Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at your hotel good stay although a little to pricey. I think the price was raised because the capital jazz festival was in town. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. WE STAYED HERE 2 YEARS AGO DURING THE RENOVATION AND IT WASN'T BAD THEN BUT NOW....EXCELLENT! WE JUST NEEDED HYPOALLERGENIC PILLOWS BUT...WE'RE NOT COMPLAINING AT ALL. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience The service from the hotel staff was excellent. the room was wonderful. I have already recommended your hotel to friends and associates. thank you again. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and and warm welcome - The experience exceeded my expectation. The appearance was modern and tasteful and the service was exgellent. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Renovation I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years. Having survived some renovations and owner changes. The last renovationhasbeen a positive change. The only aspect that I miss is the canopy over the rear entrance. This allows for guests entering and leaving some protection from the elements. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone working in Baltimore/ D.C area. The front desk stall are outstanding. The maintenance crew are top notch. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for the Money Great Holiday Inn Stayed here for business and was well taken care of. Staff was great as were the rooms. In house restaurant and beverages with mall nearby. If in the area again I will use this HI. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Nice hotel, good value, very good service. Close to I-95. I stayed for one night for business and can highly recommend this place. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service All of the team from front desk, to cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very good. The provision of a safe in the room was a real plus point. Our room was quiet and we had a great nights rest. The hotel is ideally situated for trips to Baltimore etc 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The best kept secret in Maryland. Clean, clean, clean! Did I mention how clean it was? Staff was friendly and courteous. I will stay again at this hotel whenever I visit Maryland/Washington DC area. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CSR the front desk woman was borderline rude. I came close to calling a quit. 20 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place OK for your stay unless you're a Platinum member expecting the usual extra perks. While acknowledged as a Platinum member nothing else was offered such as room upgrade, water, drink coupon, or discounted/ free breakfast. 04 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Close to BWI I was conducting a meeting at this facility and booked 3+ rooms and brought an additional 20 people to the meeting room. The meeting room staff are very nice and helpful. The lobby has been updated and now the hotel has a eating area as well as a very open lobby. I had some kind of insect problem in my room and that was one of the reasons I won't be returning IF I STAY WITH HOLIDAY INN at all in the future. Also, since I was having a seminar at this facility. I requested that they recieve my shippments for the session, the business office staff refused to accept my shipments. This caused me to have my freight shipped to the nearest DEPOT and had to be handled by ME both in and out of this facility. Bottom line, I had to move 700+ pounds of freight, by myself in and out of the hotel. So If you are planning on a meeting, check with catering/business office FIRST and then make your decision based on your shipping needs. FYI, there is a CON-WAY depot 2 miles away. This is a very close hotel to the BWI airport, so it would have been very Convenient for future seminars. 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation A little pricey, but should be expected being close to DC. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE ALL YOUR REPRESENTATIVES FROM FRONT DESK TO FOOD AND HOUSEKEEPING ARE COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT 02 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall opinion Air conditioning and heat less than adequate. Rooms always freezing cold when you enter and hard to regulate heat. The awards program is the worst! They take away more benefits than they give you. I stayed 33 nights last year and it may be my last. 28 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I love being able to work in the lobby. It's bright, comfortable, and the desk is so much better than the desk in the rooms. It's also close to food and drinks. I've met other wonderful people in the business section. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed here for over a week after staying at the nearby HIexpress. This place has better internet, a bar, and decent food for a hotel. The remodeled rooms are nice and clean, not just wallpaper over old paint. Had no complaints with staff, they were all friendly. The only thing I would suggest is more variety in the hot breakfast from day to day. They handled the recent blizzard well with a full hotel and no food open anywhere in the area. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Just renovated in 2013, this is the latest and most modern looking Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I travel quite a bit and stay at only IHG locations. This one is a must stay for business travelers. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Enjoyed Enjoyed I truly enjoyed every thing about my stay at Holiday Inn Columbia East- Jessup. The food was excellent, the staff was polite and kind, and the room was quiet and comfortable. My wife still talk about that king size bed. Now I have to invest in a king size bed. 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in this area. This hotel has it all. Great rooms, great service and close to everything. I always stay at this location when I'm in the area. They also recognize priority club members with comped food or drinks. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The front desk staff was very welcoming and answered all our questions thoroughly. The only tip I'd share with guests is this: you have to push a button on the pad beside your door to indicate either "do not disturb" or "housekeeping". It took us several days to realize this! 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Great Bargain Hotel was very well maintained and staff was friendly and courteous. Excellent Breakfast Buffet to include omelets and pancakes to order. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great place to stay It was great place to stay 5/5. I will recommend this place to my friends. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel with excellent staff have stayed there on multiple occasions staff has always been extremely nice, rooms are in excellent condition and food and drink service is very attentive. would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area, right off the highway easy to find and easy to get around once you are there. overall a very pleasant time. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jessup Holiday Inn Out of the Holiday Inns I've stayed at I would say this is one of the nicer ones. Friendly atmosphere with a reasonable price. Very nice and clean. Looks as if was just built yesterday. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service This was the best stay I have had in many years, home away from home! Thank you to all the staff and management...outstanding! 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best all around. We were traveling north and it was getting late because of traffic conditions. Looked up Holiday Inn on my GPS and you were within 4 miles. We decided to stop and very glad we did. The Inn was much better than the other 5 places we had reservations. Your Inn will definitely be on our list of places to stay while in the area. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently remodeled, pleasantly surprised Knowing a little about the location of this hotel and the very reasonable room rate, I was expecting and older, outdated Holiday Inn. Instead, the rooms have been very nicely redone and overall the place has a very nice feel. Staff has been very kind and helpful. Walls are a little thin, but not too bad. I was pleasantly surprised and would stay there again if traveling in the area. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent job with the remodel I am a repeat guest at this location and I am thouroughly impressed with the beautiful renovation job done at this hotel. While the hotel was nice the last time I stayed here, the renovation has really polished an already shiny gem. The staff are wonderful, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the location is very convenient. I will definitely stay here again. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful!!! I truely had a wonderful time @ this hotel. I surely recommend it!!!!! 16 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>