Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Fair location rating. Fair customer care. Fair restaurant experience. Great business room for meeting and lunch was above fair rating. The particular room was equipped with air conditioning unit to loud to be practical on any level. 16 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worse..service breakfast..was..included..with..the..rooms..but..they..still..charged.for..breakfast..worse..ever..holiday..inn..even..the..rooms..not..clean worse..customer..service 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We asked for an in room fridge at check in and the staff had it to our room before we could even get unpacked! Later I asked for directions to the local Jack-in-the-Box (my favorite fast food place that they don't have at home) and the front desk clerk gave clear directions. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I've stayed here several times. Great value, clean and quiet rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet at a great price, met or exceeded my expectations. Will stay again. 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's rest My wife and I found this to be a relaxing place to stop over on a recent trip. The rooms seemed to be updated and fairly modern while the common areas and hallways did not. There was still a smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator and hallway, which somehow did not permeate the room. Experience with staff averaged out. Checking in everyone was very friendly and helpful. Checking out they were very indifferent and had no interest in how our stay was. Access to the freeway was good, but there seemed to be little in the way of dining near the hotel. There was nothing that would make us avoid this hotel in the future. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Staff was very attentive. Always friendly and welcoming. Actually knew my name and greeted me coming and going to work each day. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms. Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms. Courteous and helpful staff who was able to supply us with extra keys when needed. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and near Disneyland Had a decent and comfortable stay. 15-20 min drive from Disneyland. Though our rooms at other Holiday Inn stays were much better with complimentary breakfast included. 04 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>