Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service Had a great nights sleep, mattress lovely and choice of soft or firm pillows was a nice touch. Mind you we were upgraded to an executive room so not sure if the standard rooms are as good. Breakfast, great choice and plenty of it, staff at reception friendly 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation great- Breakfast poor. Our room was very clean and the children benefitted from being in a real bed, instead of put me ups. The room was very clean and the bathroom super. Aircon worked well, although the bedroom lighting was not great the bathroom was very well lit. Really impressed that the room was serviced before night two. Hotel staff were very pleasant. Our only issue was gone off food at breakfast, which we did raise with restaurant staff, but they were indifferent, luckily Starbucks was at hand! We would stay again, but not book breakfast. We would also avoid booking on the weekend of the Horse Fair- late July, which everyone keeps quiet about!!!! 27 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appalling Experience In a sentence, Do No Stay here! From Reception service to car parking, this has got to be the worst stay in the IHG brand l have stayed in the past 4 Years. l spend Approx 40 Weeks of the year in the IHG branded hotels normally on a M-F basis so l think it fair that l have well above average experience in gauging their levels of service. This fell well below the basic standards! 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value business hotel Hotel is above usual HI standard and Matt at reception is very helpful and made the difference in improving rating for hotel. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting Lighting was quite dim in this room, im sure we didnt have the same problem in another room last year when we stayed, it was so dim we couldnt do the work we had fetched with us to complete. Otherwise a good stay. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing oasis Lovely to have a clean, comfortable room to relax in after a very long drive with the prospect of a house move on the next day. Room was spotless and the bathroom spacious and gleaming. Nice big TV, really fast wifi. We were able to put off our own loud air-conditioning, but I was woken at 5.30 am by the loud heating or air con from someone else's room - which is my only criticism. The buffet breakfast was excellent. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Needed a bed for the night during a long and stressful couple of days. Room was roomy, bathroom immaculate, beds really comfy, breakfast fabulous. What more could you want. A relaxing oasis of comfort in the middle of a traumatic house move. Kept us sane, thank you. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Over Priced Our stay was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Our only 'complaint' is the cost of breakfast (having paid £60 per night) - Full English was near £14; Continental was near £10. I would like to have an 'in between' for just cereal, toast and coffee. Then it would have been perfect. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & friendly service Great room in a friendly hotel in a great location - lots of things to do and see. Good restaurants and pubs nearby - hotel bar a tad pricey but probably standard for a hotel. Also ran out of pastries for breakfast by 9.30 am so had to make do with toast which I am not that fond of - it was a Sunday and very busy but that should not really be an excuse. Didn't eat dinner at the hotel so cannot comment on the restaurant food. Impressed with standard of cleanliness and quality of bed linen - towels could perhaps do with replacing as not as soft and bouncy anymore but full points for giving guests bath towels that are full size and can wrap all the way round and extend past my derriere! Hotel staff really welcoming, bright and up beat - just what you need after a long journey. The free highland spring water (and chocolate) in the bedrooms is also a plus - have stayed in many places that charge for this! Overall great service and great value for money - will be back! 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Holiday at the Holiday Inn It was nice to travel to another country and know that Holiday Inn oversees is as dependable and great as Holiday Inn in America. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel was ideal for our weekend away room had all we needed for the price and the hotel staff were friendly. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travel I recently visited the hotel whilst on business in the area. I found it to be clean, good internet access and convenient. I would recommend it. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely helpful and room large Excellent service, spacious hotel. Fridge in room. Starbucks onsite. Large room with good view of the town. Large desk and office chair as well as an armchair. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff No 1 for customer service, the staff go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Comfy beds and large towels. Bedrooms are what you would expect at any HI but would recommend the two-bed rooms as these are slightly larger. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep and breakfast When I arrived at the hotel the staff where very friendly and helpful, allowing us to use our room early so we could get ready for the wedding. Our room very large and welcoming, with working air conditioning. We arrived back after the wedding and the bed was large and comfortable with nice pillows. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice and well cooked. The staff allowed us to leave our car in the car park for an extra hour while we popped to the high street before setting home. I would definetly recommend the hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a nice experience. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed a little small Bed seemed very small and could easily make it difficult to sleep. It was comfortable but seemed very narrow 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel The hotel has improved consideerably since being acquired and renovated by Holiday Inn. The rooms are better set up. In addition, it was great to have air conditioning while visiting during this year's hot summer. 28 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Klimaanlagentotalausfall siehe Titel Bericht Die Klimaanlage funktionierte überhaupt nicht und auch auf Nachfrage beim Personal passierte keine Besserung. Ich habe dort bei gefühlten 30 Grad Celsius übernachtet... 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast i stayed for more than 15 days. i found the breakfast to be exactly same. The breakfast menu can be changed. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room some problems with television, newspaer and wake up call Excellent reception area, parking is over subscribed but very secure. Quiet room even though on busy road. Television was faulty, no newspaper after having requested on and the wake up call was 10 minutes late. Smalll bar area. Excellent coffe shop attached. 27 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is a misnomer My fiancé and I journeyed down to Kenilworth for the weekend, to meet up with very dear friends and party. I was dismayed at the general lack of cleanliness in the Holiday Inn, the war-look of the concrete in the stair wells, the tiny "double bed". We wont be staying at this hotel again. 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by x poor experience considering the brand of this hotel 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We have used Holiday inn hotels for a number of years and this hotel matched our expectations 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern and friendly efficient service , clean and modern room with all necessary facilities. Only passing through the area but would certainly stay here again if in the area 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Staff Overall a very good stay, the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, rooms were good, only down side was not many TV channels and the size of the picture was too big for TV, also the internet was slow and kept cutting out. Would stay there again 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience I had a wonderful time in hotel, the best part is the staff behavior, they were quite helpful and easy to interact. The one thing that may be improved is the variety in breakfast, as I stayed for 11 days and the breakfast was same for everyday. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money We came on a fabulous deal which included bed, breakfast, dinner and free entry into Warwick Castle. The room was nicely decorated and perfectly suited to our needs. The breakfast was fabulous and the staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Platinum Recognition Staff are brilliant. Hotel is good. Bathrooms still need some work. Third time staying here and no Platinum upgrade, despite availability showing online after I checked in. 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed Having stayed at this hotel on previous occasions, I found that the hotel had deteriorated in certain areas. There were two lifts, but only one was working randomly, the 'free' wifi was temperamental and the hot water for a shower took a while to get going, there was also a leak reported from our bathroom which was dealt with. The phone in our room had a light constantly on and for the last day was not working at all. I still do not understand why the price varies so much during the week, I paid more for a week day, than I have for a five star hotel with far greater facilities. On a positive note, the staff were very accommodating and compared to other accommodation in Kenilworth the holiday inn is probably a better option. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by a few things! Whilst the room was generally clean and comfortable it was let down by the air conditioning not working, and no face cloths despite requests. The bed was comfortable but we didn't have a great night with the window open on a hot night. A shame, because it could have been perfect with a little effort. 25 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>