Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Review of the La Mirada The bed and service was top notch. Originally, I had problems with the room provided but the problem was fixed to my satisfaction. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店很好~ 酒店很好~但是第一次账单弄错了~多收了我100美金但是很快就进行了更正,退款,所以整体还是很满意的! 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great lodging services lodging services - great breakfast services and offering lacked a comparable rating for rest of hotel 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly Dated but Clean and Comfortable The hotel has been around awhile but the room was clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with easy access to the 5 freeway. I wish the internet access was better. Otherwise this was a good place to stay for a business trip. 21 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Elevator Besides being stuck in the elevator, I would stay here again. But I'm not willing to subject myself to that type of claustrophobia again. Unless I hear they have purchased new elevators, I will not subject myself to nonworking elevators. Think twice before you book. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Upon arrival thru departure, staff were very pleasant and accommodating. They graciously answered our questions on the facility amenities, the operational time frames and locations. They assisted us with directions to another location where we attending a business event. The service we received inside the facility restaurant was exceptional. All staff were friendly, frequently inquiring if we required any additional service. Parking is terrific! We were easily able to re-park anytime we ventured out into the community. A parking spot was always readily available without a long distance in walking to the facility entrance. We felt safe at your facility, it was well lit, the front desk was always manned and enjoyed the pleasant company of other guests who were there also. Overall we had a positive experience, and we would recommend your facility to others who may be looking for a facility in the same area. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience I have stayed at this hotel a number of times because of conferences and the stays have always been pleasant. The loss of the Red Robin Restaurant is a definite negative. The "temporary" restaurant had good food but the service was poor. We were a group of 15 and many of us were almost thru with our meals before the last 3 were served. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No More Red Robin :( I came for business in Norwalk. This Holiday Inn is nice. Great price. Clean. Quiet and close to plenty of eateries. I booked the Holiday Inn because I love Red Robin, however the Red Robin is gone. I was very dissapointed when I arrived. The room was what I expected and the guy who checked me in was a bit of a icebox. He was unfriendly and acted annoyed. The stay was redeemed by Rosa the bartender who was friendly, professional and overalll awesome. 13 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>