Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The "New Experience" Rooms on the second floor have been refurbished. They look very nice rooms, much better looking than many other old and tired hotels in the Kingdom, however many of the the simple facilities such as electric sockets, lights etc do not always work. A lot of work still needs to be done here before they are properly fit for use. It is wrong to expect guests to work out the problems. Other things include key card door locks don't always work and the lift has a complete mind of its own. For a hotel that is in a very rough part of the town they need to try much harder. 25 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN JEDDAH - BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD BOOKED BUSINESS PACKAGE ROOM AND WAS BEEN GIVEN A ROOM ON 7TH FLOOR. DURING MY SLAY I NEVER FELT ABOUT STAYING ON EXECUTIVE FLOOR. SHOWER BAD, WATER DID NOT GOT WATER IN FORCE. 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Jeddah makka Its fine to stay and enjoy in the centar of jeddah 03 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is it really the Holiday Inn? I stayed by more than two weeks. I was surprised by the low level. The building is old, the location is bad, is not enough parking for all guests,and Business Center is unavailable. Every day I was getting my meal from the hotel retaurant to myroom. I did not remember that I had got my order without missing !!!!! and the last thing that i did not got all the IHG points for my stay in the hotel. And i sent an email to the hotel for that but there is no answer. Now I am in Holiday Inn Yanbu - Saudi Arabia. It is amazing !!!! 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I enjoyed every thing from reaching the hotel parking till leaving out. I recommend this hotel to all 10 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience I am here because I have no choice. This hotel is at a good location for anyone who are in auto parts business. However it is very dirty (carpet and bath room are dirty). They been upgrading the elevator for 1 year and it is not done yet which is disappointing (2 out of 6 is done). The new elevator was the service elevator but they did not change the carpet and it is dirty. 03 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok This property is acceptable if you compromise for a shorter duration with limited facilities required. Convenient for city acess and staff are cooperative and looks plenty of unnecessary spaces utilized inside the room wih an average look. 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay with excellent staff this is my first visit to Jeddah, a bustling city with a lot of pilgrims from Indonesia, but it was really nice to choose Holiday inn, i think. With absolutely polite and welcoming atmosphere, we could feel like being at home. especially thanks to Mr. Ali, general manager of the hotel, it was wonderful accomodations to remember. Once again, thank you very much for every hospitality you just showed me. Although the facilities are a little out of the ark, i recommend this property for everyone who will visit this city. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good ban nice hotel Very nice hotel & clean. The staff was very friendly 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff Great experience, as I found helpful front office team with quick and right action, comfortable and clean room, very nice lobby, the hotel is under renovation now which will make it more better and modern. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I highly recommend this hotel because of its excellent service. I felt welcomed and appreciated as a guest during my stay. 18 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Hotel The hotel is old and dated, and is great need of some investment. New lifts are been installed at the moment, so there is only 3 lifts working 11 story building so can wait 15 min’s for a life I will not stay in this hotel again. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN JEDDAH STAFF EXCELLENT VERY HELPFUL AND MET ALL NEEDS REPLACEMENT LIFT WORK TAKING PLACE BUT WAS WELL SIGNED AND CAUSED MINIMAL DISTURBANCE FRONT OFFICE STAFF VERY HELPFUL WITH COPYING AND PRINTING DOCS AND HOTL TAXI SERVICE VERY GOOD 04 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice food Overall are ok . except the front desk are quite rude ( majority are indian nationality) . they don't even care whether the guest is platinum club member or not. 03 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay did not get the room I reserved and view I requested or the upgrade I deserve, although hotel confirmed my preferences same on arrival day. but on arrival every thing changed. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location but poor comfort this hotel is at a perfect location, however this time the air conditioning was not working and the hotel could not repair it on time but asked me to shift rooms which was not convenient as well. 08 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the worst branch of holiday inn hotels Too old, not clean and bad location. I sugest that you go to see the room before you decide to stay at Holiday inn Alsalam. 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Over all is excellent but the internet need to be faster. It disconnect every 10 minutes and when it is working it is very slow. I was in a business trip for one week and I cannot catch up with my emails because of the internet service. It can be very frustrating and make me think of my next visit. I obviously cannot blame the staff for that. Regards, Fahed 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Overall Experience Good Staff and Service Excellent Room and Comfort Excellent Value Excellent Food & Beverage Able to Relax Excellent I Recommend this property 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will come back It's the only please I come to when I visit Jeddah 06 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay Excellent Reception Good Location Nice Rooms Good Sleep 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They are ready to assist you in every question you may have. Only one things that could need an upgrade are the rooms, which is quite "well used" could need an upgrade. 08 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel - needs improvements I am a long time Priority Club member and have stayed at my share of Holiday Inns around the world. I have to say that this is the worst so far. I know they are working to improve the facility, but they are still having issues with the elevators (as noted in other reviews) and the rooms need updated. The bed was comfortable, however, the bathroom was outdated, iron board was stained, and overall room was in poor shape. Updates needed throughout the room. However, the food selection on the buffet and cafe menu was good and tasted great. 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Am a regular customer at this hotel and I always enjoy my time here. The front desk staff are very helpful and kind. The food is a bit below average. The hotel is old but being renovated and rooms are ok. I enjoy staying around here. 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Good location,close to the household market center,convenient car rental at the hotel,very helpfull staff... 20 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor maintenance The flush in the bathroom was not working for the whole stay Out of 4 elevators only one was working and that also too noisy The bathtub drainaige was not working Totally it was a missrable stay and forced to check out early morning 19 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room from the bar I stayed in this hotel once in my life in September 2012. Altough, I declared having not taken anything from the mini bar while checking oout, I was surprised to see my account debited after 3 months from an amount of around 4 USD for food and beverage. I have sent an email to the hotel asking them why I have been debited such amount and although I replied that I have not taken anything from the mini bar, I did not get any repky neither been credited from the amount. This is very frustating to see that such things can happen. The worse is that when someone is chcking out from this hotel, the reception sends someone to the room to check if anything is missing and only after you can check out. What a piety, be carefull when staying in this hotel. Do not give them copy of your credit card 08 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad hotel with the worest experiance ever The elevator is not working properly The swimming pool is too dirty The A/C is not working and i had to change three rooms till i finally found a room which has to some extent a good A/C Rooms are smell and not clean at all Bathroom, there is water leackage every where There is no Minibar at all It was the worest hotel experiance i have ever had,, i promise i will not go there again 07 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel in Jeddah most Elevators does not work you need to 15 to get Elevator in room phones doesnot work there Construction in work site in lobby . it was noisy 17 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience Really very bad experience because everything in this hotel Harm to the reputation of "Holiday Inn" as brand name -need more than 10 min waiting to elevator. - Old Furniture. - Poor breakfast. - Parking few. - No one in the entrance. - etc..... 12 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>