Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 224 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Деловая поездка на 2 дня

By

22 July 2016

club

Прекрасный отель в Киеве. Доброжелательный персонал, хорошее расположение отеля, завтрак превзошел все ожидания, чистый и уютный номе, хороший матрас. Единственный минус - отсутствие нормальных русских каналов, но это объяснимо.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
«Уважаемый, Сергей Т! Мы были очень рады читать, что вы получили большое удовольствие после недавнего пребывания в нашем отеле. Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать отзыв на нашем сайте. Мы также высоко ценим ваши добрые комментарии относительно дружелюбного персонала, расположения, чистых комнат и удобных матрасов. Мы также рады, что наш завтрак превысил ваши ожидания. Надеемся приветствовать Вас во время следующего визита в наш город. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер»
Read More
Read Less

Поселение

By

20 July 2016

club

В момент моего появления в Лобби, девушка на ресепшене немного растерялась... Особого приветствия и радушного приема, УВЫ, я не почувствовала пока не достала паспорт и не сказала, что поселяюсь. А вот после она немного ожила, поприветствовала, поблагодарила за лояльнось. Но тем не менее поселение прошло вяло.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
«Уважаемая Bonni13, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать отзыв, в котором рекомендуете наш отель после недавнего пребывания. Мы ценим ваши добрые комментарии и с нетерпением ждем и надеемся, что у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас снова во время следующего визита в наш отель. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер»
Read More
Read Less

комфортное пребывание

By

18 July 2016

club

прекрасное соотношение цены и качества, европейский уровень

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Уважаемая Flash_alis, Спасибо, что уделили время и оставили отзыв о нашем отеле после недавнего визита в Киев. Мы были очень рады, что Вам понравилось пребывание у нас. Надеемся, у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас во время следующей деловой поездки. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Séjour 1 nuit

By

17 July 2016

club

Bon hotel. Chambre spacieuse, literie comfortable.
Personnel professionel. Petit déjeuner copieux
Juste un bémol: restauration chère pour la quantité servie.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Cher TH Paris Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire une critique de notre hôtel après votre récent séjour. Nous étions tous heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre temps avec nous. Espérons que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir. Meilleures salutations, John Cairns, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf Again!

By

15 July 2016

It is not an accident to be treated well and able to relax at this Holiday Inn. Such a wonderful staff, beautiful facility and great location for discovering the city. I have stayed here before and had a fantastic stay. Now I have stayed again and the staff is consistent and fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear DonnieDog Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on the website, we were all very happy that you were able to relax with us. We also appreciate your very kind comments relating to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

UN EXPECTED HAVEN

By

08 July 2016

club

In this relativley young country I was not expecting the average medium, low cost, service and quality I am used to from Holiday Inn.
For the same amount of money I faced the highest quality amenities, rooms, service and was pleasently surprised.
while not expected in Kiev in the near future, I will fondly think about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Sarny28 We were all delighted to read your review you shared on our website, thank you for taking the time to post. We appreciate your kind comments on our amenities, rooms and service. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

general review

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, i would suggest to improve the choice of tv channels, i couldnt watch euro 2016 in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Maxy200 We were very happy to read that you rated the hotel "Excellent", thank you for taking the time to share on our website. We also appreciate your comments regarding the TV channels. While we did not have the Euro16 games in the rooms, we did show all the matches, live, in the lobby bar and Towers restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen

By

27 June 2016

club

Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich. Betten waren auch sehr gut. Das Essen war nicht Holiday inn standard. Sehr schlecht und zu teuer für Room service.

Da Ich IHG Mitglied bin konnte Ich früher einchecken ohne 50 % Aufpreis zu bezahlen. Ich finde das mit den 50% sehr übertrieben. Wenn Ich kein Mitglied in IHG gewesen und hätte bezahlen müssen wäre das meine letzte Buchung im Holiday inn gewessen

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Lieber AEB72 Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit, um eine Überprüfung unseres Hotels nach Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Wir waren alle glücklich, dass Sie eine gute Nacht hatte schlafen und dass Sie unser Personal freundlich gefunden. Wir waren traurig, dass Sie nicht bei dieser Gelegenheit unser Essen genießen haben. Hoffentlich haben wir das Vergnügen, Sie zu begrüßen auf einen zukünftigen Besuch zurück. Mit freundlichen Grüßen John Cairns, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in Holiday Inn Kiev

By

26 June 2016

During my last stay in Kiev I've got very good service and support from front Desk staff.

As always very friendly, smiling and willing to help in every moment.

For instance, I just realized that I'm missing some important doc hard coppy, so I urgently had to print out this document 10 before the taxi is coming right prior the meeting and Alina printed it for me right there immediately.

Very enjoyed the stay as usual in Holiday Inn Kiev!

Special thanks to Alina!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest We were very happy to read that you received very good service from the front desk and that Alina was able to assist you with your last minute printing request. We have recognised Alina for her guest care. Thank you for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn as your address in Kyiv. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Kiev

By

21 June 2016

The overall experience at the Holiday Inn Kiev was very satisfying. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the staff was very nice and helpful, the restaurant was nice with tasty selections and location was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Ops_Guy Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay. We all appreciate your kind words regarding our helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms and our tasty selections in the restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

16 June 2016

club

The hotel was in very good order and provided all the amenities and services I needed. It was safe, welcoming and a quiet place to base myself form for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Phantom1406 We were very happy to read that you rated our hotel, "comfortable, clean and friendly". Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

10 June 2016

club

it's been really great to stay at Holiday Inn.
very good room, great services.
nice location, close to Amazing st. Nicholas church
easy to get to city center and many other nice place to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Kiev83 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We are all very happy that you had a "Great Experience". Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less