Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied with services rendered Satisfied with the services rendered at Holiday Inn Jeddah Al-Salam July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor to Relax, Poor sleep quality and poor Food ... I do not need to say something which is not correct, but in this case this Hotel is very poor to be a member of IHG Intercontinental Gruop. Very bad staff srvice. Very bad relax. Very bad sleep quality, due to contiuos noise in the Hotel July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in middle of the city The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was delicious, it was Ramadan so I tried the Suhoor meal and there was variety of food. The location is in the middle of the town and that was advantage for me as I wanted to visit some friends who was close to the location. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything OK ...just the food... eat out! Hotel is in the center, maybe not the best location but close to everything you need especially if you are there for business like mine. There are some floors which have been renewed and the rooms are much nicer compared to the old ones (I also tried those). The food I never liked it, both buffet and room service. I suggest to eat out if you can, if not, go for the salads. If you do room service, before signing the bill, check the food and verify that it is what you ordered as you want it because even if you don't like it, most probably it will be on the check out bill. Workers there are very nice and ready to help you at any time. People at the check in are really nice too. Overall experience at this hotel is good, their only problem is the food! Maybe I should send my mother to teach them how to cook! =) July 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEEDS A LOT OF MONEY SPENDING ON IT This hotel needs money spending on the rooms to bring them up to a decent standard.It does live up to its star rating by a long shot.Staff need training in the basics when it comes to room service and also on check out,food orders were wrong and late and when checking out they got the bill wrong.This hotel is not good value for money and I paid for a top grade room. July 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst stays ever I think they have worked so hard to make guests stay as bad as possible , even though the staff were trying but it seems useless and the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing main points : 1- the noise , at 10 pm - 12 pm i was trying to sleep i could not it was ramadan and i have just came from a long meeting and wanted to get couple of hours sleep before i leave for my sahor meeting at 1 am. they were drilling in the room next to me ( actually not one drill but several of them ) called recipation complained 5 times and every time they promise to ask them to stop however it never stopped I guess the workers never listened to the hotels instructions or they have never instructed them after the fivith time I just gave up took a shower and left with no sleep 2- when i checked in and went to take a shower the room was not cleaned ( the bed was done only ) the shower had some shampoo bottles opened from the previous customer , the towels were stained to a very disgusting level .. 3- try calling after 2 am no one will pick the phone up .. you are all alone after 2-3 am the only way to communicate is to go down physically and talk to them other wise good look trying to ring the reception up 4- the hallway is way to dirty to walk on 5- you have to park all the way in the back and walk for 5 minutes to be able to enter .. no parking spaces available ( all used up ) and no valley to help .. you have to park far from the hotel and walk to it ( at lease they force you to exercise ) i would rather stay in an unknown brand hotel even ( furnished apartments ) at least i know what i am paying for .. i can not believe that i could not get any sleep in your hotel because of the drilling i would have been better off sleeping in my car ! July 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE STAY I FOUND OVERALL RATING AS 4.0. IT WAS A NICE STAY BUT THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE LOCATION July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by インターネットと忘れ物 無料で使えるものは、スピードが遅く、 動画など、日本のニュースを見る際に、待ち時間が長い。 前回忘れものがあり、今回現地で確認したが 結局出てこなかった。 チェックアウト時に何の連絡も無かった。 小職メンバーなので、後日判明した場合、メールで連絡があるかとも思ったが、それも無かった。 結局新しいものを購入しましたが、 今後、こういった場合の対処方法を改善してもらえるとありがたく。 June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:42:39.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_JEDAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>