Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not much more The room was fine and certainly as expected at Holiday Inn. With contruction I am sure much of the rest will improve. I requested a wake up call which did not happen. I am glad I set a back-up! Going down for breakfast there were very poor directions to where it was being served during contruction. The food was good once I found it. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive for Fair Quality Hotel This is the first poor quality review I have written against a Holiday Inn property. I've stayed in numerous properties from Minnesota to California. First the hotel site claims their is a game room, sorry no game room. Apparently it was part of the no longer functional restaurant but the site doesn't say that. The site does state that the restaurant is under construction, sorry it doesn't state that this construction disrupts all of the services at the hotel. In order to get to the pool, sauna, and make-shift breakfast area you have to follow paper signs down back hallways that reminds me of walking in the bowels of a hospital on your way to a morgue! Its unsavory and creepy to say the least. Then there is the room, the thermostat didn't work and kept resetting itself to cool the room to 46 degrees F. I'm from Minnesota but I'm here on vacation and away from the cold winters so 46 degrees is not enjoyable. Plus the fan on the A/C unit is extremely loud! The condition of the room is also not up to standards I expected for the cost of the room. I've included pictures of walls pealing, exposed plumbing, gunk built up on the inside bathroom door from mopping the floor and splashing dirty water on the door for a long time and no one bothers to wipe down the door, chipped furniture, bathroom door handle wouldn't lock, poorly patched and water stained ceiling above door closure, and a broken clothes hook in the bathroom. Like I said, I've never written a poor review or not recommend a hotel before but I overpaid by 15,000 points and $40 for this subpar hotel. I'm in the process of asking IHG to return my 15,000 points. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY I OFTEN USE THIS AS MY PLACE OF STAY SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST. VERY HOSPITALBLE WITH SERVICE AND THE HOTEL IS EXTREMELY CLEAN. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and was accommodating with any questions that I had. Will be much better once the new restaurant is open. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean room. Grounds and hotel were in good condition and appealing. Would stay there again. Pleasant and attentive staff. Do not recall if this was temporary, but you had to walk through a maze of hallways from the lobby to the dining room for breakfast. Basically an unattractive conference room. Food was good though. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good bang for your buck hotel This hotel is nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of a big city, or if you're going to Disneyland or Knott's. The room was big, bathroom clean, and decent TV channel selection. If you're from out of town, there's an In N Out, Elephant Bar, and Clearman's Steak house all within walking distance. And a Harbor Freight Tools, should you need to go there. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada. Staff were extremely cordial, responsive and helpful to any and all questions asked. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Really need the restaurant opened back up - You are missing out on what was a great option for this property June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:50:16.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>