Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay My husband and I were quite satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Kansas City Downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I thought the room was a little small but it really wasn't a problem for us. I would definitely stay at the Aladdin again. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff The staff at this hotel were so friendly and helpful. The front desk and the bartenders were awesome! Nice clean hotel with a lot of old world charm. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a special place! Nothing like you expect at your usual Holiday Inn Read my stay review. This is going to be one of those hotels where you say wow that was so far ahead of what I expected I just can't believe it is called a Holiday Inn. Think the charm of a little boutique hotel you would find in San Francisco. Great staff, great service from everyone. The restaurant had quality foods like you expect to have to go out to find and with a highly skilled staff to pamper you. Great bar up the golden stairs overlooking the lobby with TV to watch the games and still people watch the lobby. Rooms are fresh and stylish. I loved it. I would go back. I stay in hotels over 130 nights a year, usually a Hxxxxx but this hotel is up there with all of those I have stayed in so far. Fun place to in relation to lots of great restaurants, bars, and nearby sports venue's downtown. October 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Brick wall outside window. Great Hotel, Room was not cleaned and only stayed one night. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good place to stay for downtown activities. I only stayed three nights, but both mornings breakfast was not served on time. Staff responsible for serving did not show up on time so it was delayed at least 15 minutes each day. Counter staff were obviously frustrated with the situation. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Went up to KC for my sister's bridal shower. Stayed at the Aladdin overnight on Friday. The people were so nice, especially the front desk and valet parking guys! September 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location...other than that...not much here So my stay was not what I hoped for, but I will try to be as fair in this review as I can. I stayed at this property for five (5) nights. The bed quality of the rooms were good, but each night I had air blowing on me constantly from the HVAC, which clogs my sinuses and causes the dreaded morning headache. Not the end of the world, but it did affect me. The room service was not good. The food was average. I had breakfast two morning and dinner one night. Room service availability is not good (very limited hours) and the staff always forgot something necessary to eat. The first breafast was butter for my toast and the other was a coffee cup to drink from. The worst part of the stay were the final two nights when a "Fiesta" event happened right out the front window. The event was super loud with live music. The staff could not do anything about the event, but it would have been nice to get some points, a free breakfast, or anything for putting up with this event until 11:00 pm for two nights straight. The whole experience was a little disappointing. I did not get my welcome points. Most of the staff were good...but the poor ones ruined the stay. I may have a different opinion if the Fiesta was not happening two nights...or if there was some sort of acknowledgement that this was a bad deal for the guests of the hotel. Instead, the whole thing was ignored. Anyhow...I probably would not stay here again. I really love Holiday Inn properties...and this has a cool vibe....but it just left a lot to be desired. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:18:44.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>