Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2016)
(e.g. 31 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colorado Bound Every staff member was more than courteous during my stay making me feel like being home. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, seems like they need more staff This is a great hotel, but I was waiting constantly for service or there was always some issue with my room. When I arrived, I had to wait for two others to check-in ahead of me. When I got upstairs my room key did not work, so I had to wait again when I came back down. I waited about 5 minutes for a hostess to seat me at the restaurant and finally had to get someone from the front desk to go back and get someone. My hotel bill was then wrong. I was charged extra for some days and not others and they were taking over 10 minutes to fix it and I had to get to work. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not great service Seemed understaffed, had to wait when I got there, room key malfunctioned, had to wait again when went back down. Had to wait to get seated at restaurant and get someone from front desk to find someone in restaurant to come seat me. May 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unresponsive Desk Staff Status not acknowledged. Asked for upgrade was told I would receive and the room was exactly the same as the others I was traveling with. The room had a sewer stench emanating from the bathroom. I reported to Front Desk and was told Maintenance would look into it. They did not come to the room and I was not offered another. The furniture in the room is worn out nicks and scratches and old decor. This particular hotel in my opinion should be inspected by IHG Corporate and removed from the brand. I along with colleagues will be spending several months in the Kanas City area and none of us will return to this hotel. May 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I realize that this is an Airport Hotel but this was not a usual Holiday Inn as far as Service goes. I was travelling with a coworker who, like I, is a Platinum Elite member. They didn't recognize our status at all when we arrived and told him they were upgrading his room but simply moved him to a different floor, same room. The rooms were much smaller than normal and kind of cramped with the chair and everything. The only plus was the food. The restaurant downstairs was good and the service was nice. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have stayed in this Holiday Inn multiple times and have always been satisfied with each stay. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Airport Kansas City Great Place not 5 min from Airport 20 minutes from City. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience nice motel with reasonable pricing and a resturant on site, I will stay here again the next time I am in town May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:20:04.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>