Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice hotel and great staff, room was nice and clean. hotel has easy access to the freeways, will defintely stay again. September 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I purchased I purchased a king bed. I was informed they "ran out" and was stuck with two double beds. This is not acceptable, I should get what I bought. Once I arrived to the room it had a strange smell to it. The beds were very uncomfortable. I could also hear everything going on in the room next to me. I will not stay here again. September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good but... Overall it was a very good experience... but (constructive criticism only) HIExpress rooms need to be upgraded, furniture seems outdated and because of that gave the impression of not thoroughly cleaned. Could not plug in a usb cord because of the lack of an outlet therefor could not charge my electronics. Cable was fair but seemed short on channel options and remote control's buttons are not all programed to work like the info and guide button which was frustrating. The elevators took long to reach our floor when exiting the hotel. We would definitely use HIExpress again as they're prices are fair and the staffs reputation is trustworthy. September 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was great, friendly and took great care of me during the check in process and checking out at 4:30 in the morning. September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good place to stay, the staff was very good. However the room I stayed in could use some sprucing up, the carpet was not in the best of shape September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly employees Overall great stay, friendly staff that met all of my needs while staying there. will return in the future... September 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUN! Run far far away! This place needs to be shut down and undergo a major renovation. That would include redoing all the room and cleaning staff! Horrible place to stay. Rooms are filthy with a buildup of dust and old cereal behind the bed mattress. Had to switch rooms because the phone would starting ringing non-stop in the early morning hour and wouldn't stop unless you left the phone off the hook or unplugged. Phone was possessed. Carpet in both rooms I had was wavy and completely worn out creating a tripping hazard. Both rooms I had stunk from the filth left behind and poor cleaning. I will not stay at this location ever again. But I can say the front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming and apologized for conditions of the rooms. Not their fault. Management needs to go and hopefully someone with some urgency to clean the place up can take over. POOR QUALITY!!!! September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our Team stay Traveling with a high school team and this hotel met our budget. It was very nice and affordable that most parents were also able to travel and stay September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:35:32.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>