Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

комфортное пребывание

By

18 July 2016

club

прекрасное соотношение цены и качества, европейский уровень

Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf Again!

By

15 July 2016

It is not an accident to be treated well and able to relax at this Holiday Inn. Such a wonderful staff, beautiful facility and great location for discovering the city. I have stayed here before and had a fantastic stay. Now I have stayed again and the staff is consistent and fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear DonnieDog Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on the website, we were all very happy that you were able to relax with us. We also appreciate your very kind comments relating to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

UN EXPECTED HAVEN

By

08 July 2016

club

In this relativley young country I was not expecting the average medium, low cost, service and quality I am used to from Holiday Inn.
For the same amount of money I faced the highest quality amenities, rooms, service and was pleasently surprised.
while not expected in Kiev in the near future, I will fondly think about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Sarny28 We were all delighted to read your review you shared on our website, thank you for taking the time to post. We appreciate your kind comments on our amenities, rooms and service. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

general review

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, i would suggest to improve the choice of tv channels, i couldnt watch euro 2016 in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Maxy200 We were very happy to read that you rated the hotel "Excellent", thank you for taking the time to share on our website. We also appreciate your comments regarding the TV channels. While we did not have the Euro16 games in the rooms, we did show all the matches, live, in the lobby bar and Towers restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen

By

27 June 2016

club

Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich. Betten waren auch sehr gut. Das Essen war nicht Holiday inn standard. Sehr schlecht und zu teuer für Room service.

Da Ich IHG Mitglied bin konnte Ich früher einchecken ohne 50 % Aufpreis zu bezahlen. Ich finde das mit den 50% sehr übertrieben. Wenn Ich kein Mitglied in IHG gewesen und hätte bezahlen müssen wäre das meine letzte Buchung im Holiday inn gewessen

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Lieber AEB72 Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit, um eine Überprüfung unseres Hotels nach Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Wir waren alle glücklich, dass Sie eine gute Nacht hatte schlafen und dass Sie unser Personal freundlich gefunden. Wir waren traurig, dass Sie nicht bei dieser Gelegenheit unser Essen genießen haben. Hoffentlich haben wir das Vergnügen, Sie zu begrüßen auf einen zukünftigen Besuch zurück. Mit freundlichen Grüßen John Cairns, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in Holiday Inn Kiev

By

26 June 2016

During my last stay in Kiev I've got very good service and support from front Desk staff.

As always very friendly, smiling and willing to help in every moment.

For instance, I just realized that I'm missing some important doc hard coppy, so I urgently had to print out this document 10 before the taxi is coming right prior the meeting and Alina printed it for me right there immediately.

Very enjoyed the stay as usual in Holiday Inn Kiev!

Special thanks to Alina!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest We were very happy to read that you received very good service from the front desk and that Alina was able to assist you with your last minute printing request. We have recognised Alina for her guest care. Thank you for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn as your address in Kyiv. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Kiev

By

21 June 2016

The overall experience at the Holiday Inn Kiev was very satisfying. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the staff was very nice and helpful, the restaurant was nice with tasty selections and location was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Ops_Guy Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay. We all appreciate your kind words regarding our helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms and our tasty selections in the restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

16 June 2016

club

The hotel was in very good order and provided all the amenities and services I needed. It was safe, welcoming and a quiet place to base myself form for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Phantom1406 We were very happy to read that you rated our hotel, "comfortable, clean and friendly". Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

10 June 2016

club

it's been really great to stay at Holiday Inn.
very good room, great services.
nice location, close to Amazing st. Nicholas church
easy to get to city center and many other nice place to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Kiev83 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We are all very happy that you had a "Great Experience". Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kiev Hotel one of the best choices

By

05 June 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel to stay in Kiev. Location - silent, availible. Nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear PavelKo We were all delighted to read that you rate our hotel one of the best choices in Kiev. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

02 June 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, in all Areas. The room was clean and all funiture was new and up to date. the bed was very comfortable as well. Cleanliness was very good, only (very) minor criticism would be the towels, I have had softer. I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Dear Boughan We were all very happy to read your review of our hotel following your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to post on our website. We all, appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort and especially our "very friendly and helpful staff". Thank you also for your point about our towels, I can confirm to you that we expect to receive our new complete supply of towelling and bedding for the hotel in the next months. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel for a good stay

By

01 June 2016

nice and clean room, a but noisy, comfortable bed, very good location, hotel staff very nice and helpfull... just for a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Plbm Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We were very pleased to read that you had a good stay and found our staff "Very nice and helpful". Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less