious Room and Great Staff Located in the old city centre in Jeddah downtown with an amazing city view. By short trips easy to reach the city, shopping malls and the Cornish. Excellent choice for both business and leisure. Very friendly and great staff made my stay really easy and enjoyable. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay. Among all Holiday Inn across KSA, so far this is the best experience. Starting from the check in (Mr.Rakan) and checking out (Mr. Muzammil) they are all great and professional. The room quality is the best ever of all Holiday Inn in KSA and i have been in most of it (the three in Riyadh and the one in DMM). I didn't have the time to try their food, so I can not judge. But I will do it this week. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Enjoy it here. Staff are great and helpful and response as needed. Breakfast is good. Internet a bit slow but it seems to be the fact in Saudi. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the hotel is average The hotel is good but Employees must deal better with guests 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good nights sleep I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff were very welcoming, food in the restaurant was different every day, The bathroom was a little dated but clean. The bed was very comfortable and had a great nights sleep. 18 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by evrey thing not good Asked Maintenance Engineer adjustment did not come only after a long time did not resolve the problem and there is no quiet because of some kids guests and, unfortunately, my experience and the second is a failed experiment 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the Business Traveller Very Good renovated Rooms, Internet and Room Service food. Very Poor front office and a very average Breakfast spread. Ideal for the Business traveller who is looking for a good night's rest after a business day and spends very little time at the property to savour the service. 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average in general This is the first time I post a review about this hotel, though I stayed many times before. It is okay in general... they may forget or not to receive you as an IHG memeber... I always have to request to put me in 2nd floor (the cleanest and renovated floor)... some times they do .. and some times no availability.... Why not renovating all floors?!... I will appreciate if someone incharge from the hotel contact me Thank you 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant - agreeable It was during Ramadan -- limited services -- these could have been explained better -- otherwise pleasant / agreeable -- I will use this hotel again in the future 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mr The staff not good and is very derty, old hotel&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad break fast and old rooms The hotel rooms need renovation and break fast does not have any variety of food 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There for work This is a decent place for the price. The staff are very good. Good place if you're on a budget. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by check out One of the most horrible check out experience in my life, I was alone at 3:15 AM and the reception guy took almost 15 minutes to check me out with 2 wrong. Invoices printed after my modification and comments on the first one, Mini bar invoice was also another issue as he asked me what you used I simply replied one bottle of water then he called the room service which took another 5 minutes and came back with list of other things used which were already left in the refrigerator as it is before I leave my room. I insisted on that I used only the water and even I left half of it in the room and the other items still in the mini bar and he can go up and check by himself here came the reception manager and said no problem but I have to sign on a declaration that I'm not able to pay the difference in amount, I didn't find any other way to get rid of them rather signing it and try to catch my flight which they already made me late on it because of all aforementioned. The only person who know the importance of the guest and specially and IHG platinum member is Omar who never forget my fave and once I enter the Hotel every time he treat me as special guest 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Front Desk was very very cooperative. Especially Mr. Omar. Very nice service and very good food. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip A couple of nights during Ramadan, not the best period to travel for business but the Holiday Inn Al Salam is always enjoyable !. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Like it For Business i Always stay in Holiday Inn al Salam whenever i travel to Jeddah. Great value for money and located near to anything i want in the city. 22 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>