•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La Mirada April 2015 Great hotel. It's always nice to return. The staff is excellent and it's great to see familiar faces, as well as newer staff members. I'm glad to see that you're reopening the restaurant/lounge. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but needs some improvements. Hotel looks nice and clean. Bathroom could use upgrades specially bathtub. Breakfast area was not really clean. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Hotel is under renovation so I will wait to see how the new bar area contributes to my stays. The staff is very friendly and I enjoy being recognized when I stay here. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room the room was very comfortable and I was able to get the rest I needed before my training class the next day. only down side was that the restaurant was not open due to remodeling. Hopefully it will be open when i come back the next time. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great executive suite and lounge experience. Very comfortable stay in the king executive suite. Access to lounge for breakfast and happy hour was convenient since the hotel restaurant is closed for renovation. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Every time I come here the warm and welcoming staff call me by my name as I enter or exit the lobby during my travels. This has made the biggest impression on me than any other hotel I stay in! Them exceeding the customer service expectations has me excited when I travel to LA for business which is multiple times a year. Kathy in the Continental Breakfast/ Happy Hour is always friendly and amazing service too. Holiday Inn keep training your staff on learning your customers names and acknowledging them as you see them. It makes a huge difference! 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms but no coffeeshop The hotel was nice and the rooms were good. The restaurant was being remodeled so it was out of service. Due to the construction something broke and caused a foul oder that took several hours to go away. We had problems with the elevator so we took the service elevator but it did not allow access to the main entrance, only the pool and there was noway out. This was a bit frustrating. Missed have a reasonable price breakfast. The rooms do not have refrigerators. Parking was easy. Pool looked nice but we did not have time. It has a small but adequate Fitness Center. Had very easy access from the Freeways. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating! Booked two rooms (one for 1 night & the other for 2 nights). Front desk made sure both rooms were in close proximity of each other. Staff is especially nice to the travel-weary clients. My daughters checked in after 1am in the morning, and were cheerfully greeted and staff helped them get settled quickly. We use this hotel for family events, as it is conveniently located near my mother's condo in La Mirada. Highly recommended! 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:43:03.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>