•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from the madness! The reason we stay at this hotel: Free shuttle service to Sunway Pyramid for shopping. Great pool(s) with large outdoor area so you feel like you're in a resort, rather than a city hotel. Really comfortable beds and pillows. Good breakast. Very efficient staff with great check-in - they're actually anticipating your arrival. Close to Subang airport. No corridor noise. If your'e looking for a hotel in the city though this isn't it - and that's another reason we like it. Can't fault the hotel or the staff. Everything was excellent. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambiente El ambiente del hotel y las inmediaciones es muy bueno. El trato del personal es exquisito y se esmeran en hacer una estancia agradable. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie Affordable rate, excellent customer service, great ambience. Our favourite hideaway in City Centre. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good food and beautiful grounds The title of my review says it all except that it was also very safe to stay here. 21 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service- Don't expect anything more from the staff or manager I was under the impression that hotel customer service should be superb. I forgot to bring my leather shoes and asked for help from the staff on 7 Apr morning. All they did was to check the store, see no extra shoes, leave me to fend for myself. My suggestion to the duty manager Nathan to borrow a pair from existing staff and give that person lighter duty was also rejected; he said everyone has to work and he is sorry. Such bureaucratic response - he should work in the government. He was also not sorry enough to offer further recourse like buy one for me later or check if there is other way to help me. This is certain poor service and I will go out my way to dissuade anyone who is intending to stay at your substandard establishment. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing Business trip I stayed only three nights and wished it could have been longer at this beautiful property. It is definitely an Oasis from the gritty and busy City life outside of the grounds. Rosie and the staff there are the best I have experienced at tending to their guests needs, everything was first rate. Breakfasts in the morning were a great start to the day and unwinding after a busy day with a cold beer on the patio was superb! Thanks to the staff there for making a long business trip comfortable and enjoyable! 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. 1. Very soft and comfortable bed. 2. Hot shower perfect 3. Few new face at front desk, not very friendly 4. Relaxation body 5. Peace your mind 6. Calm Scenario 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Services The whole experience from reservations to check out was excellent. I am delighted by the consistency of your front desk service levels, regardless of personnel or shift. The services provided was excellent through out my stay. Well done! 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:44:39.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>