•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 You can do better There are better places to stay close by this location. It needs to be updated. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service!! Nice place to stay. Centrally located and convenient to everything on the island. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Check the room location We used this hotel for an overnight stay on our journey to Key West and found it met all our needs from a comfort and facilities standpoint. I had booked and paid extra for a room overlooking the marina but was not advised it was next to the laundry room, so there was noise at times. Not a big issue but definitely worth checking with the hotel before making your reservation. There is a great restaurant (can't remember its name) next door to the hotel, with music, a lively atmosphere and excellent food. We had checked the hotel restaurant but it was quiet with few customers. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Decent place and courteous staff. We stumbled on the place by accident and ended up very pleased. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Time in the Keys After attending our nephew's wedding in Ft Lauderdale, we booked rooms here for 2 days to enjoy the beautiful SoFla March weather and to relax before our flight home to California. Our whole family enjoyed their stay with our two queen size beds / room on the ground floor with easy pool access. Rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. Whole family enjoyed convenience of poolside bar. The entire staff here was friendly, eager to make us feel at home. Only recommendations I would suggest: 1. Increase outlets available (probably not an issue when hotel was built, but needed today with a family's many electronic devices). 2. Schedule surface rework on your poolside jacuzzi...walking surface under the water was very rough. If you are looking for a relaxing spot to stop in the Keys, you won't be disappointed by the hotel and staff at Holiday Inn Key Largo! 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, high prices during peak season. Stayed several times. Will be staying again in the future. Will be traveling and staying at hotel again without any complaints, other than the higher prices during peak/high season. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic event We were staying here as the finish line for MS Bike. The hotel did a great job working with the society to put on a fantastic event! 19 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay in Key Largo We booked the hotel for its proximity to local attractions with the expectation that it would have the same guest experience as other Holiday Inns. Food was average at best. Noise from neighboring guests and parking lot "Boot Camp" session was unacceptable. Smoking at pool area was noxious and extremely low-class. This was one of the few times that we were glad to get our holiday stay over with. Do not intend to stay at this location again, nor to recommend to friends or family. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:58:11.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_KYLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>