Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly service, comfortable, and clean room

By

12 July 2016

club

The experience was, overall, excellent--exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and very thoughtfully appointed. I loved all the storage in the bathroom. Had plenty of room for toiletries. Breakfast was much better than the usual free breakfast buffets at so many hotel chains. Instead, each guest was given a generous credit towards breakfast in the lovely dining room. Wait staff was attentive. In the evenings, it was a pleasure to return to the bar at the end of a day. Bartenders were very welcoming and energetic.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 July 2016

club

My son and I were traveling from Toronto to Boston. We were looking for a good, clean, safe hotel to stay in and we were not disappointed. Holiday Inn was clean, comfortable and staff was very accommodating....would stay there again in my travels!

Read More
Read Less

No Free Breakfast

By

08 July 2016

club

While I appreciate the coupons for breakfast, I have grown accustomed to a complimentary breakfast at the nice hotels I stay at. Breakfast was good and was not expensive so no complaints on that aspect. But a complimentary breakfast bar (or at least coffee and tea) really should be a standard item. I try to look for that in my choice for a place to stay. Otherwise the property and my stay was great, no complaints and I would stay there again..

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear SunnyMan1, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and take their comments very seriously, as our goal is to always improve and exceed expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stressless Stop

By

05 July 2016

club

We did not make reservations on this trip so it was a very pleasant surprise to find this Holiday Inn. The room was lovely and clean, the service crisp and friendly, and the food very good. Highly recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Gr8hetland, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are especially grateful to pass on praises to our excellent staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than most

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

better overall quality hotel vs other HI's. room quality very nice, well maintained, staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

review

By

27 June 2016

club

stay was comfortable. lunch and dinner were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear gvel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed that we were not able to "WoW" you, our guest, and receive a higher rating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you're in the area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

27 June 2016

The hotel is quite and comfortable with a nice bar/dinner area. The main downfall is the made to order breakfast was extremely slow, better add an extra hour in the morning. Good pool and business center. Nice conference rooms and good internet. Limited menu at bar, overall was decent food though.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Hoosky, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback about your stay. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with breakfast. We will address the problems you mentioned with the staff to ensure the food is placed out on time and hot! I'm glad to her the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again to provide you with the full experience you expect. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

22 June 2016

club

I will not stay at the Johnstown, N.Y. location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Milly9, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight -Great room Great restaurant

By

22 June 2016

club

The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.The restaurant is one of the best in the area. Reasonable pricing and always great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Mermaid99, We appreciate hearing comments about your stay. I am so glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay. Nothing helps make a stay better than a clean, comfortable room and great food! Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting in Johnstown area

By

20 June 2016

club

We had stayed at this HI 5 years ago during a similar trip. We enjoyed it then and this time as well. Very helpful front desk staff, good location, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

20 June 2016

A very easy place to stay while traveling for work.
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff.
Quality food at the restaurant.
Ease of check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear CaliBiz, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are especially grateful to pass on praises to our staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD

By

19 June 2016

ROOMS ARE CLEAN, TIDY AND SMELL GOOD.

VERY IMPRESSIVE HOTEL.

LOVE LINDA,, SANDY, KEVIN AND CREW AT SPIRITS, AS WELL AS NICOLE! VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING...

ENJOY WATCHING WHEEL OF FORTUNE AND JEOPARDY WITH THEM.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear STALLION WWW, We are glad to have you stay with us! It sounds like a fantastic stay and a great experience. I will be sure your comments with all of the staff, especially Nicole! Thank you again for your wonderful comments about our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Read More
Read Less